Massa, we are tired of your nonsensical issues with your family
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n.......!!!
Your prostitute mother who slept with a pig brought you to this earth,Cursed are you, the day you were born,the day you die and the day shall be resurrected back to hell,your brain is connected to your anus,which only shits c ...
Why should you ask your wife to apologize on social media when you can settle with her alone. That is too much, bro
This guy must be a child, total childish to asked your wedded wife to apologize to you through social media, was the marriage done on social media, his kids must begin to advise him,
He was disrespected on social media, so it makes sense to apologize using the same medium.
Disrespected him on social media? You must be news to their issues. Do you know the number of Obinim's leaked disrespectful audios about his wife on social media over the years?
DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF TIMES OBINIM DISGRACED AND DISRESPECTED HER WIFE ON SOCIAL MEDIA BUT DIDNT APOLOGIZE? THE ONLY TIME HE APOLOGISED TO HIS WIFE WAS WHEN HE IMPREGNATED ANOTHER WOMAN.
Oh Reverend May peace of God prevail in your family and your congregation. It shall be over soon.
You need deliverance! Why are you leaving your marital home, and why do you want the woman to leave there alone? You need help and counselling
You dey lie bad
Wise man. Choosing outsiders over your husband is a clear sign that she's no more interested in the union. Obinim should move on, God will give him a woman million times better than Flo
Fake Bishop Daniel Obinim is just a liar and a fool, but women generally love foolish men.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
Jesus is coming soon
Bla bla bla bla . Drama drama drama drama
Ghanaweb, why do u like entertaining such nonsense ???
Akoayi agyimi pa pa pa pa
MAAASAAAAAAAAAAAA WHO EVEN CARES IT ONLY THE POOR GHANAIANS WHO GIVES A HECK BY NOW SELF SOME RICH CRIMINAL MAN IN GHANA DEY CHOP HER LOW KEY FAAAWOOOOOO GYIIIMIIIIEEEEE FREEEHOOOKOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
You go explain taya