Nadia Buari's alleged son for a Nigerian exposed

Read Comments Comments (150)

• Kemson.enoch 11 years ago

Plz....leave...her...to...breath

• Holly 11 years ago

Nonsense, the allege photos with Nadia & the supposed son was publish on this website earlier but you decided to remove it, and so what respect for this child are you talking about?

• ROMANO 11 years ago

this ghana female hate kids but pretend to love kids''all what they like to steal''sakawa''and fake love,God will fire all of them one by one''stinking animals that pretend to be female,thats why almost all ghanains are fath ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

THIS NO BE MARIO ROMANO ,FROM BLOW JOB SON OF BITCH WISE-TALK UK HIDING.ROMANO IS TOO INTELLIGENT FOR THIS KIND NA LOW LIFE STYLE,NOW I KNOW UR PHYSCO ATTENTION DEFICIENCY SYNDRMOME IS WORRYING U. WHY DON'T U DRINK SOME POISO ...

• Blakka ROMANO 11 years ago

These Ghana people are suffering from inferiority complex. What is their problem if she had baby with Nigerians?

• ROMANO 11 years ago

BECAUSE NIGERIANS ARE DOGS WITH CRIMINAL MENTALITIES

• ROMANO 11 years ago

I, ROMANO, aka " ROMANO DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS commentS, because I forgot to take my PHYC ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

WHY ARE IS IT THAT WE GHANAIANS ARE SO JEALOUS OF ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING NIGERIA. IS IT BECAUSE WE ARE SHORT, AND 'BLAKKA' THAN THEM? I'M JUST ASKING?

• Ghanaman........ 11 years ago

Dirty Yoruba PIG!! Useless Ijaw rat! Filthy Hausa-Fulani CAMEL!! Get out of here you idiot!!

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

BASTARD ROMANO.... YOUR FATHER IS A DOG WITH CRIMINAL SAKAWA ACT. CAN YOUR FATHER TALK TO NADIA ON THE WAY...

• Ghanaman111111 11 years ago

Get out of here you ape!!

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Hoping to fock a half Hausa girl because your Hausa masters in Nigeria will never ever allow their daughers to fock an Ethnic Yoruba DOG

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

Nigeria is better than Ghana for the following reasons.

1. Most things in Ghana are either made in Nigeria, Asia or Europe including toothpick and handkerchief.
    2. Most Ghanaian artistes MUST use Nigerian slangs to sing, ...

• Adobea nancy 11 years ago

I wonder why so many ghanaian women likes Nigerian men. These Nigerian men must be doing something right. Ghanaian men take note. Actions please instead of insulting.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

If Ghanaian women marry Nigerian men it is only the richest 5 percent... When a Ghanaian man gets rich he will NEVER marry an ugly Nigerian APE woman!! Ask yourself why!! These people want to be Ghanaian so bad!! Name one ric ...

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

GHANAMAN,,, I KNOW HISTORY IS FAR FROM YOU.... REMEMBER THAT NIGERIA LADIES ARE ONE OF THE TOP MODEL IN WORLD AND NIGERIA LADY HAVE WON MISS WORLD...PLS TELL US WHERE IS GHANA LADIES LOCATED... THE FEW ONES ARE IN NIGERIA TRY ...

• Ghanaman[ 11 years ago

UGLY!!! NIgerian women are VERY UGLY!! The big Nigerian media tries to sell them as beautiful but there is a reason why Ghanaian women have pushed Nigerian women out of their own media hahahaha

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Nigerian men have an inferiority complex to Ghanaians that is why they want to marry Ghanaian women so badly... It is the same reason why rich Blacks want to marry white women in the west. When a Ghanaian gets money though he ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I, GHANAMAN, aka " ROMANO, BLAKKA DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS comments, because I forgot to ta ...

• Ghanaman123 11 years ago

Stop imitating me!! hahaha... In my post I there I meant CHASES not Chances!! Either way Nigerians are lower than DOGS and anyone that would get with one is a Bitch whore Slut!!!

