Tonto Dikeh pokes Samini for alleging P-Square stole 'Azonto'

Read Comments Comments (70)

• John Mahama 12 years ago

U nigerians always try 2 rubb sholders wif Ghanaians waz's ur own koraaa, Almighty AZONTO is from Ghana n notin els or is't b'cos ur name tonto, or p-square or p-cube dem dey do u? stop bleechin

• She 12 years ago

Two grown ups acting like little kids.

• WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago

this kind thing dey make me vex to extend that i cant hold my temp anymore,somebody go die here one day if you ghana animals dey make vex.

• PECOS 12 years ago

IF GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS THEN U THE WRITER IS LOWER THAN THE LOWEST ANIMAL. DOES THIS CALL FOR INSULTS.THIS EXPLAINS Y BOKO HARAM IS HAVING A FIELD DAY BECAUSE SIMPLE THINGS SEF U DONT UNDERSTAND

• IN GOD WE TRUST 12 years ago

well they should keep crying because the more they cry, the more the dance goes farer and farer and farer. in case they don't know, they should check wikipidia and they will see the big thumb print there that proves that azon ...

• serwaah 12 years ago

SHUT UP TONTO TOTOOOOOOO

• serwaah 12 years ago

GHANA AND NIGERIA

• francisca 12 years ago

u konow what ur are soooooooooooooooo jelous tht u can't even hold ur temper, ur country there killing people for no fuckin reason and ghana here are enjoying the freedom and justice and u killing ur damn people go and die in ...

ghana is worser than nigeria,right now konkonbas and bimobas are fighting heavly,abudus ana andanis too are killing each all in ghana,very soon npp and ndc will blow ghana up.

• Afroman 12 years ago

but they don't throw bombs at inocent people like the terrorists in nigeria r doing. Ghana would remained a better peacefull nation than nigeria

• Afroman 12 years ago

your mother be animal. for the sake that we have allowed you nigerians into our country makes u shit eaters think u r better off. Idiots

• Tirindy 12 years ago

God will punish u n ur stupid family for calling Ghanaians animals. Thieves, blood seeking fools. Thunder go fire u n ur stupid country. nnwan ne mponkye.....m3333

• jonny naija 12 years ago

Who is trying to rub sholders with Ghananian artistes? Are u a big fool? Can u compare any ghanaian artiste to Naija artistes? Naija has gone too far in music,ghana is still crawling. Even ur shining star sarkodie is smart en ...

• german concern 12 years ago

he Nigerian and Ghanaian, are u not both african? west Africa precisely? so please if i may said this azonto do not defere to coupe decale or dombole that have beeb dance before and had made african broud of their culture wit ...

• allegay 12 years ago

shut up two poor and hungry countries

• I LOVE GHANA AND NIGERIA 12 years ago

Look at these kwasea here talking from their ass. All of you should shut the fuck up.

• THNK GOD AM NOT A NIGERIAN 12 years ago

YOU ARE THE REAL IDIOT FOR NOT BEING PROUD OF WHERE YOU COME FROM. STOP CLAIMING GHANA COS NO GHANAIAN WILL EVER CLAIM BEING A NIGERIAN. ANOTHER GHANA WANA BEE.

• francisca 12 years ago

i agree with ya, ur have a good explanation

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 12 years ago

TONTO simply means DUMMY in spanish. Who names his child Tonto? Strangely enough, I like that girl. Maybe she should also tell the originator of Azonto that he stole her name and coined it from TONTO to AZONTO. How 'bout that ...

• RAS-VULTURE 12 years ago

Alingo is a mixture of Azonto and CAPOSNOPP of WIND DECK fame dace.Even the dance looks more of Caposnopp Dance than Azonto.Anyway why are we Ghanians always arguing of things less important.

If P-Square choose to change ...

• francisca 12 years ago

is just fuckin dumb u nigerians are thiefs wanna steal azonto, ohh yeah cuz u are making us popular and ur cunt country cannot do anything, i wil always say, nigeria stay out og ghana forever and ever, never go near to ghania ...

• sam kodi 12 years ago

P-Square Did not steal any Asonto Dance from Ghana, This is P-Square way of dancing for long time, If We can watch P-Square past music and dance We will find out that they did not steal any Asonto from us.

