you must be stupid to go back. porn cheating is unresolvable because of the disgrace and disrespect it caries.
Hello youth of Ghana. .....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once. ......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
So
This girl is bold to stay with this idiot oteele. Look the day I saw oteele as no bobu but just an idiot was during SUPER OD funeral. I was with him and other actors on a table and the way this guy was showing his idiots th ...
Sorry but the next guy u maybe hoping for is right now doing worst or the say thing. I think get some to sit him down and straighten what happen.
Sometimes social media is not the best place to discuss marital issues unless you're already out of the marriage. Everyone has their agenda. Good luck to both of you.
African men are polygamous to the core. You girls know that but act surprised when an African man does what an African man is supposed to do. Go and find obroni who MIGHT not cheat because their he might lose his assets.
Sharing your mans di**ck with another woman is no big deal. The D doesnt finish. A lot of women are ready and eager to replace you. Dont be a fool
Sharing your V with another man whiles married is no deal. The V doest finish.
Your number dear i want to talk with u personal ama
It happens all the time. Even pastor’s wife’s are throwing it around left right center so what the big deal? Wahala for women is the V gets soo loose after a while no sweetness inside any more
She is not even beautiful. Go away!! Shooo!
Report back to where you belong, forgiveness is divine
MADAMMMMM WE DONT CARE WAAAIIII MOOOOOFAAAA MOOO GYIIMIIIIII FREEEEHOOOKOOOO WAAIIIII