Nana Ama McBrown steals Emilia Brobbey’s husband

Read Comments Comments (38)

• CTZ 11 years ago

next time becareful!!!

• WISE-TALK,UK 11 years ago

na only fools dey go with ghana females,men u dey see how ghana oooooo,dump ur ghana female now(animals)b4 u find ur self in hell oooo,i done rest my case ooooo.

• ppp 11 years ago

you wish ur sister,wife,mama,is a ghanaian woman...go f..k yourself,your foolish idiot,get a life and stop posting stupid comments on this site,bastard...

• fffff 11 years ago

you always talk from ur stinking shit. grow up fool.

• Mimi 11 years ago

@wise- talk, i pity u for ur shallow finkn. U r too dumb or stupid to realize dat de article is a movie. Stp ur insensitive attacks on ghanaian ladies cos we r beta dan ur ladies. Gt a life!

• SSB 11 years ago

na only animals can bom dey are female come to Italy a de fuck yor mother you fool......a be ur fathr okkkk.

• kwaku 11 years ago

BAD MARKETING STRATEGY. u title the article as if its real only to start advertising ur movie to the deceived readers. dats annoying

• WISE-TALK,UK 11 years ago

animals dey chop animals no complain now,even for free + money i no like ghana female,this animals no so so wahala evry day and night,tooo greedy them dey.

• franci 11 years ago

ur crying tht u don't have a ghanian women stupid un hamn thing posting stupid comments, do like niajja girls dey facy u better and don't come to ghana news go to nigeria stupid corrupt country

• Kwame 11 years ago

I cud not agree with u more. A completely useless and illeterate marketing strategy. Incredibly stupid way of promoting a movie. It's a turn off.

• mfm 9 years ago

In reality it does hppn

• lydia usa 11 years ago

I have watch similar movie the title
    is aden why are you acting same movie
    with different title

• NAAK 11 years ago

i bet this movie will not be nice, so ling as they have that boy called lil win in the movie. he joke at every thing, even most important ones. movie producers think they sell well with him the movie but literate ones like a ...

• Afua 11 years ago

It's a movie you moron

• Afua 11 years ago

So true, wise-talk or what ever he calls himself is a moron, not matured

• pat 11 years ago

spelling mistakes, poor grammer. pls if want to market a product well, start by doing the spell checks and correcting grammatical errors and stop disgracing the country.

• jounalists should grow up, stupid 11 years ago

thank u pat , the story is a shit

• ed 11 years ago

the journalist who wrote IS KWASIA PAA, he must be beaten and sacked ah what nonsense is this.

• WHAT 11 years ago

NONSENSE

• Kojo 11 years ago

Guess its a typo error but seriously speaking Ghana Web needs to take a closer look into the content they publish.

"explain and APOLOGY for her husband"

Useless content!

• Nana Adwoa 11 years ago

FOOLISH PEOPLE TRYING TO DECEIVE AND CONFUSE PEOPLE, GET A LIFE

• Jay 11 years ago

This article is a movie, slow people: Stop making commetns about Ghanain ladies, I bet u re ugly and can't attract any of us Ghanaian women.

• Fine boy 11 years ago

I,m married to a white lady in USA for the past 4 years but wish to seek a divorce and merry a Ghanaian.Home sweet home.Please spear my african queens in Ghana. long life ahemaa

• jounalists should grow up, stupid 11 years ago

stupid article, stop nonsense you publish ,it soooo stupid,

• Joe King 11 years ago

Producers, but why the repitition of stories or films?
    The same two ladies played the same roles in the movie "Aden(My Best Friend)
    And please be careful of the headlines.
    Some people will spread the wrong news by this hea ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Gabbage story

• AMA 11 years ago

From the look of this garbage called publication. The movie will be nothing to write home about. Will never watch this, not even for free.

• BYG BOSZ, BRESCIA 11 years ago

Nkwasiesem kwa

• Nima Ninja 11 years ago

Ghanaian journalists are stupid! Well some of them, headline never corresponds with real story

• Aboagye b Agnes 11 years ago

Nana didn't try at all for taking her best friends husband

• Aboagye b Agnes 11 years ago

Nana is a killer

• Lawrencia Asiedu 10 years ago

I have now seen some friends are not good

• Eno Yaa 10 years ago

This is soooooooo retarded!! It's really sad if printing stories like this is the only way to get people to watch. Not impressed.... nkwasiasem aaa kwakwa...

• evandy akon 10 years ago

oh gels stop being greedy nd devils 2 each oda ok nd focus on loving each oda

• Owusu Effah Ababio Kingsley 9 years ago

not good to do that and i know my sister Nana Ama Mcbrown cannot do such a misery thing.

• grace 9 years ago

nana ama u didnt try koraa how can u betrayed ur best friend that much pls stop these snatches n luk for ur own

• Felicia Afrane 8 years ago

S3 aboa kyen woa, w) ky3n wo s3 )we nwura. B3rima gyimifo) sei de3 Ghana Ahemaa y3n p3 bi koraa. You should be called by the opposite of your name. Silly-talker,dats ur new name.

• Abigail 7 years ago

how could u am ashamed of u