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Filthy Yoruba APE!! Dirty pig!! Useless dog!!

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I, Ghanaman, aka "Blakka BRAIN Blakked OUT" was hallucinating, hence my senseless outbursts. I'm suffering from SHORT MAN DEVIL SYNDROME.
    I sincerely apologized to YORUBA PEOPLE for my usual senseless comment, because I for ...

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

Get your own ID!!!

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

GHANAMAN, DON'T YOU SEE HOW YOU GHANAIAN ARE RUNNING AFTER NIGERIA PASTORS MUSICIANS,ACTORS/ACTRESS??? PUT IT IN YOUR DEAD BRAIN THAT NIGERIAN ARE TAKING YOUR TERTIARY.......

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

The word is territory you filthy Nigerian dog. Yes some Ghanaians FOOLS are chasing Nigerian dogs!!

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

NIGERIA IS A FATHER LAND WHILE GHANA IS A MOTHER LAND... GHANAIAN LADIES ARE CREATED FOR NIGERIAN MEN.... WHILE GHANAIAN MEN ARE CREATED FOR TOGOLESE LADIES... HOW DID YOU EXPECT BEAUTIFUL GIRL LIKE NADIA TO MARRY A GHANAIAN ...

• Ghanaman/ 11 years ago

Ghanaians been focking the slut for years and now that she is old and past her prime she is looking for an APE like Adebayo to pay her bills!!! She is looking for a Nigerian CHIMP!!! She will find a round headed idiot like yo ...

• Frimpoma , bantama 11 years ago

Look at how you talk. Do you have a mother or sister

• Ghanaman.. 11 years ago

I apologize but, this is how one talks to a whore!!

Whores are the lowest of the low!! This is how men talk when ladies are not around so live a clean life and you won't come into one of these conversations!!

• WANGO 11 years ago

YOU'RE A SON OF AN ARMED ROBBER AND AN AGEGE ASHAWO MOTHER,SOONER OR LATER YOU WOULD BE A VICTIM OF BOKO HARAM IF YOU DON'T RUN TO GHANA YOUR PARADISE COUNTRY,SORRY MAYBE YOU'RE A HUSTLER SO YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO LIVE IN GHANA ...

• fatty 11 years ago

nonsence is that ur cup of tea?And wat difference does it make publishing the pictures now or in a week or month time.Leave nadia alone.

• DAN 11 years ago

stuff like this is why Beyonce and Kayane west will hide theirs also

• Candy 11 years ago

being a celebrity isnt an easy thing.

• tax man 11 years ago

Look at yourself with Nigerian. You are nothing than a shame girl.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

TAX MAN NA TRUE TALK,U SABI SEY WE GHANAMEN NO DEY CHECK ANAGO WOMEN,COS THEY STINK.MOST ANAGO MEN NO LIKE THE MA WOMEN COS ANAGO WOMEN NO GET CLASS THAT BE WHY THE ANAGO MEN DEY PAY MILLIONS FOR ALL THOSE SO CALLED FUCKED WH ...

• Maame serwa 11 years ago

Kwasea like you. How there you? Ghana are free people and will decide whom to love and marry. I despise you to eternity. Fool and a very shameless man. Do you have a mother at all. I'm so angry with this fool

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

I, ROMANO, aka " ROMANO DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS commentS, because I forgot to take my PHYC ...

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

You are angry because everything he said is true!!

Ghanaian men don't like Nigerian women!!

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

LO...HAHAHAHAHA...NIGERIA LADIES MARRY GHANA MAN?????THE LADY MUST CAME OUT FROM THE BUSH.... NOT CITY GIRL LIKE NADIA... GHANAMAN PUT THAT IN YOU DEAD BRAIN

• Ghanaman, 11 years ago

Adebayor a filthy Yoruba dog. The Nigerians ladies have been trying to get with me for years but I keep turning them down. I don't to have ugly kids!!!! The average Nigerian woman looks like Adeyemi Adebayo. I have never met ...

