The marriage business is very profitable for women. Fed, clothed then finally paid ex gratia
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from many people and kept s ...
Rich marry Rich, Poor marry Poor. Marriage na business, Young kings take note.
Kings will always fall because you guys will always think through your cocks and balls. "Monhwɛ nea adepa akɔhyɛ. Akɔhyɛ (tokurom') " - Daddy Lumba
Yes blame the man
So men have to loose most of their properties in a union for two people .I really can’t understand this archaic marriage law.
Bullshit .
I think men have to wise up. Prenub agreement if you are rich before marriage. But if you and your ex started from bottom then yes she deserves something. Remember when it comes to children women go through a lot.
Guys! Relax!! This marriage business thing is for Western countries only. The polygamous, promiscuous African lawmakers are not going to copy these laws from the West and lose in divorce.
Naija man has been scammed
The man is worth 40 million and counting so that’s a slap on the back…they’re both working and earning so this isn’t like some gold digger who came with nothing and wants to take your property
So what did the man also got from the divorce?
Kwasia na eware. Just fcuk the girls and move. Impregnate of them to raise your kids. Thats it
15 months n u loose millions
Remember Nii Odartey got cheated and raised other men's children,got sued and parted away with two cars,five bedroomed house and ghc300,000.00 cash,what did the cheater lose? Zilch.Brotherhood has suffered and continue to su ...
In Ghana/ For Prolong Periods Of Time Nothing Happens Then/ All Of A Sudden Something Happens/One Such Event That Happened/WithOut Any Prior Notification Is The Closure Of The Shops Belonging To Nigerians AndForeigners In Gha ...
Devil. God will punish her soon
The Series Of Events That Led To This Action/ Is The Complain Made By The Ghanaian Traders Against The Nigerians And Foreigners Of Encroachment On Designated/Reserve Areas For The Locals Who Come In The Form Of Ghanaians
Descent Respect For Man/Kind Will Eventually Compel The Ghanaian Traders On One Hand And The Nigerian Traders On Another Hand To Explain Their Corners
The Nigerian Union Of Traders Were Represented By Mr Nnaji And Their Ghanaian Counter/Parts Were Represented By Mr Boateng
And After Much Give And Take Between The Two Partys/ The Take Away Is That The Trade/Business Laws In Ghana Are Not Harmonize
And It's The Lack Of Clarity That Has Been Identified As The Cause Of The Confusion And The Uncover Ghana Magazine Finds It As Part Of It's Obligations To Bring Some Form Of Conclusion To The Issue/ So We Don't See Any Repeat ...