fuck you bandana,you wish you had the award,stop smoking weed cos is making you go insane,you got 3 cars and so what?you came for the award innit?you got no money pass anyone okay,fuck you and pussy ugly face,you suck dude go ...
marvin you are a fagg ...
goes to marvin comon bro r u really serious using that word on bandana.he know what is going on in the industry,that why he came out.do u know how it feels to work hard n at the end of the day u gain nothing,
If he knws what is going on in the industry...he she save his breath nd say nothin...since it nt new to him........
This guy is crazy and desperate for award. You claim you don't need it but from your comment you desperately need one.
this guy is stupid and not professional,so if u think u deserve it,other does..
You hv 3 cheap cars,so what?fool like you..ask Davido how many cars he has,expensive cars..where is your house?plz learn something more
Be a good loser not a ad one
EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS CORRUPT SINCE NDC CAME TO POWER.. FUCK U ALL.... WALE FOR LYF... FOOLISH MANIFEST SEF TAKE AWARD... FOOLS.. UR PUSSY WAAAAAAA
Hey Man, how i wish you could come back to read this you fool, do you know whom really Manifest is? If you do not know what music is, Just listen to the trash music and go to sleep , make you not bring your matter f ...
bandana why u fool so ?? u de do boiz boiz work wey kakie de do paper work.. u get 1 corrola that one sef ebe y number plat.. u say u get 3 cars ... unless we no see u for DARKUMAN OR FADAMA .. fucken guy .. we de feel u but ...
Yoo wale,wale,wale
U ma role model..fuck all witches,dem all bitches.....fire burn dem pretender...
Bandana no shaking
Reality go check u self k,leave those hipocrates to jah,jah go fight for u
SM for life... onr love
i luv shata wale but what he did was soo unprofessional.i was at da show n i witnessed wht he did at da entrance.
What an idiot this guy is....rest my case.
24th MAY 2013 Guaranteed Plenty of High School Pretty Girls, Champagne Spraying, and Shower Dancing together with Great House Tunes throughout the day. Passing True,BAZOZO,DR.SLIM,BISA,JOJO 1,KINNY BWOY,KING MOJA,BRYTNY
24th MAY,at burma camp sports comlex.damage 10gh.9am till you drop. Guaranteed Plenty of High School Pretty Girls, Champagne Spraying, and Shower Dancing together with Great House Tunes throughout the day. Passing True,BAZOZ ...
SM Jah Is King
U THINK IF KARTEL DEY INSULT PEOPLE SO U TOO U WILL DO THE SOME HE GO HIGH PASS U KURAAA U NO BE HIM CLASS KK SUCK UR MOTHER NOT IWAN NOW FUCK U FUCKING MAN LIKE U ...U HAVE KONKON CAR U SAY U HAVE CAR APUUUUUUU U WILL NEVER ...
Idiot. Sour looser
Ask him for me....wldnt he go for it......
all the people who dey throw insut for wale your mothers kwasia fuooooo.....itz me Hamza Aminu Kooka i live at newtown Come catch me like Ghana Go over you Foools
He should take it easy o... Charterhouse has always been controversial.. He should have known them by now Not to expect any real appreciation from them. Bandana should forget and think of his own future advancement.
it's very bad when a man start using ugly words on a woman [ like pussy and so on pls... change your way's and work hard for the Award thank's
I know CHATTER HOUSE have been controversial in given some awards but i i don't understand why BANDANA is so angry and curse people by calling on tender to strike on organizers .Was his song Popular than KAAKIE "TOFFE PON TO ...
Silly, overgrown brat can't handle Fame and Rejection. Needs positive energy, hard work, and determination to survive this line of bussines. Being an uncivillized, uncultured cry baby will lead him nowhere. Think, Think, Thin ...
nigga u dumb as fuck. kaakie is a bad bitch leave her the fuck alone cos nobody know ur ass
That is his grievances, and the organizers shoild have some maximum respect for the young and upcoming musicians, they must also bear in mind that the youth in the industry hold the key to their existance.
Banbana, keep it u ...
Yes its True Man......
Chill bro u de wale kaakie is jxt a cheap gggggggggg
hmmmmmmmmmmm ehhhhhh
I don't know what is wrong with this guy Bandana aka Shatter Wale, How can you use this abuse words because of an award that you did not deserved. You your self know that you cant stand for the Dance Hall queen Kakie.. Talkin ...
so bandana or banana if charter house is shit why were you there in the first place?
B'cos they told him he could win the award, well when it comes to the online voting Bandana is ahead on them is the one on top of the list, they even wrote script to address the this crewed, so what do you guy wanna talk bout ...
U need a anger management class Mr Musician/So called Star.In devp nations,a car is a must 4 everyone above 16yrs.
Even if Kaaki doesn't get it, u still wldn't get it.if u don't need award from Gh, where else,bcox Gh is a beginner.sorry maybe Naija will giv u.
