‘Use 18 hours to fear women’ — Poco Lee opens up after release from UK detention

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Grace nortey 6 days ago

Women have become something else nowadays. Men should avoid them, especially if your young and trying to make it in life. Protect yourselves by staying away from them because most of them are evils. They will destroy your fut ...

• Hik 6 days ago

Why should a young man be frolicking among women. USELESS undisciplined men. Tweaa

• Ace 4 days ago

Spot on.

And those who disagree, don't worry, the advice was for wise people, not for you.

• The Ghanaian Telegraph 1 day ago

@Grace Nortey/ Women have become something else nowadays. Men should avoid them, especially if your young and trying to make it in life. Protect yourselves by staying away from them because most of them are evils. They will d ...

• The Ghanaian Telegraph 1 day ago

The Reason The Ghanaian Telegraph Keeps Stressing/Emphasizing The Importance Of Truth& Fairness In Publications Is To Prevent The Practice Of Painting Every/One With The Same Brush /Here Every/One Is The Female Folk

• Ivory Mensah 5 days ago

We should fear women and be dating crocodiles and hippos? Yeye boy.