Nana Ama McBrown crash was murder plot

Read Comments Comments (46)

• The Don 11 years ago

Really? Absolute rubbish...!!!!!

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Infact, some Ghanaians are just stupid,animals without tails and hair.How many films has this so-called actress Nana Ama acted in her acting carrier to have been called an actress anyway? and what has she got to be called a r ...

• Precious 11 years ago

Look at that, U jealous people for know reason. What at all has she done. She is trying to make ends meet and so what.
    Just think about yrself and yr future.

• KWAHUHENE BOAT NEW YORK 11 years ago

WHAT I READ EARLIER WAS THAT HER CAR WAS INVOLVE IN ACCIDENT WITH THE OWNER OF BARIMA NKWAN CHOP BAR IN LA-PAS.WHAT BROUGHT IN MZBEL INTO THIS.VERY VERY CHEAP REPORTING

• angel 11 years ago

Choose your your words carefully.Is she a politician? Only people involved in politics are assassinated.Even this, there are exceptions.

• enyonam 11 years ago

I wish my girl nana ama mcbrown a speedy recovery?Nana I know you in the industry as a strong girl?Nana may the good lord see you through in jesus name I pray Amen?

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

Bullshit story! Speculation is no news! These half-baked "journalists" will only bring trouble to Ghana one day.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

BELIEVE NOTHING U HEAR N HALF WAT U SEE

LIES BEING PEDDLED TO GAIN FURTHER FAME. NOTORO MOVIE INDUSTRY....

• GMN 11 years ago

It is only the deserted one, they say knows exactly where he/she is hiding.What makes Nana think that those suspects are likely to be their assassins.In any case,Is there anything she and the partner have done to offend those ...

• FINE GAL 11 years ago

does Nana Amma have children? please help me cos i really want to know.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

Does she has a husband?this lady is a husband snatcher,how can she have a baby when she's only hungry for other women husbands?Rubbish...

• Omanhene (U$A) 11 years ago

It is damn shame and metaphysically annoying that everything that happens in Ghana is attributed to some Juju, Kramo/Kramo, Aduro, old lady BAYIE, and now conspiracy??

When will our people wake up to realize that "nature t ...

• sam locco 11 years ago

who is nana ama, and his boy frd booschit.

• Ama Ghana 11 years ago

just listening to ur self?

• www.adentan.com 11 years ago

Na wah o! We no fit shout so we go share am.

• i see 11 years ago

hmmmm

• Shwazo Barcello 11 years ago

USELESSLY USELESS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

• FREDERICK 11 years ago

its funny this chicken change so called super stars will be assassinated, for what. its a mere reckless accident deal with it. even the jay z's and beyonces are living it low. give me a break

• abdul samed abubakar 11 years ago

i thank god 4 their lives.na wah oo!!!!!!!!!!

• Brikhoff nana mensah 11 years ago

I thank god for their lifes.

• kiki 11 years ago

The time at which the un registered car was being driven is even late.
    And we have a traffic light showing amber to all 4 corners, an accident occures and it a plot.

this incident was a murder plot

fuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Derrick 11 years ago

Pls if u got ur silly accident dont bring in okyeame kwame bcos he is a family man n has da swag n respect 4 his wife and his job.pls o.k 4give them 4 they dont know wat they say.long live o.k long live da best rapper alive.h ...

• SALEM ABDUL 11 years ago

who on earth name gave that name george waiker bush motorway?

• Majorgeneral 11 years ago

Your former president Kuffuor named it after US president, George Walker Bush because they got funding for that project from George Bush's Millennium Challenge Account or something of that sort.
    That's not a big deal in my o ...

• Toto 11 years ago

The police need to do their best

• allen(Australia) 11 years ago

These so called journalist are always concocting and fabricating stories..this is just like an ordinary citizen involed in an accident.deal with it and stop blaming others without any concrete evidence..im tired of some so ca ...

• CHEF 11 years ago

Do you do investigations in Ghana or you do hear-says????

• Johnny 11 years ago

So the vehicle that hit them is not registered to anybody? The occupant(s) of that vehicle just got out and walked away?......?

• nana akwasi poku emmanuel 11 years ago

ooooooh why will a felow homen can say this to her.no wonder GHANAIAN ARE still morndring shameless talk.LONG LIVE NANA AMA MCBROWN

• lydia usa 11 years ago

How many will you date? Nana Ama just
    get married and stop changing men

• suzie 11 years ago

Ei,God protect this girl!

• BLESSING 11 years ago

thnx be to GOD fr his protection.she shld stop dating dis small boyz,n seek God's direction.

• GRACE DIVINE JESSON(AMMA BOATENMA) 11 years ago

GHANA...MURDER PLOT, WHAT WOULD SOMEONE KILL HER FOR?

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

This bicth, kill her for what. Then Ghanaians are backward. "suspect for assassination attempt"

• GOD HATES LYERS 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT AGYA KOO? I THOUGHT..... ANYWAY, I WISH HER WELL.

• Asiedu Nketia 11 years ago

THE REPORTER MISSED A LOT OF INFORMATION. AMA MACBROWN HAS RECEIVED NOT LESS THAT 15 PENIS(ES); AGYA, HER BOSS, PRODUCER AND OTHERS WERE NOT MENTIONED. ASHAWO!!!

• Esther Acheampong 11 years ago

Nana Ama will never die, she will live
    until God calls her. It is only God who saved her and we are happy that
    he saved her. I pray that she will be
    healthy.

• JOHN AKUFO ADDO 11 years ago

U CAN TELL FROM LOOKING AT HER FACE SHE LOVES DICK THATS ALL, SHE LOVE TO FUCK.

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

Publicist for Nana Ama McBrown, said the actress was currently on admission at the Yaa Asantewa War (F2) of the 37 Military Hospital and responding to treatment. She has a P.O.P on her right arm because she dislocated a bone ...

• SPHERE 11 years ago

nana has a lot of ex boyfriends including ..... hmmm but no one will ever try to hurt her . nana just start taking good care of yourself .

• mm 11 years ago

How can you call this a murder plot? Was this not the same Maxwell who was arrested with mzbel by the police for road traffic offence and assualt on a police officer? This shows how immature this guy is when it comes to hand ...

• Ghana man 11 years ago

Ghana too know ....u never even fit win B.F but u already play final with 9ja ...QUASIA .infact..KWASIA LIKE THAT.. Final result... 9ja..GOLD... Burkina Faso... Silver ..Mali..Bronze and too know Ghana go home with... INDOM ...

• Catherine okisah 11 years ago

Be careful,leave dis smal guys n find matured person u can manage wit.they wil kil u ooo..

• Catherine okisah 11 years ago

Be x'tra careful