• Nijaboy 11 years ago

Some Ghanainas would definitely die of high blood pressure. This is so because immediately they hear' Nigeria', they start writing stupid comments.
    Some of those who are claiming falsely that Nigerian girls are ugly say so o ...

If you believe the moron stuff you wrote you are an idiot!! Ghana is OVER banked and any Nigerian bank is competing in an already over saturated environment. Nigeirans have NO real impact on the Ghanaian economy. A study was ...

• Nijaboy 11 years ago

Can you see how dump you are. Mr fury but no sense!! Typical Ghanaian!!

• Green white green 11 years ago

Did you read what he wrote? A study was done that we don't have impact? Lol. Where are your fact? Send us a link . This guy is really sick. Typical empty barrel. All noise no action. I bet he has never contribute any tax ...

• Ghanaman.. 11 years ago

Go look for it on the IMF site you dirty filthy APE!!!

Dangote is a Hausa Fulani... His roots are in Niger/Chad and sudan and he is not related to the Baboons in the South(Yuroba dogs, Igbo pigs and others)!! They do ru ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

You are high on some shit. Cocaine maybe.. What the fuck? Dangote is not Nigerian ahahahahahahahahaha you are fucked up... Look up Forbes and see top 40 Africa's richest. Lol. You will cry. Nigerians are too clever.. Lol. ...

• WANGO 11 years ago

CONTRADICTORY COMMENT , "THERE ARE CRIMINALS IN EVERY NATION " BUT YOU DON'T HAVE LAZY PEOPLE ,PROSTITUDES ,POOR PEOPLE ,ILLITERATES IN NIGERIA YOU ONLY FIND SUCH PEOPLE IN GHANA ,FOOL. WHO IS STUPID TO INVEST IN A TERRORIST ...

• NANA 11 years ago

SHE IS A NIGERIAN SO WHAT ARE TALKING ABOUT? THAT IS WHERE SHE BELONGS TO

• WANGO 11 years ago

I don't know why you people are worrying yourselves with this girl Nadia ,who cares if she has thousand kids with hundred Nigerian men , her father is a Nigerian who was granted asylum in Ghana so many years ago and has becom ...

• Osas 11 years ago

Cant u people do without including Nigeria?? each time i visit this page, the topic is always Nigerians, is Nigeria the main problems in ghana??? cant u do without Nigeria, why are u people always so jealius of Nigerians?? we ...

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

The person who started this topics name is Adeyemi Adebayo... Clearly a Nigerian name... A FILTHY Yoruba Nigerian DOGS name!!! I know these people well.. The ugliest in West Africa whose men who have managed to acquire some ...

• WANGO 11 years ago

Osas ,you're just a foolish man you do not know what is a social media ,the cmments you read are what this media was created for ,so make your comment ,criticize ,say your opinion but do not insult a whole Nation ,Nigerians a ...

• ABONGO 11 years ago

so WTF should we do about it???... you guys should post things which will interest our developments..not gossips and bullshit... GET A LIFE!!

• Maudie 11 years ago

Abongo you must be a very dull dude. Whatx ur beef if we reading enjoy the whole stuff going on? funky news are meant to thrill so if u arent then u are frm the 1930s....

• Sammy 11 years ago

Don't blackmail the young lady for her money. Allow the young lady to enjoy the fruits of her labour. It be your concern. You mediamen you like that too much.

• Serebour 11 years ago

Next please......

• Glo 11 years ago

Please check your English before posting articles on any website.

• Joo 11 years ago

she has a son so what will it bring you bread and butter ? get serious...mister...and find something to do

• akos 11 years ago

Who gives a s..t!! If she wants to have a kid out of wedlock, then is her perogative. No news here!

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

YOU RIGHT AKOS. WHO CARES IF SHE HAS DOZEN KIDS OUT OF WEDLOCK.
    WE HAVE HUNGRY YOUTH ON THE STREETS AND NO PLACE TO SLEEP IN THE NIGHTS .
    WHAT DO WE DO FOR OUR THEM INSTEAD OF NADIA BUARI'S SEX BUSINESS?

