SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
•Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
•Toyota Corolla gh 10,000
•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
•Toyota Ave ...
May God help her to a full recovery
Life kuraaaaaaa, why? So we are nothing at the end of the day.
yea life is funny indeed
Strength Mr Momodu God bless you for this love you showed her. Ghanaians are generally wicked but a few are good. Bless you sir
F*uk you and that Alata guy mumudu or whatever his name... and again why you Alata people so obsessed with everything Ghana??? From the Gold Coast era to the present 21st century Alata people still cannot do without mighty Gh ...
You are a low life despicable person. Why this attitude towards another human being. If you ever get into a situation like Moesha, you will also like someone to show some compassion. Why are you so mean spirited.
@ kayjash WO MAAME TW3 HE SHOULD SHOW
THAT STUPID COMPASSION TO THOSE MISERABLE
ALATA ASHAWO BITCHES
Depends on what kind of friends we are talking about. Some "friends" are NOT good for our spiritual and emotional wellbeing. These fake friends are best removed from our lives. Most people as they get older become more circum ...
KWASIA WHAT IS GOD GOING TO ELEVATE
THE MADNESS AND STUPIDITY RIDDLED
WITH MISERY? WHY DO WE STILL ENTERTAIN
THESE ANIMALS IN GHANA
The youth should learn from all these fake and misguided and wayward girls and their sponsors.
What is the exact nature of your "friendship" Momodu.
Animal question
Another kurasini Lowlife filthy Alata idiot... go back home coz mother Ghana do not need Y'all motherf*ckers.... Spits
Hahaha it's always the non entities, the Miscreants, the have nots, that are quick to tell someone to leave their country not knowing that one can comment online from anywhere in the world. What have you ever achieved for yo ...
THESE ALATA MORONS NEVER LEARN THIS IS HOW IT STARTED IN S.A
WITH ALL THEIR SMELLY LOUD MOUTHS I THOUGHT THE ZOO CREATURES WERE
GOING TO MATCH THE SOUTH AFRICANS BOOT FOR BOOT BUT WERE JUMPING FROM
BUILDINGS AND CALLING F ...
@ .....saggy.... you have a problem paaaaaaa
FA WO KWASIA FRI HO KO
The Lord liveth, blessed is the lord
This URCHIN Nigerian bogeyman man must leave Ghana now. He has paraded himself with the political elites in Ghana to perpetuate his agenda. What a Scoundrel.
If folks knew how much this dude has taken Ghana to the cleaners, they would go more ballistic. How come he seems to show up in the country only when the current party is in power? to the young lady, good luck and may jehovah ...