Describe these lovebirds in one word

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Akua - Labone 11 years ago

Eazzy was my mate at Mfantisman and i am happy she is happy. the photo is just cute

• john mahama 11 years ago

ashawo mansite!

• Delali 11 years ago

John mahama or john stupid, how dare you insult us? you are a he-goat

• john mahama 11 years ago

delali who who you are,this is how cheap whores like you talk,fuck your leprosy pussy.

• John 11 years ago

Mansyte shiaaaaaaaa
    apeeeeeeee toooooooo. You have disgraced the School on TV.

• Ghana 11 years ago

stupid

• Oppong 11 years ago

Attrative

• TONY MONTANA 11 years ago

NONSENSE

• Abeiku - SE15 London 11 years ago

DONKEYS ...

• Amenado 11 years ago

All those giving negative comments,ad3n 3hye mo anaa.Then igo pain u ky333.

Nice pix u knooooooow

• Big mouth 11 years ago

good,i can only wish you both luck.Now that you have thrown your love to the public to admire,all eyes will on you guys,good or bad:Its hard work to keep it alive.Do things together and tell each other every thing.Learn to so ...

• NEWYORKNEWYORK 11 years ago

fake

• COLEE 11 years ago

ASHAWU

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

I'VE MISSED MY "P" AND DONT KNOW WHA TO DO.???? DONT WORRY E GO COME.TRUTH ME..!!!!!!!!!...IT LOOK LIKE THAS WHA IS GOING THERE!!!!!!!LOVII LOVII CRYIN CRYIN.

• Ak 11 years ago

lol, Ogoglo Quarter. I hope it is not. Anyway, good dem still dey.

• KANEWO 11 years ago

FOOLS