Photo: BECCA shoots new video in Japan

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kwaku Mireku 10 years ago

Adwoa, you have always been my dream girl and wife. I love you

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

So for all those people who think I am always negative, this beauty. Check this against the Lydia Forson's and all those fat girls who think they have curves. Even with the barest of make up, this girl exudes confidence, port ...

• Kwaku Mireku 10 years ago

She's my dream wife. And I am confident of that. People may have their opinions about others but you should remember yours reign supreme.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• laval 10 years ago

hi Becca, i b ur fun and i dey yada ur style. this video b shaygey way the quality be gbeygbey. i would love to do some colabo with you and im sure it will be a lifetime hit.my name is lava based in london, i'm energetic, poe ...

• matilda agyei 10 years ago

U dey bee wati mwaaaah

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

YOO, NUFF SAID

• R. Kumah 10 years ago

I soo love this girl Becca for real.

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

you have a beautifull shape God bless
    you

• kwame 10 years ago

this bitch paa hmmm

• kwame2 momma 10 years ago

this bitch loves it in trumu, so i heard

• Fosu Frimpong Emmanuel. 10 years ago

Please can you do some gosples for us.? Cos Goddddd has made you special and unique, all the skills and gift you have belong to you to show the world thaat God is devine.

• chloe 10 years ago

Great performing in Japan Good for you My lovely Becca

• winda 10 years ago

u look great

• beauty 10 years ago

TIMELESS BEAUTY, THATS WHAT YOU ARE. I LOVE YOU SOO AND AND YOU INSPIRE ME AS WELL. NICE VOICE. NICE FIGURE