BOOMB ARTIST u no nothing you they talk say they cheat u go die
u wat u get he get moni
I don't know y bandana cn't control his anger but fr the benefit of the doubt i will like to agree with him in some way...what criteria did charter house use in this award...>? does it mean any artist at all with some few son ...
if u claim u know God,chill,let him&ya funs fight 4 u.U messed up wid ya anger.l lak respect 4 organizers long ago.
Reading Bandana's word i realise he is not just saying he deserves that award but he is saying because there are some artist on the category who have far much more experience and are matured than Kaakie...bet me if you want, ...
fuck Ghana awards dey steal him fuck them again SM4LYF
He Deserve it But he need to be calmed and humble himself cos there is more years ahead and yea he is de real DancehalL Artist of de year
man u for grow up den shawn dis yawa life u dey do wai....we all luv ya,just shawn dey diss pple nd shata u go be the best ever....CODED
We love your musics buh not your character,crown artist of de year,you sell out shatta wale
WALE REAL GHETO YOUTH THEY FEEL YOU... I SWEAR I NO DEY GET YOU SEF..
ALLAH I LOVE WALE
Ghanians for bring out the real truth i never knew that kaakie was even a dance hall or raggea artist till yesterday .. The boy is the best and they need to free him for Good .. He will stop the insult when the truth finally ...
local champion ma foot,area champion.VILLIAGER
looooooooooseeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrr. SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U wish but u no go get da!!!!!
Wale you bi too much that is why people talk about you. You have to know if you are no one they will never talk about you...GMA industry take time because the Ghetto Guy's want Dance Hall the most and Shatter wale is the King ...
Kwasia ...Fool you noe music inside John People
he cliams he has money he shldnt ve accepted de nominee in 1st place
u can be insulting gh music industry since desame folks are buying yr songs
shata wale dont need any award to prove that he is the winner of the raggae dancehall song of the year.babylon and hypocrites.wale we love you.keep the fire burning.do a song with stonebowy.beem beeeem
she should learn how to write her own song.shata movement,shata wale,cool down.u are our winner.they should go and chew the award,fooooooools from hell.
All the fools dissing bandana should go look for the polls(voting) and see fr themselves...Fuck Samini and Kaakie all, Samini no be dancehall artist i swear if him knoe say ebi dancehall artist mak him come on stage one on on ...
u are a pieece of rag in GH and only we the zongo guys have been listening to ur song...Merhn u need grow up...
eeiii hahahahahaha dis guy paaaa
bandana may be ryt somewhere but he went too far.
if you do not want money just shout up
Bandana was truly robbed of the award. On the printed sheet showing the voting results, he won that category by 815 votes, making up 45%. The guy was really cheated. Lets us understand his anger but honestly i think some of h ...
Big ups wale fire burn babylon people and babylon house dat dem dey kall charter
Somebody tell dem wale no dey need demma fucken award
bandanna really deserves an award. fuck charter house waaaaa.. dem dey fuck d gals n later they give dem d totoprize
go n chek on d pink shit of d charter musik award voting.... n u will see dat, base on d evidence of d pink shit, bandanna shd have bn awarded
dis duy is gud y u for insult am so bandana i dey for u fucccccccccccccccccck charter house u styill be ma man dot mind dis sosopons fire burn dam aaa.
Foolish Man you have a Car and so whats.. Samini have 8 Cars and 10 Houses But dont Brag like how you are Doing.. Villagers, Fool , Stupid Soul.. Go fuck your pet.. SM4DEATH..
hahahahaha sore looser paaa ooo. this is embarassing! hahahaha cant believe this goat said all that! wow
Fishes yur mother fool...no prophet was ever crown..they were all choosing by Allah...so if the world vote and chose Shatta Wale to be awarded and some group of people go to crown their interest..their ruler ship will come to ...
Bandana or whatever you call urself pls take a good look at urself. u look hungry and dirty n very desparate for that award. u just behaving like a kid and insulting. Make ur useless music and listen to it urself n stop hatin ...
all that u are talking is nonsense foolish man like u u are not even a man
let Iwan show u how to perform u dey insult him
u do everything shatta wale..mi daddy, mi luv u till the fullest
Nice wan bro
bandana u shd hav taken some awards way bak, but trust me dis tym round u re nt da public demand wen it cums to muzik ok,,,drive ur cars & dnt get down.
u fit fuk ur mama cus beta artist like iwan whois lirrycaly better no dey talk gedeon force fi eva
s m nah joke
take heart mi man, u going too far. dis ah just de beginning, Jah tym ah go tell so keep mute fi ya tym will come one day. rastafari still
Kayi komiii shatta wale
Bandana is ryt ...watch no one man
focus on what you do best..make name for your self and leave ALL hater to the Almighty
Shatta wale , Datz all i do agree with you....True talk...We no need any awards .Charter House Haters God punish all of you
wale rili blowng dis awt of proportion.hahaha.vry funny.he rili nids 2 grow up....