• ROMANO 11 years ago

FIRST TIME SENSE TALKER.GOD BLESS AMERICA.

• Kwame 11 years ago

If this Lady have a son, what is wrong with that. That shouldn't be a problem to her fans. The press should just leave her alone.

• Lee Kwan 11 years ago

Six year old son? How come your cameras failed to capture her when she was pregnant?

• INDEPENDENT STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Akan people must go to the United Nations with Kofi Annan and announce the declaration of the independence of Akanland (Akan Republic). Upon the declaration of Akanland, Akan people will take their petroleum, gold, diamonds, ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

MR MAN CAN U PLS TALK SENSE?

• Imam America 11 years ago

I think it is time for Nigerians to behave. This sad SHAGARI story is still fresh in our minds. GHANA will always be a blessed, peaceful, freedom- loving and proud Land wheteher you like it or not. Inshallah. So give to Cease ...

• IMAM AFRICATOWN 11 years ago

think it is time for Nigerians to behave. This sad SHAGARI story is still fresh in our minds. GHANA will always be a blessed, peaceful, freedom- loving and proud Land whether you like it or not. Inshallah. So give to Ceaser w ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

You are such a master that you cannot provide light., master that can't provide simple water, master that can't feed her citizens, master that always collect loans from Chinese , master that depends on foreign aid.
    Master ...

• Ghanaman........ 11 years ago

You dirty useless Boko APE!! Ghana is better than NIgeria on almost every quantifiable indicator... Go look it up!! Indicators are things like Global Peace index, Failed state index, Human development index, life expectancy e ...

• BOKO GHANA 11 years ago

Independent State of BASTARD AKAN VILLAGERS.

One can only develop headche from this stupid crazy bastard calling himself AKAN vilagers.

Go back to history you stupid bastard you quickly realise that you all come from M ...

• MONEY 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT? WHAT ABOUT YOURS? VICTOR

• CA 11 years ago

If you don't like the story, write your own.

• nana 11 years ago

she has a right to privacy and family life and if you breach this right you should expect to be taken to the gutters. her family life has no effect positively or negatively on her fans so back off.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Get out of here and take these articles to a Nigerian site. Are you focused on her because she has a Hausa name and in Nigeria an Ethnic Hausa will never allow their daughter to marry a Yoruba APE like you so you focus on one ...

• Twumwa Esi 11 years ago

I have a Nigerian friend at Legon that I followed to Abuja for holiday at least 3 times. She is Hausa and 2 of her sisters married to Yoruba man. Stop lying when yoo don't know anything please. Thanks

• Ghanaman. 11 years ago

Answer this. Why do ugly Yoruba's not marry the Yoruba women?? This is the ugliest group in all of Africa!! Who is going to marry off the ugly Yoruba women!!!!!

P.S. keep in mind I am mainly joking!!

• Tj 11 years ago

This is a low life girl; may be nadia was looking for a long long dick that's why she chose a nigerian. Was he a yoruba or hausa man?

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

She is simply a 30 year old slut who no Ghanaman wants anymore due to her old age!!

• Naijaman 11 years ago

No wonder so many of your women including your mother, sister and even girlfriends fuck nigerians. Lol. You are so stupid . Leave me in a room for one minute with your sister and girlfriend and I will show them miracle.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Small dick APE!!!! These are the old women you are chasing.. .They are already 30!! Filthy PIGS AND DOGS!! No Ghanaman is interested in apish ugly Nigerian women and when a Ghanaman gets money he will NEVER chase an ugly Nige ...

• London 11 years ago

If u do bad they go talk....I didn't know she had a son. She is a celebrity and everything about her should be known especially something of this nature. All she can do is hide him from public as much as she can but nothing ...

• Ahmed 11 years ago

I thought the father is a good Muslim?Why this girl disgrasing her family?Is there no family member there to call her to order?If not then shame unto this girl for putting her father and mother into that desrespect.She need v ...

