‘Don’t push me!’ – Oteele’s wife threatens to expose more secrets after leaked video

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Truth Table 23 hours ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,
    . ,,,, .. .

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 22 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 hours ago

TWO VILLAGE IDOITS SEEKING ATTENTION, Ghanaweb.com must be sensible because Ghanaians wants something sensible, progressive and developments not stupidity

• Toghay 23 hours ago

Whoa, Otele thing small oh.

• Shamsi 22 hours ago

Why will you watch it? Degen

• Kojo 10 hours ago

Hahaha! And he mmom day cheat! He fool pass!

• Three60 21 hours ago

Madam pls leave otelee . He's an ungrateful man . His stomach like ghana economy.

• 2hat! 19 hours ago

Akɔkoa me homee te!

• Ewvevi 18 hours ago

Wow! WHAT A WOMAN? This woman has really humbled me and changed my perception of Ashanti women. Jeez! I don't know why some foolish men tend to land such excellent women in spite of their cheating ways. It is very clear that ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 13 hours ago

ASHANTE WOMAN ARE BETTER THAN TROKOSI WOMEN

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 hours ago

Ashanti women, 90% are opportunist, greedy and selfish. And most jailed Ghanaian women in Ghana and Abroad are Ashanti women.. Check records Their beauty is just deception

• kojo 8 hours ago

where dae the beauty ?

• kojo 8 hours ago

where dae the beauty ?

• HAPPY DAYS 17 hours ago

Sister Nana Afriyie,I beg you on behalf of Oteele,don't do anything silly you will regret later but cannot delete from social media.

• John 10 hours ago

You should have advised Oteele, not his wife. Can he delete the sex tape?

• Great one 16 hours ago

The marriage is over, no need to keep deceiving yourselves, just don't kpai each other before going your separate ways, this lady just buried her marriage

• GHANABA KWAKU 14 hours ago

Help your husband in times of difficulty

• Nana 12 hours ago

Mama Oteele, I think after all that u have said on TikTok live, no need to wait to be pushed before u say it all again. Gi ahead and do it cuz u have already started and u must finish but my advice or concern is, will u still ...

• Lion 12 hours ago

the athourities should ban the website called leak.net.

• Gslow 9 hours ago

Ah ah wait ooo, is this woman oteele's wife for sure, is she telling the truth about oteele's girlfriends, are they really nine of them? How come, with this "few" dick

• Prayer 9 hours ago

Oteele too get girls ooo.No be one sef! Coconut tree and Amanda,hmmm Interesting!