I don’t want to have anything to do with NDC – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Sardine 3 days ago

This lady is getting mad oooooo .

• Why? Has papano left you? 3 days ago

Eii. NDC does mot need you. Go join Alan Cash to make money from a man who can never win elections.

• ATIMBUGRI BAWKU 3 days ago

NDC TOO DOES NOT WANT TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH YOU TOO: SHAMELESS BITCH

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 days ago

Useless smelling bitch..Do you thinks NDC has time for rotten people like u.

• Fulani Motorcade 3 days ago

Akufo Monkey Addo and gyimie gyimie ideas Bawumia were real tyrants who victimized anybody associated with NDC. Shame on them. Nkwaseafour mienu

• Kay 3 days ago

Alcohol, Sex and Stealing are the biggest problems of this Bole Bamboi Vagabond. Not surprising that he's always insulting his opponents in public. Ghanaians shd not Worry Ghana Jollof will handle him & his wife

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 3 days ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• Dedat 3 days ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. Can you just STOP insulting the Holy Prophet..Abaah!

• THE ORIGINAL BLACK STAR 2 days ago

Massa,, be careful about insulting your elders ooo... you call your fellow black man a monkey???Eii, so if white people call you monkey are you gon be ok with that??? Karma is real ooo!!!

• Tarzan 3 days ago

Even John Idi Amin Mahama who contracts Kevin Taylor to insult every dignified personality in Ghana,who villifies and denigrates women on his behalf but pretends to be a good person with an innocent face isn't vindictive?

• Gaani 2 days ago

Stop writing foolishly attacking her to paint the NDC bad won't work. We know who you guys are, wicked NPP fake news merchant.

• Kwame 3 days ago

Go your furkin way you are too immaterial to NDC

Even Nana Konadu who designed NDC Party flag and mobilized all the women for the hae left the Party. We remain strong er qnd stronger. The lukes of Koku Anyidoho who went an ...

• Sethoo 3 days ago

John Mahama loves women, Ibrahim Mahama also loves, Edward Mahama is a women chaser.They always want to put their timber sized pvnis into females nyass why? Mzbel shd send her case to Ghana Jollof for settlement

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 3 days ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. ...m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• Tito 3 days ago

MzBel.... what on earth can you do for your own self, let alone the NDC? Tweeaakaii

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 2 days ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

AND NO ONE IN NDC WANTS TO DO ANYTHING WITH YOU. YOU CAN JOIN NPP.

• Nana 3 days ago

Mzbel value has gone down the market is not good for her, Papano has gone for the Airport lady & celebrity lawyer Ankomah. Disgraceful Mr Emmanuel Mahama's children are truly Womanisers. They're like He Goats

• Priscilla 3 days ago

Serwa Broni drew Akufo Addo''s wrinkled penni's on a manila Card. Have you not seen it? Kwasea. Like dabodabo penis

• Nana 3 days ago

Serwa Broni was never Akuffo Addo's girlfriend again she never got any appointment under his regime.The Airport MD was maintained bcoz JDM dey chop her ,Lawyer Sandra Ankomah also got her shate, Lydia Yaakor was promoted by ...

• Republic 3 days ago

Npp is the Devils party. Snakes suck their breats

• Grandmaster. 3 days ago

Opportunist. Wo wants to do anything with you? Bad omen women, stay clear of the ndc. Nobody wants you close to the party. Tell us your worth in the party. Odwamanfoo

• Ghana fufu na abenkwan 3 days ago

@ Grandmaster. You are a kwasea. Stop insulting Mzbel. NDC loves Mzbel. I will give you a dirty slap if I hear that you are insulting her again. Kooooflet

• AWO 3 days ago

AND WE DO NOT WANT YOU IN NPP SO DO NOT TRY TO DIVERT

• Ghana Tuwo Zaafi 3 days ago

Ohhh sorry sis. Tell.me the names of those NDC fools who were worrying you let me insult them very well on your behalf

• Obeng 3 days ago

Mabel, this is the time you need to talk the party chairman and explain your situation privately ,vice president or Maama Lordina and you will be okay, you have to thank your God that NPP the “ poisoning” party didn’t ...

• Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago

You're a fool for involving your business with politics. Who cares if you're not with NDC.

• Ghana koko 3 days ago

@ Sam Fante warrior. Why is she a fool when she is democratically entitled to Freedom of Association and Free Speech? . Have you also become an ahunahuna Democracy under threat?

• Obeng 3 days ago

Do you remember what NPP did to Asamoah Gyan.

• Ralph @ Ridge 3 days ago

Sppiah Stadium is used to this. He knows NPP are nincompoops

• Ovalord skinny 3 days ago

Write your comment oh no all of a sudden you are going. Provide your CV and your credential for an appointment at my office

• HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago

Mzbel,you were careless,examples of late Jewel Aka and Lucky Mensah should have been enough.

• Alhaji 3 days ago

Which musician is that?
    Good riddance

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 3 days ago

Go away with your half vote.nkwasiasem

• Selassie 3 days ago

She is entitled to her opinion. After all it's freedom of speech in Ghana, No? Why she publicly followed NDC only the almighty knows. One bitten twice she

• Selassie 3 days ago

She is entitled to her opinion. After all it's freedom of speech in Ghana, No? Why she publicly followed NDC only the almighty knows. Once bitten twice shy

• Yaw Manu 3 days ago

It is heartwarming that she doesn't want to have anything doing with any political party. Displaying political affiliation is costly for artistes.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 3 days ago

"I am not NDC. I am not NPP. I am nothing. I am just a Ghanaian. And I decide whether I want to vote or I won't vote. Ɛnyɛ by force." Her conclusion is very delicious.

• A 2 days ago

You talk too much fool

• Nana Boat. 2 days ago

Sorry, that is Ghana. They care too much about party. NDC foɔ momoa no na ɔrebrɛ.....

• Mike 2 days ago

Ofui fans on the other side.eill also unfollow you.

• Mike 2 days ago

Ofui fans on the other side.eill also unfollow you fulani .motorcade wo maame kwasi no mpo is not a monkey

• Kk 2 days ago

Greedy and selfish is the problem of some old granny's like u people ndc has has come and u are mezbel so u should be treated differently else u don't have any thing to do with ndc who cares
    Do u remember papa nooooo, black ...

• Nana 2 days ago

And NDC doesn’t want to associate with you. You are rather forcing yourself on them. Let me tell you the truth some top heirachy in NDC are pained because of the Papa no issues you and your gang started in 2016 elections… ...

• Mandela 2 days ago

Join the Egyptians. We don't want to see you anymore. Welcome to Bantama.

• James 2 days ago

I laugh saaaa hahahaha

• Andy 2 days ago

So everyone who voted for N̈DC or NPP must demand a direct,and personal reward? How is that possible. I thought we vote parties into government in the hope and belief that the government's policies and projects will genera ...