• God bless Ghana. 11 years ago

Dis Nadia girl is a disgrace, y do u go in 4 stinking nigerian man dad finds it dificult 2 shave his private part, people dat can't pronounce Ghanaian, n pronounce it Ghananian instead of Ghanaian. People dat use women n dump ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

99 percent of Ghanaians can't even speak English. The whole of Ashanti region speak twi and yet you fool talking about nigeria. I have been on a plane to Ghana from New York twice and do you know how Ghanaian stinks ins ...

y did u go to Ghana in de first plcace? if de plcace stinks as u claim, y did u go dere in de 1st place? c 2nd nigeria must go is coming b'cos u people are 2 much in Ghana n u're 419ing our economy.u're talkin of illitracy eh ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

You guys should just sit your fucking ass there and moan and moan . I made serious money there you fools. Nigerian will always laugh all the way to the bank. Fools like you can see or don't know jack shit

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

You can lie all you want but Nigerians are who we know they are. Seach Nigeria on google and all you will get is bad news. Go to any Africa page and 99 percent of the bad news is from Nigeria... Bad NEWS Nigeria!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

The guys making money from your backyard and all you can do is this? You are indeed a fool. Jeez!! No hope no life lowlife

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

I am much richer than you. I probably make more in a year than you make in 10!! Filthy Igbo fool!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Yeah right.. I can't stop laughing. I can bet your mother that you are either a security or a cleaner somewhere whose parents were deported from Nigeria ahahahahahahahaa

• Ghanaman- Naija destoryer 11 years ago

Some of my family property is that which we acquired after 3 million Nigerians were kicked out of Ghana in 1969 in the Alien Compliance Order.

Thank you and we still keep some of the priceless items we got!! I can't wait ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Do you think it's 1960s asshole. Try it and you and your parents will cry this time. Not a single investor will be left. And do you know what most of these nigerians investor have dual nationalities . Americans or British ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

HER BEAUTY DID NOT COME FROM INSIDE

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

They want to be Ghanaian so badly but any kids had with these sluts will NOT be considered Ghanaian but, Nigerian!!! We don't need such criminal blood in our DNA!!! ahahhahahahahha

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Is it not you play nigerians music at your weddings, watch nigerians movies, speak Nigerian pinging English, even you musicians are now singing in pidgin English, gas are originally Yorubas and then Nigerian I nudes try invas ...

Ga's are not originally Yoruba's!

1) Their language is closer to Guan and Akan than it is to Yoruba... that is they speak a Kwa language

2) They don't share any names with Yoruba's

3) They don't look like APES!!

• DRAMANI SOLDIERS 11 years ago

This AKAN VIILGERS Guy is mad. Get him a hospital. Leave Kofi Annan alone you MALIAN guy. Akans come from Mali

• IMAM AFRICA 11 years ago

think it is time for Nigerians to behave. This sad SHAGARI story is still fresh in our minds. GHANA will always be a blessed, peaceful, freedom- loving and proud Land wheteher you like it or not. Inshallah. So give to Ceaser ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Even in your own country you are not your own master rather you are a slave to nigerians, Lebanese,Chinese Indians and other foreigners.

You are such a master that you cannot provide light., master that can't provide sim ...

Nigerians can't even run Nigeria you APE!! You filthy slaves to the Hausa-Fulani!! Dirty slaves to the Chinese, Indians, and even Lebanese who number 5 million in the world! Useless Nigerian chimps~!!! Oyibo man spills oil in ...

northerners are from nigeria das y dey fight over any litle thing, foolish people MPEPEFO, which part in Akan do u hear fighting? stupid dramani ur brother is de mad president dramani ene. Ghana is Akan's and Akan's are de pr ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

We all know you are a Nigerian pretending to be Ghanaian. Northerners in Ghana speak Gur and Kwa languages and have NO RELATION to the people in Nigeria and are instead more closely related to people in Southern Ghana than to ...

