'It feels so good to be back' – Regina Daniels speaks on reuniting with husband

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kofi 3 days ago

How can you call this grown man 'baby'? Are you back because you've depleted your savings? I asked because you said you might go back.

• ALATAFO 3 days ago

Ofui it's a term of endearment which is is not age or gender sensitive or exclusive to any one group, aboa!

• God will elevate Nigeria 3 days ago

You are feeling guilty. I see another victim of fake relationship bitter here.

• Alba 3 days ago

Eye asem oooo!!!!!

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago

they brag as though they are tough, yet without that elderly man you are nothing. . She left thinking that the grass is green everywhere until she realized that the ATM is not everywhere. Oga be careful. He is up to something ...

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago

*feed**

• ALATAFO 3 days ago

Hmmmm nmoasrm saa 247

• HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago

I'm happy for mama Regie and Oga Ned.

• kwame 3 days ago

A huge congratulations to Regina

• The Grass Isn't Greener Outside 3 days ago

She has finally realised that the grass isn’t greener on the other side. She soon discovered that the luxurious lifestyle she had become accustomed to could neither be sustained by her nor by the gentlemen who were making a ...

• trutu 2 days ago

money that this soon to die old man would leave where his extended family woud fight regina and other wives for it. i l rather sta broke ,build my own done to marry a rich old man who would soon die and would have family memb ...

• JOE 3 days ago

Poverty is a crime

• Great one 2 days ago

She wanted to explore relationship with a guy she had crush on and after enjoying the prick, she ran out of money

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

@trutu,ancestor will die soon? Becareful he does not attend your funeral,purveyor of negativity.

• Back to the ATM 2 days ago

Her money run out. Back to the ATM that never complains.

• Sasabronsam 2 days ago

You beat me to typing that comment. ATM we are.

• Sasabronsam 2 days ago

Sista finally got a real taste of life outside marriage and ran back to her husband. Good for her.

• AFanOfCommonSense 2 days ago

Her money is finished.

• Mimi 2 days ago

Marriage break over lol

• Peter 2 days ago

Make money ooooo men, money can stop a lot of nonsense

• Ougrabako 1 day ago

She left to save her P...sy to Yahoo Boys. Can somebody give me her phone number. I want to be part of her legacy.

• Where are her supporters? 19 hours ago

Where are those supporting her and insulting polygamous marriage? You have realized cheap talk doesn’t pay bills, nor send you to big restaurants and malls.
    Some women have passed their child bearing age because they refu ...