‘Witchcraft traits!’ - Tiffany hits back at critics celebrating beach bar demolition

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Yabi Yabi 3 days ago

You need to bend your head in shame, Ms. Tiffany, because you owe Ghanaians an explanation for your failure to act with due diligence prior to buying/leasing the land or putting up a structure in a waterway.

More often tha ...

• By their fruits 3 days ago

I did not know this lady is so stupid. What is she saying? The authorities must get back to announce what to the law breakers?
    Oh what negative mentality. Who must stoop to who?

• Rex 3 days ago

l guess she got up one day decided to build with no building permit. Ghana for you, every flood we demolish but we still get flooded.

• FOOLISH GIRL TIFFANY 3 days ago

No one will compensate you, ashawo comot for there

• 3tw3 ba 3 days ago

I know Fella Makafui is sitting somewhere laughing at all this. Tiffany sounds a little daft.
    Odwan

• Yaw Manu 3 days ago

It would be cold if anyone celebrated the demolition. What I have seen online is people pointing out that you should have acted when notice of pending demolition was given and not wait till the final hour.