Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

Nadia Buari dumps Jim Iyke for new lover?

Read Comments Comments (86)

• jane 10 years ago

WHAT IS ALL THESE ? YOU THINK SHE OWES YOU HER LIFE ?PLEASE.

• ZORRO 10 years ago

Jane, crawl back into your hut house & go to sleep. This is after all, the ENTERTAINMENT section & this tramp is a so-called african "celebrity"

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Silent 10 years ago

she can marry bob okala and nobody cares.

• pamela 10 years ago

oh say it again oooo

• mami 10 years ago

allow nadia do her tin waii

• Lamtey 10 years ago

What do i have to say, who never expected this to happen was only joking. Cudos to Nadia and better luck to Jim Ike next time!!!!

• kwame-Chicago USA 10 years ago

WHO CARES.USELESS STORY

• WANGO 10 years ago

Nadia Buari is a daughter of Sidiq Buari and Sidiq is a Nigerian made in Ghana so what's the big deal if she is fucking all Nigerians after having enough with Ghanaian men . Let her do what she does best,she is just a cheap ...

• NEE OKINE....... 10 years ago

IS NADIA AWARE OF ALL THESE NASTY COMMENTS ABOUT HER ? IF NO ,SOMEBODY SHOULD HELP HER GO TO GHANAWEB ,WHO KNOWS IT MAY HELP HER IF SHE READS THE PEOPLE'S COMMENTS .ANYWAY WE ALL KNOW SHE STARTED HER PROSTITUTION AT AN EARLY ...

• don Abbey 10 years ago

Nadia is a disgrace to womanhood cos she is not serious in life. she keeps on jumping from one man to another.

• a citizen at manchester. 10 years ago

I thought as much. Where is the proof that she is jumping from one man to the other. U envy her, better get something doing. Hasn't she got the right to take her own decision. In fact when people say Ghana aye yie, it makes m ...

• page 10 years ago

Nadia Charlie how many guys do u want to date

• Rolandovich 10 years ago

I am hungry, publish news about where I can get my daily bread.

• Adom 10 years ago

This is the best decision Nadia has taken because Jim is a bad chioce for any woman. And Nadia should take her time before she says yes to anyman because she is becoming chop bar bowl that everybody eats from. May be she is a ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

TESTING THE WATERS

• essy 10 years ago

tink about ur own problems,de ladies among dose who commented also do de same including de guys so stop talking lyk it has never happened before

• hunter 10 years ago

He sosn's father-Essien- Nigerian Bussiness man- ... jim Ike- now Bomb Clay?
    Definitly all have had sex with her. I lie?
    she is simply prostituting.

• solo 10 years ago

???????

• buhari 10 years ago

ooh Nadia will suffer in the hands of men because jim left his girl friend for this useless nadia wooooooo...

• paly 10 years ago

I need Nadia to also take my taste

• finland JAMUS 10 years ago

YOU ARE WRIGHT GO FOR IT SHE CHEAP

• Otekokoooso nana. 10 years ago

your sis's are the cheap ones.

• finland JAMUS 10 years ago

ASHAOO PROFESIONAL IS SHE A MUSLIM NO I DONT THINK SO.

• Haruun. 10 years ago

Jamus don't even ask. "haba" if she is a muslim won't I insults the idiots parent.

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

NADIA WAS MY HIGH SCHOOL FUCK MATE SHE IS STILL DOING WHAT SHE KNOWS BEST SHE NEVER SAY KNOW TO ANY HARD THING

• sakasaka 10 years ago

you dont go about talking like this about an ex.
    i have seen some ordinary girls even old women sleeping with multiple men.
    it is her life. she denied strongly having an affair with ike; ike did not confirm it either. let ...

• michael essien 10 years ago

cheap ashawo girl you will continue it like this until you become an old lady

• DUVA 10 years ago

Guys!Guys!! Guys!!! Instead of jumping in line you are running your mouth. I am in line, and from the way I see things, it will get to my turn very soon. Lol!!!

• I WANT TO FUCK HER SOME.. 10 years ago

NADIA HOW MUCH YOU GONNA CHARGE ME PER/NITE?? AM SERIOUS...

• Adongo 10 years ago

OH NO,not your fucking uncircumsised dick!!!

• pamela 10 years ago

fools

• park trumu 10 years ago

ashawo celebrity.All the so called celebrity dey chop you saa. Aaa nadia why?.by dis tym ne tw3 ay3 loose ruff.

• PK 10 years ago

Glad Essien saw this coming and stayed with Punni. I haven't heard anything crazy abou Punni yet.

• a citizen at manchester. 10 years ago

Who is Essien for God sake? If not football where does he come into this discussion? He paid for sex, the same guy who denied his father. Stop talking about Essien and talked about something better. Did Essien think Nadia was ...

• Jerry john 10 years ago

This is a rumour

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I DONT KNOW MY POSITION IN THE QUEE BUT MY TURN IS SURELY COMING..I WILL BREAK THIS PUSSY....

• ed 10 years ago

OH NADIA , How many dicks are you gonna fuck before you settle down ?

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Please dont waste our time with these stories. If these girls are flirts and dont respect themselves so be it. We need developmental and educative news not these ones.

• Irene 10 years ago

eeiii, celebrity mmaa yie..mmhh

• ROMANO 10 years ago

SUBAN ETE SE NYENSEN.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• abass uk 10 years ago

Nadia you are just like a staff food every staff have to eat why, why ,can,t you stay at one place.you are just more or less global prostitute.you are now even cheaper than pure water or pani di pani i mean ice water

• abass uk 10 years ago

Please stop it ,else if you keep on changing men like underwear your beauty will disappear,respect your self

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Please leave this girl alone with all the rumors of this boyfriend these and this boyfriend that.

