Yvonne Nelson denies dating Nigerian pop star Dammy Krane

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Teddy 10 years ago

Ghana Girls Wise Up and Stop Being Play By This Nigerian Star's Later you will Find out that they are Seriously Dating Which is very Bad,

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ghana girls love nigerian dick than every dick why?

• Blakka 10 years ago

WAS IT BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE TOO SHOT, UGLY AND TOO BLAKKA THAN HANDSOME NIGERIAN MEN?

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Do you see the Nigerian CHIMP in the picture?? Is that good looks! You dirty Igbo son of whore! Filthy Igbo Dog! Useless Biafran APE!! Filthy RAT!! ahhahaha

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

I say a BIG SORRY to my great Naija people. Was it because I DRANK a big bottle of apeteshie and apio, and my "DEMENTED GHANAMAN BRAIN BLAKKED OUT?" I'm soooooooooo sorry ooooooo.

I'm I dreaming or I'm I intoxicated wi ...

• Nsebele 10 years ago

You now want to be a Ghanaian, you are no longer that your stupid Blakka but Ghanaian? hahahaha Stupid Idiot born by a hore living in Morrocco desert! Twerp

• Osas 10 years ago

NAIJA WOMEN HAVE A STAIGHT FORWARD NO GATE PUSSY LIKE A TUNNEL, SO NO NAIJA STAR WOULD LIKE TO SWIM IN A POOL, THATS THE REASON

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Believe me I can tell you how Ghanaian women pussy taste like. I even turn the lesbians one to straight after one dick injection session.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Where is dirty filthy Adebayor the FOOL spreading these lies... Go after your Yoruba women who are single and looking!!! Dirty Yoruba FOOL!!!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

I, GHANAMAN, aka "ROMANO, ROCKET, FUEL, BLAKKA DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized ADEBAYOR for my usual SENSELESS comments, ...

• Peter k 10 years ago

Stupid ape living in Gold Coast doesnt make you a Ghanaian! Stick to your stupid Naija name and enjoy the fresh air of Ghana! Any way how is Boko haram? I think they have finished your stupid mother and your idiot father,? ha ...

• alen (australia) 10 years ago

every body is fucking and using this bitch,i feel sorry for the one going to marry her,thats if she will even get a husband in future!bitch!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

In Naija where she is currently a whore she will find some round headed fool who will overlook her past!!!

• Glo 10 years ago

Are you saying that it is okay for men to sleep around, but not women? I do not think that anyone should have multiple sex partners, but if a man can do it, so can a woman. If she does it then she should not be called a bitch ...

• WANGO 10 years ago

the real fact is these Ghanaians go after the Nigerians just for their money ,there is nothing like love all the same i feel sorry for them for dating more than one ,after all there are Nigerian ladies who go after Ghana men ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Go and create wealth for your woman. Be enterprise instead of changing names here on ghanaweb. It's called fraud 419. Hyprocrite. I doubt if you have a girlfriend and if you do I. Sure men like you are a control freak. Y ...

• Ghanaman.. 10 years ago

Shut up you dirty Nigerian rat... Trying to sweet talk naieve girls into having Boko Chimp babies.. You are a fool! A mend terrorist!! A filthy Biafran MORON!! A useless Yoruba IDIOT!!! A filthy Hausa-Fulani DONKEY and CAMEL ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

I, GHANAMAN, aka " ROMANO, WANGO, FUEL, ROCKET, BLAKKA, "DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS comments, ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

I, GHANAMAN, aka " ROMANO, WANGO, FUEL, ROCKET, BLAKKA, "DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized for my usual SENSELESS comments, ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

JUST KEEP IT CREAN ,I MAY BE DRIVING THRU.I HAVE ALOT OF CASH BUT NOT FROM NAIJA ...HA HA HA...

• Bee 10 years ago

you guys are just making these Nigerians popular. You've gat nothing to say. mtchewwwwwww

• OTAFROGYA, WASHINGTON DC 10 years ago

Ghanaian actresses are the cheapest slots on earth, I don't watch their movie because it abhors and make me wanna throw up. No disrespect to the Ghanaian woman though, but hey folks, Let us call a spade a spade. Theses actres ...

• Rocket 10 years ago

Wanted to portray it as even the UGLIEST Nigerian can get a fine Ghanaian lady. He must be a typical ugly Yoruba hoping to land a babe. Desperate single chimp.