I don't know why ...

• TUTULA frm Tonto bed room 12 years ago

BIG NIAJA - SMALL THINKING.ALWAYS TRYING TO COPY THE WESTERNS.WHAT IS ALINGO,KWASEA LADY Tonto,African fake WHITE skin and smelling mouth.

• sam kodi 12 years ago

Samini or batman should stop this rubbish now. P-Square did not stop any Ghanaian musician from marking good music, We should stop this envoy of others and do our own thing, I know Samini since he finished his MTN contract mo ...

• saint 12 years ago

p:

• Empress Guru 12 years ago

who does Tonto think she is? the world's actress or what? this is between men.she should shut up and give a brake.AZONTO all the way

• Remita gl 12 years ago

Tonto sweety tnx 4 anwerin dat bitch..psquare did nt steal any dance abeg..idiot

• kason(lagos,nigeria) 12 years ago

ghanaians are small compared to we nigeria,in music,economy,politics,religion,military,population and size and even in football so ghana learn to respect nigeria or!!

• RICE WATER 12 years ago

YOU FORGOT TO ADD STEALING AND STUPIDITY, YOU ARE A FOOL TO START A REGIONAL WAR, GHANA WILL ALWAYS LEAD NO MATTER WHAT THAT IS A PROMISE FROM ALLAH AND NAIJA CANNT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT IT IS A DIVINE PROMISE. WE ARE VERY OPP ...

• PECOS 12 years ago

Go back to the classroom if u have even been in a proper one and learn about who the real pace setters are when it comes to Africa.

• rasta 12 years ago

You Nigerians should sit back and watch, because we atarted way.... back before you . just read your history fooo .

• RICE WATER 12 years ago

CEASE FIRE FELLOW AFRICANS, NIGERIA IS GOOD BUT GHANA IS ALWAYS BETTER, AZONTO IS PROUDLY MADE IN GHANA, AZONTO PHRASE STARTED IN TEMA IN THE EARLY SEVENTIES WHEN OUR SEAMEN STARTED USING THE TERM FOR ---- GIRLS OR LADIES. HU ...

• stoneboi 12 years ago

Tontoh if u're going to do the comparison,den lets begin;samini and his brother sarkodie can begin a journey by foot from Togo border,aflao to elubo,cote d'ivoire;from the shores of accra to Burkina Faso border nobody can tou ...

• gee boy 12 years ago

tontoh or what ever u call ur self..Ghana is forever a peaceful country..cut that crab and concentrate how u can settle with boko harams...lmao

u fool ghana is even worse than afghanistan,dont forget in ghana wars(1)konkonbas vr bimoba war,(2)abudu vr andani war,(3)bukwu war,(4)ashantish vr ewe war,(5)ndc vr npp war,and muslims vr ewes or what ever was the name of tr ...

• kwaw haydes 12 years ago

little tonto hv guts too ur mumu face

• God bless our homeland GHANA 12 years ago

9gerians act as if dey love Ghanaians lie lie

ur ghana is on timeing bomb,think deep b4 ur open ur stinking muth.

• Echa 12 years ago

Thunda fire al dis ghanians....al dis low self esteemed pple....dnt go n get a lyf...

• that is not new 12 years ago

God knows I have naver love ghana and I dont hide it too much jealours in them God blass nigeria as always

• Salia. 12 years ago

Azonto world wide,,,alingo 9jar only.

• AddoBritton 12 years ago

It is super true the song is totally a replica of the Azonto Dance...I think P-Square should have rather named it Azonto instead of neglegently naming it Alingo......the flow and everything in the song shows that yes dis is a ...

• Ghanaba 12 years ago

9geria has only got Boko Haram to deal with. The red chik(tonto) shud give herself to dem to f**k to stop bombing dem

• mallamus 12 years ago

Give it 2 her
    Gari no b rice......lol
    Akyeeeeeee Saaaaa

• NICKY HOLMS MD 12 years ago

TONTO DIKEH, IS AN UNCOUTH LITTLE PIECE OF CRAP. NIGERIANS ARE KNOWN FOR ONE THING AND ONE THING ONLY STEALING. NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED THEY ARE, THEY STILL CANNOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH. IF YOU SAY YOU ARE NIGERIAN IN THE USA, ...

