Agya Koo Granted Ghc 20, 000 Bail, Reappears Before Court On Jan 22

Read Comments Comments (54)

• DI ASEM PA 11 years ago

agya koo aden? what a shame.

• NEMESIS, UK! 11 years ago

Where are the SHAMELESS, NINCOMPOOP AND DEMENTED Ghanaians who always come on ghanaweb to castigate Nigerians as fraudsters. The always pretends to be 'holier than thou' when it comes to Nigerians, as if Ghanaians are saints ...

• Nin Com Poopo 11 years ago

Ah Nemesis, the Ghanaians did not learn the tricks proper. The year that they were suppose to graduate, the Naija government kicked them out, hence all these wahala. So they are practicing 419 with no qualification. This immi ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME U VISITED NIGERIAWEB,U ARE ALWAYS ON GHANAWEB TALKING SHIT,ARE U A NIGERIAN OR GHANAIAN? GHANAIANS DOES NOT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT NIGERIA THAT IS WHY WE DON'T VISIT NIGERIAWEB.HOW MANY GHANAIANS DO USEE OTH ...

• Master Peace 11 years ago

Friends, many are called but a few are chosen. None of you casting out your condemnation against Agya Koo only knows the side of the accuser. Have you bothered to know the side of the accused. Please, please, please you must ...

• Two Legge 11 years ago

I am a Naija boy sha. Nin Com Poopo is correct. Ghanaweb or Naijaweb, Wetin be the difference? See me see trouble ooh

• micky 11 years ago

agykoo go back to your ex wife vic, and neal down to ask for giveness .

• Joe Atugu 11 years ago

Eiii !!! Agya Koo, ade3n? where is all the gyimii money?

• Asibey 11 years ago

Give room in Nsawam

• Tsitus-I-am 11 years ago

He should be jailed immediately

• kojo 11 years ago

Common sense indeed is not common and we pray for the very best for you.

• Kwabena in London 11 years ago

Its not all Gold that glitters.
    Its a sincere, true & a deep heart of surrendering to the CROSS WORK OF OUR LORD JESUS AND RECEIVING HIM AS A SAVIOUR AND WITH YOUR MOUTH CONFESSING HIM LORD OVER YOUR LIFE Romans 10vs 9,10 th ...

• Kabutey 11 years ago

When u watch his movies, u realize that he does not know when a joke crosses over and becomes nuisance. I stopped watching his movies because what starts of as very humerous quickly disintegrates into something u should not b ...

• thuglige 11 years ago

fuck jesus fuck muhammed and fuck your god.why you brainwashed people come up with religon bullshit

• allen(Australia) 11 years ago

upon all the money you've made you still want to defraud poor and innocent ghanaians of their hard earned money....is this selfishness or ignorance..probalbly these guys are a bunch of igoramous bunch of illeterates,...sorry ...

Agyako should be assigned a cubicle at Nsawam.

Have you ever seen a poor man defrauding a poor man?? It is always the rich people who defraud the poor people.

• Afia 11 years ago

infact agya koo this is not good at all

• Great 11 years ago

Agya Koo is 419, he charged a friend of mine $3000 US Dollars and promise to bring his wife to him in New York and is over 3years now. NO wife NO money and never pick up his phone.but we waiting for him here in the Bronx.

• thuglige 11 years ago

he only being fast.i guess you we know his job not an embassy

• Zion 11 years ago

If this is true, may the law take care of him.I hope it's all false.

• Nima Ninja 11 years ago

The money no ronger frowing wat do u want him to do eh

• agya koo 11 years ago

some of us act like fools.
    these guy can not even read or write yet u foolishly rain money on him, as though we are comedians.

• PAA WILLIE 11 years ago

GOD BE WITH U AGYA KOO

Ebeye yie na ebusua esa. oh my friend Ag Ya Koo.

