My leaked intimate tape built my new studio - Journalist makes bold claim

Read Comments Comments (20)

• NAG 1 day ago

Maybe, you intentionally did that to trend.
    Shameless?

• God loves you 1 day ago

What do you mean by that? You soulless one

• Capricorn 2 hours ago

Stupid stuff. You aren't even ashamed of that episode. Village Kumasi idiot who wants to trend on porn video. I'm expecting you hide yourself somewhere, but for Kumasi where else does such fools trend?

• God loves you 1 day ago

We thank God for His love and grace. This is the time to realize that it's only God that you must hold on to all the time and walk with Him.

• Kk 1 day ago

Next time don’t throw stones if you live in a glass house.They way you were condemning people on sex videos on your YouTube channel.Not knowing you get one in your possession

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

Instead of you to be humble and focused you’re trying to prove a point. I hope your career doesn’t spoil now after God’s mercy on you. Humans sha cho cho keep quiet Ghanaman.

• Esa 1 day ago

Boss just shut it.

• big boy 1 day ago

U hve no shame

• Shamsi 1 day ago

Grown degenerate man. Chopping your god daughter while you're married with kids. And you call yourself a journalist

• Asemoooooo 1 day ago

How? I mean how do you correlate the shameful expose of an abhorrent sexual tape with a completion of a Studio
    Morals are wealth are two different issues
    The interviewer said Thank God--for the completion of the studio insp ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

You are just a hopeless moron. I'm such circumstances, silence is golden. You don't speak

• Nana Akoto 1 day ago

Shameless foolish fool. Ur mother has regretted having u as a son. U re s disgrace to ur father and siblings. Ur children will bow their head in shame you stupid moron.

• Nihoa 1 day ago

You are despeakerble! Such a fool glorifying his awkward behavior.
    You are a very disappointed. Being Remorseful asking forgiveness must be the sure way to go, than this village busy attitude.

• Ghana. 1 day ago

Look at you. Are you into 'record and sell ' business. I pity the women involved. Shameless guy

• Asemoooooo 1 day ago

Shameless fool!!!! So shameless and imbecilic

• Asemoooooo 1 day ago

The level of stupidity and imbecility on our airwaves in Ghana is simply incomprehensible
    This one too !! An arrogant despicable unrepentant ignoramus

• PIFFLE 1 day ago

Vigil for a convicted criminal and nation-wrecker? It's official, these Nkwasiasem Party People have no scruples, no sense, and no shame!

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Shameless man

• Black Sherrif 19 hours ago

He is lying. He's just trying to cover up the shame. He's a lair a very big one. He thinks we are kids hahahahahahahaha azigi

• Asem o 16 hours ago

Did someone record you?