'If he sees me as an enemy, that's his problem' – Fancy Gadam's ex-wife

Read Comments Comments (11)

• The Ghanaian Telegraph 3 days ago

The Cover Page Of The Uncover Ghana Magazine/ Is Reserved For Individuals Who Have Come Into Prominence /By Building Something For Themselfs/ Created Employment &Opportunity For Others &Contributed Materially To The Common Go ...

• Apurukusu 2 days ago

Queen what..........???? Apuuuuuu taaaaahhh...........!!! This filthy Ashawo has only gone in to chop the monies of Masawudu, the Sanla cow. Even the mother of that Ashawo knows very well that her daughter will never take a s ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• New order 1 day ago

Nigerian scammer, your mother !!!!

• Oprege 3 days ago

Guys marriage is an overrated institution

• Hackney 2 days ago

Been saying the same thing since. The evidence speaks for itself.

• NMG 3 days ago

WHO CARES MAADAAMMMM FAAWOOOOO GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIII FREEEHOOOKOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Etew 2 days ago

FOOLISH Girl...TIME WILL CATCH UP AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR FOOLISHNESS....THEY FOLLOW MONEY.

• Wowo 2 days ago

Women and money..isn't she married to the NPP GUY?

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

From Gadam to Masawudu paaaaaa shows something is wrong. This masawudu who's so disrespectful and disgusting will be knacking this girl is very very disappointing. Though Gadam is another yawa/ yeye boy but boys for loo ...

• Asantehene ba 2 days ago

Marriage is a scam oooo...the girls of today are in for our money...guys open your eyes oooo...apuuuuu