Do not marry if you cannot cook – Mr Happiness tells men

Read Comments Comments (5)

• NMG 1 week ago

THIS IS THE FIRST TIME YOU SPEAK SENSE AM A MARRIED MAN FOR 11YRS I COOK ALL THE TIME EVEN MY UNCLE IN GHANA SAID CHALE YOU DEY COOK LIKE THAT GUY CALLED MR HAPPINESS FUNNY BUT HE SAID IT JUST LAST WEEK

• The Ghanaian Telegraph 1 week ago

Those Of Us That Attended A Boys Boarding Secondary School Know How Males Cooking Looks Like

• Lhogikal 360 1 week ago

I geniunely follow this man. If fact he knows how to cook palatable and actractive meals !

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 1 week ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K ...

• Jack 1 week ago

Why not stay with your kid and woman rather than thinking about cooking?? You're staying alone n fooling so you think cooking is all you need before marriage. Ignorant dude. Real men learn to stay with wife and kids but not c ...