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

THANK YOU NADIA FOR ADDING MORE TO OUR POPULATION AND WE NEED MORE OF YOUR TYPE... NIGERIA THE GIANT OF AFRICA...EVERYTHING IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA.... PEACE, BOKO HARAM, MILITANT, BUSINESS, BANKING SECTOR, BOOMING ECONOMY, D ...

• Ghanaman[ 11 years ago

hahahahahahahahahaha filthy APES!!! Useless DOGS!! Ugly CHIMPS!!!

The only thing you will colonize is your mother nasty pussy you dirty donkey.

Nigeria will always be below Ghana regardless of how much oil you pump and ...

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

NADIA TELL THEM TO SHUT-UP....KONKONSA PEOPLE...

U people claim u're big nation and so called giant of africa yet u compete and again rubb shoulders with a small country like Ghana, so don't u think Ghana is better than de fucking nigeria eh? Anyway Ghana is stil de gate wa ...

Ghana is the BEST!!!!! Yes we the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• WANGO 11 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL MY BROTHER ,I DON'T KNOW WHY NIGERIANS WANT GHANAIANS TO BOW BEFORE THEM,A THING THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN TILL THE WORLD ENDS .GHANA GAINED INDEPENDENCE BEFORE YOU ,HAD BETTER EDUCATION B4U ,STRUGGLED TO BRI ...

• Green white green 11 years ago

I have never and I mean truly never heard of nigerians saying bad things about Ghana or Ghanaians . Most things we know about Ghana are what we witnessed. I never even think that I will come to Ghana until my friend who happ ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN APE!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOUR MOTHER IS A WHORE!!!!

YOU ARE USELESS!!!!

Stop lying through your brown 419 teeth you donkey!

• Real uche 11 years ago

Why oh why. Stupid dolt you are indeed. Sango go fire you. Ogun will strike you. Eledumare will kill you. Chukwu will kill you soon son of a whore from the dirtiest part of James town

• UCHE Blakka rocket,fuel wango 11 years ago

You look more like ape than any other Africans even Sudanese look better than you

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Stupid baboon South EAST Biafran PIG!! Nasty smelly idiot! Slave to the Yoruba and Hausa!! Dirty useless pig!!!! May the pains of Biafra multiply 10 fold on your wretched people!! ugly useless smelly bleached face DONKEY!!!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Ahahahahahahahahaha. Please don't cry ugly blacked face yellowed eyed aboaba kortibortor

Go look up skin bleaching and Nigeria on youtube...

80 percent of Nigerian's bleach their face according to world health! The video is there for all to see... YOu are lower than apes!! Dirtier than dogs! Filthier than C ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Everyone in Ghana bleaches, even kids have bleached face, they even bleach their penis . Short ass ugly motherfuckers. Have you seen a Ghanaian bleached face motherfuckers with trousers pulled all the way to cover his face ...

How would they have bleached when they are dark in color?? You filthy fool!! THe leading bleachers in Africa according to world health

1) Nigeria
    2) Togo
    3) Kenya
    4) Senegal

You are ANIMALS!! !Dirty dogs!!

Here is ...

Lagos, Nigeria - After carefully washing her face, legs and arms, Taiwo Solomon vigorously rubs cream over her body. She is meticulous and makes sure she covers her entire face. Soloman, 32, is bleaching her skin. She believe ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

They are everywhere. Your problem is that we don't deny anything but rather to tell you guys that you are as bad as everyone else. You even denied that dangote is Nigerian . You are mad. You belong inside an asylum ser ...

You were making jokes about skin color while bleaching your face! Don't you feel ashamed you black CHIMP!!! You eba eating camel. you filthy hedge hog. I belong among the greatest of men. I expose animals to be what they are. ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

I should be insulting your fufu induced big belly . You like the word ape so much that I reckon you like shagging ape. Idiot

The truth hurts but it will set you free. 80 per cent of Nigerians bleach their face. With that mercury on your face it will destroy your kidneys. No wonder the life expectancy in NIgeria is 48 while it is 68 in Ghana.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Ain't you bored of repeating same shit all the times. Ape boko haram , whore... All your comments are full of same shit. Boring man , I wonder why! Yes we are having these problems yet we are number 2 economically in Afr ...

