Why I chose my husband over rich politicians – Victoria Lebene explains

Read Comments Comments (22)

• jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 1 week ago

YOU HAVE MADE A GREAT DECISION NOT TO FOLLOW BUSINESSMEN AND POLITICIANS
    FOCUS ON YOUR FAMILY FOR YOUR BLESSINGS.
    NO ONE CAN CALL YOU ASHAWO
    GOD BLESS YOU

• Jane 1 week ago

The rich politicians and businesses men were already married and they only wanted to folk you. Some even did and gave you nothing.

• Truth Table 1 week ago

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. (Romans 6:23) ,
    ..... . .....

• Ace 1 week ago

Well done. These are the stories we want to hear, not 'go n chase married men'.

• BONGO 1 week ago

Victoria Lebene was once a chop bar bowl, until she decided to dump businessmen and politicians. That was after she had amassed her business capital. Her current husband, the don't, was eating from the same chop bar bowl. Ka ...

• Kupp 1 week ago

i dont think she is happy with her husband. her statements are an insult to the husband. definitely thinks very highly of herself.

• Ibrahim 1 week ago

When a woman speaks like this you as a husband you're just a caretaker as am in same position fear women as they are really smart

• Fafa 1 week ago

Your nudes are all over from security, driver to cook.
    Hope you remember RIDGE COURT ?

• Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
    ï ...

• Yao 1 week ago

Is this not the woman who was dating the old man actor? Who is her current husband? What is his profession?

• ODODODIODO 1 week ago

Hey, Victoria Lebene: Bla-bla-bla-bla:
    The big question is :do you see yourself as marriage material?

• Jamie X 1 week ago

Tweaa!.This one too call her self celebrity?

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

Keep it up madam. Continue to stay faithful to your husband. Keep the morals high up there. I will be praying for you so that the devil will not desuade you with money

• Kupp 1 week ago

An insult to your second choice husband. hope your husband is smart enough to leave you. kwasia.

• I hate Ga people 1 week ago

Ghanaian English

• Dove Konshighu Bawumia 1 week ago

From your conversation, though, you have made a choice, however, not settled yet. Listen to yourself again. If I were your husband, my alertness would always be on fire.

• Lol 1 week ago

So u admit your husband is not rich ! Lol

• Efo Julor Agyina-Karikari 1 week ago

Why come to the media space with this nonsense. Is Lebene a virgin. When women get their working capital from worthy married men then they begin to talk this way. If a man gives you a substantial capital and you start workin ...

• Tracy Boakye 1 week ago

So you didn’t choose him because of love. You just needed someone you can use as a door mat. You’re absolutely opportunist. How can you belittle your so called husband to such a low level. Shame on you.

• Danny 4 days ago

Is this the same lady who was once in a relationship with Actor Kofi Adjorlolo?

• Some people too - they fancy themselves, paa oh! 4 days ago

When you take something that is only in your head from an inflated and misplaced idea of your own importance and attribute it to societal expectation...

• Gbetsimu 4 days ago

Are the others reading?