Nadia Buari goes from brunette to blonde

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Listen folks,!! This Gold Digger has been fucked and Dumped by few High Profile people,She is getting Old, She has been Destroyed, She wont Settle for less Obviously,She wanna be B'yonce Soo Bad in her Dreams..Now She Is expe ...

• SOLO, TEMA 11 years ago

This is the most useless, unintelligent and confused comment i have come across this website in awhile. This skin pain will kill you ooo wretched supposed Nana Appiah. Get something doing because Nadia is way ahead of you, yo ...

• BB 11 years ago

she looks soo edited. this is not the real Nadia. photoshoped from head to toe

• Amiel 11 years ago

Is it me or Nadia is trying hard to look & act like Beyonce?

• ????? 11 years ago

i see nothing but a confused chick in this foto.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

no matter how ghana female make up she still ugly animal and very stinking,nadia no man will come to u no matter how u make up,we pick u from trash and take u to nigeria to clean u up,but u still demm stinking rubish.

• Ekua O 11 years ago

Are you some stupid person or something, you fool. How dare you insult any Ghanaian woman? you ape. We, Ghanaian women are morwe beautiful than your Naija women.Your name WISE-TALK should be changed to FOOLISH,NITWIT AND IGNO ...

• Ekua O 11 years ago

Why do you Nigerians think you are better than Ghanaians. YOU WILL NEVER BE EVER. like l said to this FOOLISH-TALK, WHO CALLS HIMSELF wISE-TALK, or other Nigerian person. Trust me there will come atime when you all will be th ...

• Baffour 11 years ago

Even her name is Nigerian.. Buhari is a common Nigerian name and her sister is married to a Nigerian . Don't sweat over someone that's not full Ghanaians

• Gigi 11 years ago

Since when did Nadia become a Nigerian? She's a full blooded Ghanaian, although, her mother is mix Ghanaian & Lebanese.

• Strongman Australia 11 years ago

All of you are fools! How can you talk about a beauty of woman when she is artificially made? Idiots

• peter mensah 11 years ago

beyonce please i want to be your best friend

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

What, Who Is ahead of who?? You Are Delusional..Let me tell you Something, Google: Alicia Keys,Mary J, Jennifer Aniston, Amber Rose, and See Beautiful and Talented Girls...Am a Canadian.. I have seen a lot of Super Beautiful ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

Nana, mone kasa! Waka a waka.
    They've been overused in nigeria and don't know what to do next. their talent like you said, is not enough to reach even the C-List actors in hollywood so they're lost in translation.

She lo ...

• kris 11 years ago

u fkd up real bad

• before-before 11 years ago

Umm too much edited...gosh Nana this story is bad

• Boy Kwame 11 years ago

This is not an interesting story to be published though. It´s her life so leave her alone to do what ever she likes with it. Whether she has been forked by all men in this world or not, if is not body, it´s her life so allo ...

• before-before 11 years ago

Ashawo,Alele ,dick sucker and and snatcher..lol Nadia..? where you taking this life to? you will recieve your reward soon....!!!

• NoluNloz 11 years ago

your mother has done it before...you can ask all the men in nigeria...queen Prostitute

• Maame 11 years ago

looks like a toy. Advice her to stick to her God given colour. That is nice

• MAAME 11 years ago

SHE WALKS LIKE A ZOMBIE

• DR CARL VON ZINZINDORF 11 years ago

JUST AS PRINCESS OF NOLLYWOOD WAS DELIVERED FROM A MERMAID SPIRIT BY THE MAN OF GOD. I STRONGLY ADVISE FOR A ONE WAY TICKET TO SCOAN FOR DELIVERANCE.WHEN THA MAN OF GOD SAYS WHO IS THIS IN TH ...

• planbcity 11 years ago

I LOVE THE NEW LOOK ...KEEP THE FIRE BURNING...EFF THE HATERS

• Amazin 11 years ago

Fanny girl, are u white?

• DUVA 11 years ago

Lol!!!!!

• theo 11 years ago

she is cute

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Haven`t you anything better to report?Ladies here in Europe change their wigs everyday,different colours,and nobody cares!

• Serebour 11 years ago

Next please...

• Tobianki 11 years ago

Nadia Baby, that's what Ghanaians love, please give it to them. They say they hate you but secretly, they admire you.

• peter mensah 11 years ago

im very happy to ensure you that anytime i sees you in my facebook i start tofall for you

• Ojuku Holland.Adrka boy. 11 years ago

Hi my beautiful princess whatever u''ll do may almighty father be wit u and protect from every evil doers.

• nhyiraba 11 years ago

lost generation.

• Ayertey Lawrencia 11 years ago

this is absolute confusion.am scared wats that i think u wanna teat lady gaga

• Kwame Osekere 11 years ago

Is she normal or having mental problem? May be she is dyingd need of a man so she wants to attract one

• 1 'O'clock 11 years ago

awesome!!

• 1 'O'clock 11 years ago

This machine be too serious oo!! i swear.

• solomon 11 years ago

look's more of a sex doll .

• felix ananse 11 years ago

whats wrong with you guys shez doing what makes her feel comfortable and not what u want.she looks really beautitful in her blonde

• tray 11 years ago

MMMMmmmmm Nadia, give them more to talk about after all this is your mission i suppose. keep it up!

• ZAYAA 11 years ago

May be you have to start acting sexxer movies

• lydia usa 11 years ago

why always Nadia.Yvonne.Jackie and so
    on they should give us a break.we have
    better celebraties in ghana than