Yvonne Nelson dumps Ice Prince for John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Nana Kwame 11 years ago

Apparently this girl has nothing to do with her time. She better think of settling with one serious man rather than hopping from man to man. Women are like morning flowers and they fade off by night time. Better make hay whil ...

• KENASS 11 years ago

Yes, Yvonne has to be serious and get some responsible man to settle down with. She should stop behaving like a grasshopper jumping from one tree to another. She is not growing any younger. Her beauty and glory will soon f ...

• BEN 11 years ago

SHE SHOULD BETTER LOOK FOR A SERIOUS PERSON AND STOP THIS EMPTY BRAINS GUYS

• WOFA WAHOO 11 years ago

who want ghana female?them too stinking,too greedy,too ugly and stinking,infact them animals.

• yaa brafi 11 years ago

u are the first animal to be insulting ghanaian females ok, a foolish he goat infact a baboon for that matter watch how u talk abt ghanaian women.u will never even get a ghanaian woman, talk less of free.
    idiotx5

• Alicia 11 years ago

Omg, how old is Yvonne? She's so childish!

• Mello 11 years ago

Childish indeed. She act like a teenager.

• toto agboo 11 years ago

Ashawo woman

• papa nii 11 years ago

useless news

• spider 11 years ago

who gives a s**t. we got important issues to ponder over.

• tray 11 years ago

Yvonne and John, what is wrong about that if they are in love. am so happy for them, such a good suit. this is much better than those guys from Nigeria.you have my blessing and support, keep moving guys.

• mohamadu mariam 11 years ago

i support dis cos yvonne my best actress jst as john bin ma best actors i always wish gud 4 both of them nw dare in relationship im vry vry happy cannt wait 4 d weedin. u guy r jst perfect 4 each other.wish dem gud luk

• Lil zap 11 years ago

What has she seen in this 419ners. Ah u no fear them. Hope John doesn't fall for her. Anyways come to Miami from NY n take nicer pics than those old briks buildings. Will be glad to have u

• Lil zap 11 years ago

What has she seen in this 419ners. Ah u no fear them. Hope John doesn't fall for her. Anyways come to Miami from NY n take nicer pics than those old briks buildings. Will be glad to have u

• brass 11 years ago

hmmm.... good....lol

• BOSS 11 years ago

Erenkye biara, na agye gon.

Good time for now.

• justice nana 11 years ago

she is now making a better decision

• justice nana 11 years ago

is good for her

• Adama 11 years ago

I dont give a shit

• Papa kweku 11 years ago

Yvonne,have u become a 'chop bar' plate. Don't waste your beauty.Remember the same flower which blooms today, tommorrow it will be dying.

• Maame Afia 11 years ago

Please report something that will bring change to Ghana and the way we are losing our culture to and morals to the western world, not this non benefiting news.

• Paul 11 years ago

Maame Afia well said.Thank you.

• thunder 11 years ago

if it is true then is not fair.she needs to be punish

• KONKONSA 11 years ago

Why should you give a fuck about these lazy idiots. Do they feed you or your family? Do whatever please you and your heart! Your true fans love you unconditionally. Much love

• photoyaw 11 years ago

whoever wrote this article is very dumb! they are just making a movie in the us ..stop lying about them..you guys are too much with the lying. check the facts right before you write anything. thank you.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Yvonne, I currently live in the U.K. and on one of my visits home, I watched the premiering of the movie, "The Princes Bride".

I have since admired your acting, though I thought in some of them you went over the top in the ...

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And if Ice Prince has seen her at least once he fit move on after all she be fake too much. John dey see some he too go move until she becomes real.

• PSIM 11 years ago

Stop deciding abt peoples life

• Asem Sebeh 11 years ago

Who cares who dates who? Only lazy people care about who dates who! This encourages them to crave for publicity all the time!

• papa t 11 years ago

yvonne is just an ashawo girl

• ewiase 11 years ago

yvone just want her fans and others to know she is NY shooting a movie as most of them consider USA to be heaven, is over joy

• ewiase 11 years ago

beside she be what??? ASHIWO (ASHAWO KOBOKOBO)

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

so what is the big deal about this? Don't you (ghanaweb) has nothing better to tell Ghanaians?

• solution X 11 years ago

I knw dis gal is a tym waster, if truly its John, den John don't let her made u Joh widout da n, be wise, say to urself, if its not ice prince den certainly not me

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

USELESS NEWS INDEED. WHO CARES ABOUT LOVE BETWEEN THESE MORONS WHO ARE SO SHAMELESS. I THOUGHT DUMELO WAS A DECENT AND PERFECT GENTLEMAN, BUT NOW HE IS MESSING WITH THAT HARLOT OF AN ACTRESS YVONNE NELSON. PLEASE!

• Slim B 11 years ago

Ice love if she dnt need u.....i gbaadu u die.......i feel like bein in ur arms!

• Huraira 11 years ago

Yvonne was left with no chioce,we all no that she luv iyanya and ice prince but thier not ready 2 setle down . And she want 2 setle down john have been patiencetly wanting 4 her . Gud luck ...

• Sweet p 11 years ago

Pls try to be a good girl n stop fooling around

• Seun 11 years ago

Shioor!!...yvonne

• Slim 11 years ago

Iyanya fuck tired, now is iceprince, she'z dem a fucker....gush