I don’t know which is nastier , her looks or how she speaks
What's new? Repent! Cheap things have lots of buyers and interests!
The thief comes only to steal and kill and destroy; I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full. (John 10:10) .
,,, ,,,, ,,,
I MEAN HE COULD HAVE JUST PAID THE NORMAL 500GHS PER CHOP FEE
These are the simps that spoil the market for us
MAN GIRL UGLY WIH THAT CHEAP WIG ONLY IN GHANA THAT THIS WOMEN ARE CALLED CELEBRITY HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA KWAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOU MAKE LUCKY SELF HE TAKE YOU GO SAFARI SOME WOMEN THEY TAKE THEM GO BUSH INSIDE GO CHOP THEM
Aaaaa... rose flowers and safari ride can make someone use you so much ? Even kid girls won't see anything special about that. Hm ! !
HE PAID YOU FOR SEX WAAAIIIII
As someone said - just because you have a phone with a recording function does not mean you have to post a video.
Agendaweb how much did she pay you to destroy other gullible girls to do the same?
He paid you for the pleasure of your company so what does that make you?
so, after such publicity and being using that way, would this harlot expect to settle down with a man in the future, if anything at all was, she even supposed to come out with such ugly statements, does she have a boyfriend, ...
Most men don't mind being with a harlot because they are already jumping from one vagina to another
I pity girls who look up to her as their role model. such a promiscuous lady with no sense of shame.
Your deeds makes you a slut than thinking you were in love of what the man spent on you. Shameful girl. No good man will marry you or take you serious in life.
Aba Dope, you are cheaper than Akobalm. A man spoils you one day p3, na wadi wo. Chaii
SMART PHONES NOW LOADING...TECHNO,INFINIX,IPHONES AND MANY MORE IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TEXT OR CONTACT ME 0543637628
Whoring will end when Christ returns. I wish all of us could remain chaste for God. We are all too promiscuous...men and women. God teach us to be obedient to your word so we can inherit your Kingdom on earth one day and so ...
Stuuuupiiiiidddddddd
The way she talks koraa is a turn off. I couldn't listen to everything. Ahh Kurasini wei Ahhh.
Cheap things are not cheap! Either she has HIV or the has. This girl would in future regret putting this video on social media should she grow above 40.
Stupid woman with a stupid brain.
A typically foolish " fisherwoman "
She sound disgusting to most of you because she is not well educated,however Serwah ,Nana (Girls SP) ,Joslyn and a lot of Tweribrities are doing the same Ashawo sleeping with Sakawa boys and many men,Ashawo is Ashawo educatio ...
Is she a real dope, a cheap call girl or simply a slut masquerading as asocial media commentator? Are her parents reading this?Totally morally bankrupt country!
Prostitute..