EMPOWER YOURSELF TO €ARN CASH DAILY beforethe month ends! Exchange a service for money. LET there be URGENCY in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart peopl ...
This is a real idiot. With hiv and other dangerous stds this yeye boy is proud to be promiscuous. Very very disgusting.
Another he-goat
OMG, I can't stop laughing,. I like the way he asked "so as u dey like this, u get girlfriend". and the reply " i get women". LOL.
There Is A Practice In Ghana's Junior AndSenior Secondary Schools For Pupils/Students To Be Taught A Local/Vernacular/Indigenous Language
Preferably The Language Of The Native/Indigenous People/ The Region The School Is Located/ So Those Of Us That Attended A Boys Boarding Secondary School In The Eastern Region Were Taught The Twi Vernacular/Indigenous Language ...
And The Ga People Likens The Human Being To A Tree
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
And That Knowledge Informs The Way They Bring Their Brood Into This Cruel(Itz Tiffany Variant) World
Because Just Like A Tree Needs Water To Flourish /They The Ga Stock Of People Believe That The Human Being Needs Nourishment To Enable It To Flourish &Perform @Their Optimum
Food &Nutrition Nourishment/ Emotional Nourishment &Even Spiritual Nourishment
In That Vein/ The Customary Marriage Of The Ga Stock Of People Is Designed To Give Protection/Assurance &Safety Net
For The Couple &Fruits The Union Will Eventually Be Bearing Which Comes In The Form Of Children
&When The Children Eventually Come Barring Fertility Issues/ A Customary Naming Ceremony Is Organised /An Official Out/Dooring Of The New Member Of The Clan
Which Goes To Aid/Facilitate Primary& Secondary Socialization(Vincent Chan Variant)
Then At Puberty/Adolescence They Boy Takes After The Formal Trade Of The Males Of The Clan/ In This Case The Fisherman Trade
A Few Additional Years Down The Line &/ The Boy Will Have Completed All The Necessary(Ghana Law School Mass Failure Variant) Rites Of Passage& Is Prepared To Take A Bride Also
So The End To End Thing Is Observed/& There Will Be No Room For The Subject Matter Being Discussed Here
But The Ghanaian &By Extension The West African Culture System Has Under/Gone So Much Change
Some kind of relationship coach. That fake relationship coach will make a perfect recruit for Boko Haram.