• KONKONSA 12 years ago

Liar lair

• PECOS 12 years ago

nobody should worry his or her head over Tonto. She will defend them because they are all members of the devil worshipping illuminatus. The Lord Jesus Christ is waiting for u and your likes.

• nelly 12 years ago

Shut up u Fool a$ sure ur jus some of poko# haters kill urself

• Rocket 12 years ago

The Igbo's are known for crime!! Alien Compliance ORDER NOW!!!!

• Dj Flexx 12 years ago

Ghana is always opening Niaja eyes so it nothing new that they bite Ghana dance crave n try to name it but we all know it's not original.

• Stine1 12 years ago

Samini...plz dun mind this lil bitch called tonto...and who p_square that they re shinning star apuu..keep tickling yourself n laugh..

• lydia usa 12 years ago

Boko haram 419 terrorist no matter
    what you do Ghana is blessed country
    jelousy naija

• Gozy41@yahoo.ca 12 years ago

Tonto dike you be muumu you can decide to call yourself maamu.

• Aworowa 12 years ago

We have both been stealing from each other, shut up, Ampadu and Fela, AB, Kofi Sammy, Canadoes, Opambuor, Amakye, just to name the biggest hitters, all copied Nigerian rythms, especially Prince Nico's rythms. Be happy that so ...

• THNK GOD AM NOT A NIGERIAN 12 years ago

you are out of your mind. everyone in africa knows nigerians no get ears. what do you mean by we both copy from each other? this clearly shows that you admit you always copy from us. shame on you. I WILL FOREVER THANK GOD FOR ...

• that is not new 12 years ago

God will not make u one because ghana is full with jealoursing pray for ur country ok because ur so call country is not God

• PAPA MORGAN U.S.A 12 years ago

she is a bitch and cheapest prostitute i have ever heard of

• john 12 years ago

you Ghanaian are yansh. Azonto is a dance while Alingo is a tittle of a song and dance as well. Did p square stop any body from dancing Azonto, we all dance Azonto though I don't like the dance. Ghanaian pls tell me what good ...

• nooye 12 years ago

i new u people feel happy if others insuilt tonto....but tonto is not the one who owns that acct..pls always check well before post

• nima me seh 12 years ago

tonto u fool waaa dnt even try and come down here in Ghana whiles u will surely finds where the power lines..

• sister 12 years ago

PSquare STOLE AZONTO, call a spade a spade, i shock give them!!!

• sister 12 years ago

So is tonto the spokeswoman for Psquare, someone tell her to shut her big lipped mouth. What a fool, she will go at anything. Doesnt she have better things to do with her time?, well i guess not. wacko.
    And Psquare what an i ...

• angel 12 years ago

Those two songs are not my type of songs I love but it looks as if batman is behaving like someone who just entered the music seen.Where did the "DANKWANSERE man get the rhythm of his song that made him popular? I mean his s ...

• metoo 12 years ago

It is quite obvious that alingo is influenced by azonto.
    However, if they would have instead claimed they were doing the azonto......people would still be complaining, saying "this is not azonto p square are ruining the dan ...

• metoo 12 years ago

If the truth be told, Samini also stole his persona and even his way of speaking from Jamaicans. He puts on a fake Jamaican accent......He has a point, but he has also borrowed/stolen from others. Alingo is a dance that even ...

• Dani sultan 12 years ago

Azonto is an African movement. It is unique and pure. Azonto inspired psquare to produce their Alingo song. I think that was silly cos they cld hv called it Azonto and still make it a hit. Real people appreciate real things a ...

• Nana Gifty 12 years ago

She is not pretty all da makeup still look ugly

• johnson 12 years ago

Samini fool waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Kwasia samini go think of something good

• Kofi kapito 12 years ago

That witch has nothing to sae erh..the truf is alwaz painful,....she go die of cervival cancer.
    Fuck u!

• babajinda obasando gudluck mahama ata 12 years ago

all these are d work of d devil.why argue about dis MAMEWATA SATANIC dance.
    9ja people pls make u no myn samini .if he has sometin gud he shud go to his home town and preach peace to his people.and for u 9ja's, all ur plans ...