My boobs are big but sexy - Tracey Boakye

Read Comments Comments (46)

• ohene 10 years ago

BIG BOOBS OH YES THEM MELONS ARE SO SO ATTRACTIVE

• Charles 10 years ago

Sure, they are beautiful and sexy, but that should not make you trade them. Protect and keep yourself worthy.

• WISE-TALK,UK 10 years ago

only stupids fools will even look at u,cant u see all ghana are going for beautiful nigerians men and women?infact every ghanas are madly surching for nigerian to marry,b'coz nigeria smell very good and too sexxy,and they kn ...

• scarecrow 10 years ago

nigerian women?no,all are mutilated,there are no breaks if you enter.

• EDWARD SMELLING-GOOD 10 years ago

The tities of a boobs show how sexy it is, not the puffy skin. If you believe yours are sexy, just release them from the bra and I will judge it.

• Somebody had to say it! 10 years ago

As an African American male, I went with an Ibo girl from Ng in the US. The girl was too fine only average bum and an F.G.M. victim! Making love was like sexwith a dead body...oh God why? Africa-born please, please respect th ...

• ROMANO Blakka 10 years ago

I know this. I don't know my father

• Francisca 10 years ago

ohh heard that in nigeria u the men cut of ur naija women breast iewww so gross

• Jenny 10 years ago

You called this attractive? What about wearing the right size of bra instead of the small push-up bra? What about showing some decency & a self respect? You'll be viewed by most men as ashawo & nothing else. And since your bo ...

• Ama 10 years ago

You are really primitive. Big boobs with a good body gives u a better value of man. You low class Jenny.

• ZORRO 10 years ago

AMA, YOU'RE RATHER THE LOWEST CLASS OF HUMANITY. EXPOSING YOUR BREAST TO THE WORLD IS NOT CLASSY BUT TRASHY.

• Osei 10 years ago

Who thought you this. How many respected ladies in society leaves their breast out for pp to see? Of course the ashawos who are looking for customers like u will do that. And know that no responsible man will marry you. You m ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Kwasea Ama! So you can only attract a man by exposing your boobs abi? And you're calling someone primitive and low class. You're such an ignorant buffoon.

• NPP, London 10 years ago

I have a feeling that this stupid girl is just a typical representation of those lost and wayward kookoase aggros. Surely, everybody is f**king her now yet she does not openly admit being a PROSTITUTE. Listen girl, this is a ...

Jenny, I love me some Black African Woman...oh yeah! But if she is not Queenly in her manner and dress...it ain't happening.It is the African woman whom sets the standard for Womanhood globally and if she forgets her position ...

• ADELE PALMAS 10 years ago

SEXY INDEED BUT I WONDER IF YOUR BACK
    SIDE IS LIKE THAT:IF SO THEN YOU DO NOT HAVE A PROBLEM.I WISH I AM ON TOP OF YOU
    OR YOU ARE SITTING ON MY PISTLE:

• Paa Kwasi 10 years ago

I really like and love ladies with big boob they keep men warm when the weather is cool.

• Ama 10 years ago

Big boobs makes u a confident woman

• Steve 10 years ago

If you have big boob yourself, I hope it did not come because many men sleeps with you. Even if is natural you don't sell it out for everybody to see. Respect yourself for better man to marry you not crazy man.

Any real good actress does not need to sale her body visually to get paid high scale.
    As a man, I don't take a woman out that dresses like an ashawo while hanging on my arm. I am not a pimp! When a woman has chosen a man she ...

• mame 10 years ago

cheap, cheap, cheap. girl

• BAR 10 years ago

GHANAIAN P*SSY NEVER GETS TIRED.

• Nana Asare/ London 10 years ago

Let them talk their rubbish, a woman with boobs is fantastic. I love that. Women with "little oranges" have no price in the beauty world. Pleople should ask the world of their openion. People pay millions and make implants,wh ...