• WANGO 11 years ago

IN EUROPE AND ABROAD WOMEN ARE ALSO BREAD WINNERS IN THE FAMILY ,AND I THINK YOU HAVE BEEN FORTUNATE TO HAVE GIRL FRIEND WHO IS HELPING YOU MAKE MONEY ,BE FAITHFUL TO HER A LIVE LONG TO ENJOY YOUR WEALTH ,NO 419 AT THE END OF ...

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Lol. Peodophillia country

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Land of morons. Look up John Amechi, Justin Fashanu before you call anyone gay.

They are gays and so many minister like oye lithur who is a lesbian. . Idiots spending your whole day waiting for western union .lol

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Useless Igbo Idiot!! Filthy nasty Igbo FOOL!!! Dirty Biafran moron! In Niaja the ugliest are these Eba eating pigs!! THese dirty useless filthy animals!! You are the product of an Igbo whore and A fulani baboon!!!

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

Ghana man is the most useless son of the land and that why woman fought for the land so call Ghana... while the Ghana man were hiding in the hole later smoke-out by the British ....Now, the Chinese are now busily mining their ...

Go look at Nigeria and come back here you APE! you filthy nasty Yoruba CHIMP!!! The dirtiest people in Nigeria! Slaves of the Hausa-Fulani who continue to rule you and look down on you! Useless dogs! Smelly eba mouth rats! di ...

• UCHE 11 years ago

LET'S CALL SPADE A SPADE ,THE TRUTH IS NIGERIA IS WELL KNOWN FOR HER 419 , JUJU .ARMED ROBBERY ,ASHAWO ,RITUAL KILLINGS ,PROFESSIONAL THIEVES ,BIAFRA SYNDROME ,TRIBALISM ,BOKO HARAM ,YOU CAN'T BEAT THEM ,OVER POPULATION ,ILLI ...

You can't fool us o

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

Ghanaman...i am Ga and we are from Nigeria and we owns Accra....ok... Remember Ghana Government are still owning Nigeria big money???for these reasons we want to take the whole Ghana...and re-bland from black star to super gr ...

You will never meet a Ga claiming to be from Nigeria because the evidence is simply not there. Just like there is no evidence the Akan are from Mali. These are old stories which are impossible to prove!!! You filthy nasty stu ...

• WILLIAMS 11 years ago

Hahahaha...big mouth...you be real Ghana most go man.... go to bokom gbese or Jamestown palace.... they will tell you that your father is from Nigeria... If you the son rebel against your father...that is your bad luck.....

Then they are confused.

Only a confused Ga would claim that!!

1) Their language is Kwa and closer to Guan and Akan than it is to any Nigerian language

2) They share no names with Nigerians!

3) Their culture is cl ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

They will tell you where the gas are from you fool

If they say Nigeria they need to learn

Linguistics
    Genetics
    Folklore
    Culture

If they understand these things they will never repeat that statement again.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Twerp . Go and learn some of your history especially about GAs and Accra .ahahahahahahahahahah

You are a Nigerian hoping to be related to Ghanaians. Ga's are as much from Ifeife as Igbos are from Israel. ZERO CHANCE that is.

These stories are largely lies and the danger of a people who don't write their history(Bla ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

I've always knew you live somewhere like that and you are most likely to be a security or a cleaner hence your reasoning. Go back to school. If you are truly a Ghanaian you should know your history . Show us some proof ...

Genetic structure in four West African population groups

Background

Africa contains the most genetically divergent group of continental populations and several studies have reported that African populations show a high ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Give us a link to your source and findings. Are these findings from reputable scholars? Where is the link

• ROMANO 11 years ago

Anything you said needs to be thoroughly checked, so make sure your so called facts are backed with reputable source

biomedcentral.com/1471-2156/6/38

Good it worked!!

Copy and paste that into your URL and read it... Or you could search for the paper in google. The paper is called:

This site does not allow the posting of links.

Search for

in Google and the article will come up.