'I don't like anything McBrown does' – Oboy Siki explains why he won't attend movie premiere

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Truth Table 4 days ago

But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) , ....
    ,, ,,,,,,

• Tiwaa 4 days ago

Who cares about his self entitled and envy filled old fool. This Siki guy hates progress. And suffers the " Bring him down syndrome". He is a true epitome of the black mentality. His end will be a nightmare. Let's wait and se ...

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 4 days ago

and will his absence at macbrown's premiere do to her? Nothing was so ever. This is no news at all.

• GHANABA KWAKU 4 days ago

This guy and that big akwase guy always appear jealous of people who are making it.

• Ntamp Y3 Paa 4 days ago

No be George Clinton be that ? hahahah

• Sam, Worcester-MA 4 days ago

Oboy Siki, grown-up person with baby stuff.

• Asantehene ba 4 days ago

BEYIE NKOAAAAAAAA IN OUR MUSIC AND MOVIE INDUSTRY

• Abinziki 4 days ago

When it's about you. You have made your appearance look like a typical ape. We in ghana have gotten used to you. But I can imagine what will happen at Heathrow or Gatwick Airport, how people will run for their lives, thinking ...

• Noble De Kay 4 days ago

Wo wo mu a enye mma enna wo firi mu nso a ento sini

• Od 4 days ago

Skin pain go kill man oo

• Kwame 4 days ago

Envy and jealousy old fool shameless Man

• Appiah 4 days ago

I agree with him. Is it by force to like someone?

• One question 4 days ago

Why do Africans always shout when they talk? .......and the wild gesticulation?