These Ghana people are so full of themselves. What did you expect? A presidential treatment? Go get a life you the so-called celebrity my ass.
tell them ooooooooooooo,abi them the crazzzzzzzz?
my people 9jas may God bless 9ja and the people of 9ja,i dey salute una and i rest my case now,the ghanas even deserve brutal beatings''especially the ghana stinking animals that call them selfs ladies,yes no place for greedy ...
welcome to Nigeria!
tell them.
Your mothers ass
Wise talk stop fucking your mother ooo
Ghanaian actors do not have anything
in common with the 419 boko haram 9ja
thieves
Idiot. Is that the issueeeeee.fooool
U drive traffic to your website by writing stuff about nigeria and they are always negative,but hey we care...........lessssss
what is this igbo dog talking about.people are narrating their experience n u call it negative story?will they have complained if they were treated nicely?fvck! go to nairaland.com and read the rubbish your demented countryme ...
the nigerians are scared of ghanaians cos they dont sell movies like the ghanaians are selling
Oooooooh too bad ..... Anyways dats hw da Niigeria's are am seriously not shock
You ignorant reporters are always trying to creat "beef" where there is non. Always talking shyt about Nigerians, and you think they will hail you? Preach peace, not idiocy.
If coutesy were a tree makind is to climb, Nigerians would be somewhere closer to te tap root.
Do ??? ?ªv? 2 put dis on d net just so d world could kno ow ??? felt..if only ??? guys kno ow evry person on earth feel...??? guyz r well educated 2 recognise dat in evry event comz a "flaw" and just so ??? kno am 100% sure ...