• naija man 11 years ago

what a shame? sitting down for a comedian to dupe you? this cannot happen in a developed country such as naija where all the people are sensible

oh yes, when I was in Naija, I paid the same before I was brought to the USA. Everybody pays, if the money is there.

• thuglige 11 years ago

we are not talking about who is who here buddy.all africans are one family you better go and read your history.advanced indeed with boko harram everyday

• Fuman Chu 11 years ago

Chineke, see me see trouble ooh. Thuglige is angry

• For you 11 years ago

I just read this in a Naija news paper, 4-million kids in the Northern Naija not in school.... The UN wants countries to spend 30 per cent of their national budgets on education and Nigeria has never done that, including the ...

• YAW THOMAS 11 years ago

ALL SHALL BE WELL.

Eeii, so is this the way these our actors and actreses make their monies? Hmmmmm, its not new in Ghanaian history anyway.

• ADWOAH 11 years ago

that is exactly wat will happen to man who treat his wife bad......God is punishing him mtcheeeeeeew. you can go to hell bad man

• Fuman Chu 11 years ago

So ibi like say Agya Koo is a Visa connection man. Is it Visa Debit or Visa Credit card?

• Prince 11 years ago

aahh, this is so funny. I thought this was one of Agya Koo's latest movie but apparently its real.
    This is truely the point where the hyperreal becomes reality itself.......

• and woyome 11 years ago

what about HDC'S woyome has he been jailed? a word to a wise is in the NORTH

• Albert kingsley(spain) 11 years ago

this idiot needs to be castrated and send to life in prison with hard labour.studid animal.agya koo woy3 aboa toriwa.kruasini

• Final warning 11 years ago

Yes money is the root of all evil, iliteracy backed by greed, like nkomo de, He will rot in jail. my worrry is that the ghanaian judiciary is soo corrupt. Bribe taking is their hobby.

• Eric Quayson australia 11 years ago

Agya what do u want why ?meny can get what god have given u , u have to tanke god 4 what god has given u .why ? Kofi adu why

• okukwasia kwa! 11 years ago

agya koo will make prison good to go,comedy be what in prison!i am ready to be there to enjoy it without buying CD.SWEEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!

• Kwame Photos - Amsterdam 11 years ago

If this story is true, my advice to Agya Koo is that, next 4yrs he should find a seat in parliament and become MP - I tell you, the guys there are rich!

• free online marketplace 11 years ago

Ghanatrade24.com is a classified advertisement website. Here anyone can make a free advertisement in a very simple way and sell various things. Ghanatarde24.com connects sellers and buyers around Ghana's country and gives ben ...

• santos-belgium 11 years ago

mebusem,atitikwa tie nkwasiasam

• jay 11 years ago

u see wat u did to ur wife now u see thats life for u say sorry to ur

• santos-belgium 11 years ago

onipa,mama woye ehi

• Kwame Nkrumah 11 years ago

THIS IS JUST PART ONE

• SAINT EVERTOP 11 years ago

no one is perfect in dis world.

• lydia usa 11 years ago

we dont care for your naija web but
    you are always on Ghanaweb fuck off
    nemesis

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

I DON'T CONDONE THIS ACT;NOT AT ALL.BUT JUSTICE MUST BE APPLIED TO ALL.
    JOHN MAHAMA,AFARI GYAN,WAYOMI,MAHAMA'S BROTHER,MOULD IDRISU, BARTON ODURO,ASIEDU NKETIA,RAWLINGS,KONADU,PV OBENG,THE AHWOIS,HUDU YAYA ETC ARE WAKLING F ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

di asem pa koooo

• Emma 11 years ago

many people get to the U.S and can not even have a job,connection is no good in the US

• kofi nyame 11 years ago

If Agya Koo is able to do this,then what does he expect the unemployed to do?Let's wait for the whole story.

• panka 11 years ago

from acting to ambassadorial position.. i need a visa too

• Two Legge 11 years ago

herro mai flends. dont warry agya koo becourse he two is a woman bee. he can do miss kate. simples. komper the me er kat dot com,