• Makaaaaa 10 years ago

Nigerians talk too much,u think u can disgrace our actors and actresses like what u have been doing to yours.Give us a brake,mo ndzi mo fie as3m.LIARS.

• SMART PEOPLE 10 years ago

NADIA YOU ARE TOO MUCH FOR GHANAIAN MEN.. GO GO GO FOR NIGERIA.. WE LOVE YOU...

• FRUSTRATED GHANA GIRLS 4LLOW CROOKS 10 years ago

ONLY PEOPLE LIKE NADIA WILL FOLLOW CRIMINAL,NOISY AND MAKE UP NIGERIAN GUYS WHO COVER THEIR WHOLE BODY IN MAKE UP TO ENHANCE THEIR ABNORMALLY BIGS MOUTH AND NOSES.I THINK THE LITTLE ASHANTI IN NADIA FULLY IS RESPONSIBLE FOR H ...

• tinted 10 years ago

why are u all just conclude it like that?do u think nadia is so cheap like ur sister she respect her self more than what u think u can look her from her movies she is just simple girl i kw ghanawed dont hv story for entertaim ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Only whores do that.

• MR.GHANA!!!!!! 10 years ago

AL SHE NEEDS IS GANG-BANG ALL THE TIME

• Ringo Watusi, 10 years ago

Shut up you people!!! Almost every male writing here would go in for this beauty if the chance is given. How many girls and even women are roaming on the streets of Accra around the Circle and elsewhere prostituting? This Na ...

• NTAMKESE 10 years ago

THIS AMOUNTS TO PROSTITUTION IF THIS STORY CARRIES SOME SUBSTANCE! I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE IT!

• JOE 10 years ago

STOP THAT CAUSE YOU ARE DESTROYING YOUR FANS AND GHANA AS A COUNTRY.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

im waiting for my share

• STEPHEN SPY 10 years ago

MORE THAN PROSTITUTION.DNT EVEN KNW HW CALL HER

• Boy Kwame 10 years ago

Who cares? It´s her own prerogative so leave her alone.

• Victor 10 years ago

Mo fire

• ABDUL-LATIEF NINKPENG 10 years ago

since she is beautiful guys will surely chase her. she has to be careful

• TUGA 10 years ago

SHE IS A DISGRACE TU WOMANHOOD

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Trust me when I say no CLEAN person in the USA would be called Bomb Bacious Clay... I highly doubt he has anything to do with Ghana but, is probably a 419 dealer and a drug dealer who acquired a Ghanaian passport. The Nigeria ...

• Oman Ghanaone 10 years ago

I know B-Clay very well he is not a drug dealer but i wan to see the out come of this relationship. When celebreties from Ghana comes to the USA any body tries to take picture with them. That guy cant even own a car much more ...

• SMART PEOPLE 10 years ago

PLEASE GOOGLE TO SEE THE POSITION OF CRIME GHANA HOLD IN AFRICA ... BEFORE YOU CALL NIGERIANS CRIMINAL

• Paul 10 years ago

SMART PEOPLE the crime rates in Ghana is because of your nigerians flooding and residing in Ghana they are causing all major crimes in the country.Every nigerian destination is Ghana.

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

she needs prayers that is all

• Francis Nana B. 10 years ago

what at all do you want from men?
    hmmm, you really need prayers.

• hilda agyemang 10 years ago

nadia just say dat it is a remour

• KWAME 10 years ago

DO YOU PEOPLE SOMETIMES THINK BEFORE COMMENTING ON NEWS ARTICLES... I BEG TO ASK ALL THE MEN CALLING HER PROSTITUTE, DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF GUYS YOUR GFS HAVE SLEPT WITH BEFORE YOU MET HER? HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELF THE KIND ...

• Albert Rockson 10 years ago

Eeii it is not fair. What happen to essien

• Stacie graves 10 years ago

I have always known Nadia to be a whore.there you have it. Roy in hell you sperm drinking hooligan

• Mandlenkosi nxumalo 10 years ago

Its her choice and stop judging other pples relationship.

• chloe 10 years ago

Great perfect

• sphere 10 years ago

i am sad for girls of today . they are showing off their pussies than even their mouths

• Elikem 10 years ago

if i may ask wat is wrong wit dis celebrities.4 christ sake cant they stick 2 1man or woman rather dan changin partners lyk cloth

• kwame 10 years ago

y ar u doing that to urself nadia?

• philip 10 years ago

what about essien

• matilda agyei 10 years ago

Dnt mind anybody Nadia,just focuse on wat ever u r doin peace

• chinwe 10 years ago

I do not get d picture. What is all this? Today Jim Iyke, next footballer, nex bomb blaster, next will be terrorist.

• Ejike 10 years ago

Jim can move on

• Harrison 10 years ago

What made nadia to dump jim Iyke?

• mezoh 10 years ago

wu in the first place asked nadia to date jim iyk?i know dat guy so well to a heart breaker and a flirt.he doesnt stay w one woman for a week.now she is dumpx him for anoda.hop u stay there.by 29 u shud b thinkx of tying yur ...

• Adisah 10 years ago

nadia please u can do this to me I love u soo much that I can bear this not again tel me is not true

• Adisah 10 years ago

will not believe

• Abdul 10 years ago

God knows d best

• U.S. ----Abena- CoCo 10 years ago

correction: B Clay has Red Blood in his system. I hope!!
    And Nadia needs to get a Bible and read it Sorry I mean Study it. Then Maybe she will know that if she keeps playing this game she will be old and her Beauty(in ...