Herh gerrout, u think we have your time. Fri hɔ kɔ
Charlie, I bet her parents trained her well with our customs and traditions. Western world / Hollywood fantasy is killing most our ignoramus. Keep your body to yourself. Do we even care? Good luck!
The crazy lady is struggling to find a man, yet never misses any occasion to unveil her pettiness.
Real men don't like fake or artificial bodies, they like real ones.
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
By now you think you've written some clever message to deceive people to send you money right? Sell the phone you holding to buy drugs. Idiot, go and work for money and stop this cheap childish Scam!!!
Yoooo.... we hear
Your body your choice and why are you posting it. Keep it to yourself
nice comment
Painti na mento
YOOOOOOOOO AM COMING BACK IN THIS COMMENT SESSION IN ONE OR TWO YEARS WHEN SHE START TO COME ONLINE SEEKING FOR HELP REST MY CASE ,,,, YOU ARE NOT EVEN BEAUTIFUL AT ALL MADAM
NIEEEEEEEE GYIIIMIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
This is how they buy pressure for Girls.
bossu let all wait when she comes on Tv asking for help lol
who cares about this 80% plastic body!!! Please don't go near fire.
Who is she?
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Sad thing is some girls want to do the same thing to their bodies. So sad.. Guys, u wanna see beautiful natural beauty, open well your eyes when you go the market . They are there, bunch of them.
Young girls, don’t follow foolishness.
Even the best BBLs smell, and breast implants have to replaced every 10 years or so.
In the sea of enhancements, the world actually favours more natural looks now.
Damn time changes ampa.
Invasive surgical procedures were invented for when a person is so sick and there is no way to save them except surgery.
Even then, some people refuse and died peacefully before they will go under a ...
I will advise men that instead of going for these BBL ladies, it's better to buy one of these Chinese sex dolls, Show these women that men have rights too since everything about women can now be faked
How does it feel dat ...
CHALE I LOVE YOUR COMMENT WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA BOSS RESPECT TO YOU
U said Yr body Yr choice so why posting it? Foolish ashawo
why is ghanaweb even posting this
you see where the some of the looting money goes ,,the wife kids and sidechicks,,we gotta change the taxes with the ssnits...why my taxes some much and my ssnit little and i dont see any usefulness there are doing with but us ...
Stupid girl.