Video: 3rd edition of GHANA meets NAIJA launched

Read Comments Comments (13)

• REAL Ghanaman 10 years ago

I DO HOPE THAT SOME DELUDED AND ENVIOUS GHANA PEOPLE WILL NOT SPOIL IT FOR THE REST OF US.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Adeyemi foolish Yoruba idiot!! Give you your number and we can meet and box 12 rounds! IDIOT!

THE FEAR OF ADEYEMI IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM FOR THE DELUDED AND NINCOMPOOP UGLY 3FT GHANA PYGMY BOY. THE FEAR OF ADEYEMI WILL SURELY RUN YOU MAAAAAD. BE AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID INDEED. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

YOu filthy one foot Yoruba Chimp!! The fear of Ghanaman will kill you! You are not a real Ghanaman and YO-ROBBERS are not a Ghanaian ethnicity you chimp!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Anybody if they acquire citizenship can be a Ghanaman APART From dirty Nigerinas!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

pls go back to school and learn how to write''pls u are shame to all ghanains pls.

• NK 10 years ago

SO far the only west-African sis,Gh-Naija agrees to disagree. bringin brethren 2geda as one thru entertainment.

• NANAKIA 10 years ago

yep united as one

• ROMANO 10 years ago

united my ass.

• francisca 10 years ago

wow what a good show not

• ROMANO 10 years ago

shut up u stinking francisca

• Francisca 10 years ago

ohh what is are u crying to mama oh poor uhuman thing get ur self a fuckin life yeah and PS ur stinking the hell hole than me hahahaha

What a stupid Ghanaman 'TRANSVESTITE' pretending to be female called 'Francisca.' What is wrong with these Ghana people?hhahahahahahaha