25 Kumasi-based singers make X-factor boot camp

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Blakka 12 years ago

Thank God for Nigerians for bringing good things to Ghana. God bless Naija people for helping to develop Ghanaians talents.

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago

WHO ARE U NIGER CORRUPT PPLE WERE U NIGER PPLE THE INNOVATORS OF X FACTOR?WHAT SHOULD SIMON(UK)

• Blakka 12 years ago

useless anago Ghanaian wannabe. your mother. kwasia

• Blakka aka ROMANO Martin rossau 12 years ago

I just envy nigerians Alata anago people too much...ahahahahahahahahaha. I'm indeed a fucking asshole and my name is Blakka

• Blakka 12 years ago

I sincerely apoligise for my usual vituperation against Naija people here, because I forgot to take my pills, hence by 'Blakka Brain Blakked Out.' Sorry for my stupidness.

• Miomi 12 years ago

Please make sure you provide them with a very very good tranport to the places they will go for this nice talented shows.WE DONT WANT TO HEAR ANY ACCIDENTS.THIS IS FACT I AM SAYING.

• Ya Naa Gana 12 years ago

Why no Takoradi ? Sekondi-Takoradi has lot of musical talents ! can we come to the Accra audition ? Pleaseeeeeeeeeeee ?

• Kodi 12 years ago

this is a great service done to ghanians by Glo mobile ! glo is great !