• Rocket 10 years ago

I, ROCKET, aka ROMANO, BLAKKA, GHANAMAN, FUEL, "DEMENTED BRAIN BLAKKED OUT" was hallucinating hence my senseless outbursts against the lovely people of Naija. I sincerely apologized to Adebayo for my usual SENSELESS comment ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

YOU ARE A VERY LUCKY SON OF A WHORE.I APPLAUD YOUR MOM FOR CALLING YOU MY SON.I WILL MAKE SURE SHE READS WHAT YOU'D POSTED.PLS DON'T TAKE YOUR MEDS WE LIKE YOU LIKE THAT......

• alex 10 years ago

so yvonne dont you get tired of these fraudsters.pls grow.

• kofi 10 years ago

ashawo

• Demes 10 years ago

Ashawo, i don't know what is wring with our Ghanaian women, what is it about Nigerians, why don't they love their own this is shame to our Ghanaian women.

• Odenke peter Lagos 10 years ago

They just need their money! Naija get penis? When they see fine lady they just spray money thats all, Ghana women are just choping their money

• WILLIAMS 10 years ago

Hey...don't blame your innocent sister for liking smart model Nigeria men, is all because they have fed-up with Ghanaian men old colony way....

• Sampson abuja 10 years ago

Naija Stars are fed up with pussy without clitoris! its like a car without brakes Let them enjoy better pussy

• Daasebre 10 years ago

Leave her alone. Report responsibly and stop dusting our eyes. Shame on this reporter.

• walter 10 years ago

yea i agree wit u

• walter 10 years ago

dose of u who gve stupid cmmnts abt celebs shld stp dey dnt gve a fuck abt ur point of view u guys shld grwup n gt a lyf adzeeeen

• francisca 10 years ago

nigerian men are ugly yvonne sens it

• WILLIAMS 10 years ago

Yvonne, pls take your chance with Nigerians... don't listen to your brothers who couldn't see the gold on their land but Chinese are busy mining their gold because Ghanaian are still sleeping and the funny thing is that when ...

• Naijaman 10 years ago

These idiots prefer pussy than business. You watch on the business section of ghanaweb how none of these bomberclat never comment on anything intelligent apart from pussy. Mthats all they know. Now you See how nigerians w ...

• WANGO 10 years ago

NIGERIANS SEE GHANAIAN WOMEN AS ANGLES THAT'S WHY THEY SPEND ALL THEIR HARD EARNED SALARIES ,419 BOOTIES ,STOLEN MONEY,ARMED ROBBERY SHARES ON THEM ,THE FUNNY SIDE IS THESE LADIES DON'T REALLY LOVE ,AND NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN W ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Filthy stupid Yoruba FOOL! Dirty yoruba animal!!Nobody comments on business because you DO business rather than comment on it you dumb rat!! haha

• frempong 10 years ago

WHO GIVES A FUCK?

• Nima Ninja 10 years ago

Boys boys all u have to do to sleep this prostitute is to release a song with her name in it, have a nigia name and her dirrty crack will be urs! Disgraceful shitty woman

• walter 10 years ago

shame on u,u wish she were u sis grwup n gt a lyf

• Osas 10 years ago

I have Ghanians friends both male and female, even where i live in Belgium, i have Ghanians friends also. A Ghanian lady friend of mine in Holland, she told me that Ghanian men are soo greedy, she dating my friend for almost ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

I apologize!

• lena 10 years ago

What is wrong if Ghanians ladies are dating Nigeria, or Nigeria dating Ghanians,?? Ghanians are the most dullest country in Africa, i am From Kenyan, Each time i visit this web, most of the topic here must talk about Nigeria, ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Most of the topics about Nigeria are started by Nigerians. Go read the original starter of this. A Nigerian in Ghana looking for food!!As far as Nigerian men being better than Ghanaian you have falling for the old 419 scam... ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

A UK based Yoruba(Yo-robber) FOOL! A dirty Yoruba criminal and dog! A filthy rat!

• John 10 years ago

Lena, l don't believe you are from Kenya . We do not like N Iberians because the bios are canibals ,the yorubbers are primitive and abokis have cow brain.

• Lucy 10 years ago

We do not like Nigerians because theIbos are canibals ,yurobers are primitive and the Hausas, the book haram guys think like cows..mooooo.thats how their country is a mess

• dan 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa very creative i agreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• high quality backlinks 9 years ago

m1zcUv Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.