Photographer fumes over unethical act by Abbi Creations Fashion School

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kwesi 11 years ago

How are copyright laws in Ghana enforced? If we want to have creative entrepreneurs, there have to be incentives like copyright laws to protect their intellectual property.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

i am so ashame that this animals are from africa too,ugly inside ugly outside.

• noble amoateng - London 11 years ago

I think it is shameful,that a "human being" can such a sweeping statement about women from Africa.

It has to be said that many wise and intelligent persons over the centuries had recognised that beauty is in the eyes of th ...

• freshbabe 11 years ago

why do you always vommit instead of talking. asshole freaking bastard. ha can't believe you. every thing from your mouth stinks.

• PSIM 11 years ago

foolish man, idit, all u do is to insult ghanaian women because u dont have any wise thing to do. Wo ye Kwasea paa

• KOFFMAN. 11 years ago

WORDS ALONE CANNOT EXPLAIN HOW I FEEL ABOUT THIS TYPE OF COMMENTS. ONLY AN UNEDUCATED PERSON CAN MAKE A COMMENT LIKE THIS ABOUT AN AFRICAN WOMAN.
    WORD OF WISDOM:BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL.
    DUMB ASS.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Look at this beauty!! What a lady!! Look at the collar bone, wonderful hair style. Lovely skin tone!! What a lady!!!

You won't find a Nigerian half this good looking in that hell Niger-AREA!!!

• joe 11 years ago

If the cost of justice in ghana is so high then the poor and those who cannot afford will start seeing their own redress through instance justice and other wrong means. it's painful!

• Bofti 11 years ago

I totally agree with what Bob is saying. I pray the president gets to read this article

• Fresh all- day 11 years ago

Luk for another word to say coz she's not ugly

• bibisaku 11 years ago

We photographers need a united front to fight these stealers

• suzet 11 years ago

Wise- talk UK, you are fuckin crazy, u wish your wife will even get one tenth of her beauty. what doe's this article got to do with ghanian females. U are an ape yourself look in the mirror

• Alex 11 years ago

I have designed and built something that I know will be stolen, so I've never thought about commercializing it. I created this piece of wonderful furniture some 15, yes 15 years ago, and even my own sister thought I imported ...