Clinic says Nigerian influencer ignored doctor’s advice to split penis enlargement procedure

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Pressure from the wife ! 3 days ago

Who did he want to impress? Arrest the wife !
    Shamima Muslim always says the bigger the better back at her days at citi fm ! So maybe that's true because women always want it big !

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 3 days ago

Finger satisfies a woman, ordinary tongue does, fellow women without preeq satisfy women, why should you feel inadequate with your size?...Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand ...

• Chris 3 days ago

'Not all that glitters is gold'. Appearing strong outside but weak to nothing inside.

• Truth Table 3 days ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. (Isaiah 45:22) , ....
    ..... ,,

• WHY ARE SOME MEN NOT CONTENT WITH WHAT GOD HAS GIVEN THEM, YOU DON'T NEED BIG PENIS TO IMPRESS A WOMAN AND AS A MATTER OF FACT SEXUAL INTERCOURSE IS NOT KONTONMIRE FOR YOU TO THINK HAVING A BIG PENIS MAKES A DIFFERENCE....A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH 3 days ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

• 3tw3 ba 3 days ago

Akoa no awu nkwaseawuo kwa. I blame the people that nicknamed him Tiny.
    Rest in peace.
    Odwan

• Clanlord 3 days ago

Agyimesem eti baako enkyekyem baako kosi mmeanu; Na nkwaseafo a won wc mu mu no be di nkwasea sem na won lwasea agye won kraa afi won sem.
    Stupidly chapter-1 verse 2 : And the fools amongst ye shall perform act ...

• WG 3 days ago

Are You Struggling to build your YouTube, Tiktok, Instagram or Facebook Audiences, Followers, views and engagements? Contact us for expert support to grow your page or channel. We also help setup websites,blogs and apps for y ...

• WG 3 days ago

##Are You Struggling to build your YouTube, Tiktok, Instagram or Facebook Audiences, Followers, views and engagements? Contact us for expert support to grow your page or channel. We also help setup websites,blogs and apps for ...

• Akosat 3 days ago

And the " Obroni knows all" never thought of checking for clotting mechanism levels, and giving an anti clot like wafarin or the other, knowing the effects of the extra dose of anaesthesia. Some of these whites are worst ,w ...

• Teddy Moore 3 days ago

Hold On to what you got. By reggae singer Dennis Brown. When a woman wants to feel good during sex, is not about big penis but clistoris you need to target and hit there. Period!!! Also abit viagra if is not hard.

• Tophey 3 days ago

He was an idiot. It is as simple as that.

• NMG 3 days ago

FOOLISH DEATH WHEN HE GO MEET GOD MAKE HE TELL GOD WETIN KILL AM GYIIIMIIIIIIIIIII