• Steve 10 years ago

Do you allow your wife to show her breast for everybody to see? Then you are stupid who have no value to teach his children. And your children will behave like animals

Corrupt-minded individual that hates women. Is you mama's tits spread across the net? Bet you would commit suicide if they were? respect other women not in your familyline too. When a woman has got a well-developed figure, sh ...

• K Mintury 10 years ago

No! But having big boobs should not make you a STINKING POT. Remember that a lady is still a lady; with or without big boobs. It is by far more appropriate to realise that beauty really lies in the eyes of the beholder and th ...

• NYAME BA 10 years ago

5 signs her breast is fake

• They’re Too Close Together
    Most women’s breasts have 2 to 3 inches of space in between them, but implants shrink that gap significantly. If it looks like her brea ...

• yaa 10 years ago

Hello my sister, those boobs may be nice and sexy as you put it, but please, please, please put them in the right and proper bra. thanks! that bra is. way too small

• Steve 10 years ago

I respect you.

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

That is a very good advice.Do not exposing your sensitive parts like your breasts. Please dress decently always.

• K Mintury, London 10 years ago

Dear Yaa, you speak like a typical decent Ghanaian lady who any man will be very fortunate to have as a lovely, lovely wife. That girl has a PUNISHING SCHEDULE; and she comes across as a self-imposed loser

• Dr. M 10 years ago

When so many men sleeps with one woman, the identifying mark is the big breast. That is what she is showing. Though some big breast are natural but the one she is showing here is not natural.

• Miomi 10 years ago

Hej Mama T, You look very beautiful, but the truth is , this BRA is not fashion its just a WRONG SIZE. Go to a real Bra Dealer to check your real size. The fashion market in Ghana should NEVER price this look. Mama T with lov ...

• Ojuku holland. 10 years ago

Hi my beautyful sis would pls keep ur self from de media know matter what u do in life some people will talk about it.Rather keep urself discinpling.

You in Holland with your polluted mindset...can you put pics of your bloodline womens boobs exposed online? As you said people are going to talk anyway.
    Waiting...oh let us know which is your mother, sister, auntie, grand-m ...

• Miomi 10 years ago

I think all these super stars in Ghana should have some mentors behind them, to avoid all these shameful out looks publicly and outside the borders of the country(Ghana). It becomes very difficult for us to defend fashion in ...

• SHAME 10 years ago

come make we fuck!!

• Sikamanba 10 years ago

Good to see that you appreciate the way God made you.Do not let others out of jealousy get to you.
    You are beautiful and hardworking and do not allow your detractors slow you down.
    My advice is keep yourself pure and holy ...

• Awuradebasa 10 years ago

hAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    20 movies???
    Not even did the late Elizabeth Taylor stared in 20 movies.
    It looks like Ghana movie makers make about 50 movies a month
    No wonder Ghanaian movie sells for 1 Ghana cedi in the market.

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

Her boobs look like she has developed breast cancer.If she has not got it already,she should just wait for a few months to realise that she has truly contacted the dreaded disease.Her breasts are disgusting and a put-off.

• KWABENA 10 years ago

Dear sis Tracey please u might have problems with spiritual husbands if u dont stop exposing them. The boobs are suppose to be 'in doors'. i wouldnt be happy if u get messed up bcos of ya dressing. Y3 AKATASIA

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

YOU DISPLAY YOUR BOOBS FOR MEN TO SEE SO WHY DO YOU SAY THEY KEEP DISTURBING YOU? YES, THOSE MEN ONLY SEE YOU AS A YELLOW SISI AND THEY WOULD ALWAYS USE YOU AS SUCH. BE DECENT, AND DECENT MEN WILL ADMIRE AND APPROACH YOU. UNL ...

• rden world so grow up! 10 years ago

Every girl who is not yet married n not a virgin, is ashawo.

• Nana Akua 10 years ago

Dressing decently will not harm you, it makes u feel confident, cute and classy

• am 10 years ago

are you not ashamed of yourself

• Richee 10 years ago

bcos of u being shashe made Ike fucked n dumped Uuuu
    Big Breast
    looooool