‘The industry should have called him to order’ – Ras Kuuku condemns Sarkodie over recent post

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Pierce et Seydou 1 day ago

It's not an industry. It is a
    lawless jungle of noisemakers.and jokers!

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 15 hours ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• Honest 1 day ago

Who knows tomorrow ? You may be the most handsome man today and anything could happen to you the next day

• Monfon 1 day ago

Ras kuuku be hypocrite, comot for there and go make quality music this one too wetin concern you,stone be apakye artists,don't forget he said shtatta too be big mouth,they're all accidents so don't come talk nonsense for here

• Animals Kingdom 1 day ago

I am with you Ras Kuuku on this one. You can’t use someone disability to mock the person. And Sarkodie should have known better. No one knows tomorrow and besides all this it’s an accident that can happen to anyone

• kk 1 day ago

I've always said..sarkodie is a little bitch. has been pampered for too long.

he is a small minded guy. not a real man. look at the way he responded to Yvonne Nelson for instance. a real man doesn't do that. a little bitch ...

• PaulDavid 1 day ago

Most sensible comments so far. Thanks Ghana. Let us unite when necessary. What is wrong is wrong!

• Nii 1 day ago

Sarkodie be careful no one knows tomorrow

• Shawarma king 22 hours ago

Unfolding Untold Stories