The lady who now has Essien’s heart

Read Comments Comments (89)

• OGYAM 10 years ago

IS THIS NEWS? ANYONE CAN MARRY WHOEVER HE/SHE WANTS. GHANAWEB GIVE US A BREAK.WHAT I KNOW FOR SURE MOST GHANA WOMEN MIGHT DO ANYTHING TO HAVE THE RICH AS HUSBAND,PERIOD!

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

if u want to be somebody''stay away with ghana female,also if u want to go paradise''stay far away from ghana female,ghana femle are cursed animals so be wise guys.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

i like m.ess but he is now on wrog wife,as for me even free i dont want ghana female.

• WOFA WAHOO 10 years ago

may GOD save you ESSIEN,pls lissten to prf wise-talk,uk and get saved.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• NIGERIANS ARE CURSED ANIMALS 10 years ago

if u want all ur generations to come to to be thieves, then have babies for a NIGERIAN........PERIOD

• .com 10 years ago

mmm the same can be said for Ghana men they are all cheaters

• YAA 10 years ago

A BIG THANK YOU!

• Leeeee 10 years ago

she is not that bad. she is beautiful

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NOW YOU ARE PRTENDING TO BE ROMANO HAHAHAAA!!!!.ROMANO LOVES GHANA WOMEN WILL NEVER WRITE ANYTHING BAD ABOUT MY COUNTRY WOMEN I LOVE AND RESPECT THEM. THEY ARE CLEANER THAN NIGERIA WOMEN.I CAN SEE YOU ARE A DESPRATE CONFUSED ...

• OZA 10 years ago

This lady looks older than him

• ??? 10 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING 4 LOVE NOT AGE.

• PAPA GAGA 10 years ago

AND YOU THINK GHANAIAN WOMEN WANT YOU.YOU FAGGOTS,foolish refugees , (WISE -TALK alias stupid idiot and ROMANO) HIV infested ANAGO CYBER CRIMINALS.YOU THINK OUR WOMEN ARE AS STUPID AS YOUR ANAGO GIRLS.GAY GUYSLIKE YOU WILL AL ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

Much better than pounded yam, bitter leaf smelling from the sweat glands of a stupid, unfaithful nigerian pussy, hv a nice day 419 boko haram man

• MICHAEL, UK 10 years ago

THANK U MY FRIEND. I THINK IS ABOUT TIME GHANAWEB TEACH THIS GUY WHAT RESPECT IS. HE POST STUPID COMMENT ON THIS SITE N YET THEY ALLOW IT TO BE POSTED IN THEIR COMMENT BOX. WISE TALK GOD HAS REALLY SEEN YOU. GROW UP AND STOP ...

• AKUA FROM ACCRA 10 years ago

wise-talk,uk can be right,few years back essien x girl friend took over essien propertys in ghana and i dont know if people will remember that news,some times we have to be honest to our selfs and ask our selfs quitions,well ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOU SOUND LIKE UR PUSSY HAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED U.IF U DON'T HAVE ANYTHING SENSIBLE TO SAY SHUT THE FUCK UP OR GO SMOKE SOME CRACK AND SUCK SOME DICKS AFTER CHURCH,U UGLY FUCKIN ASHAWO

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

Stupid man

U ARE THE MOST USELESS PERSON ON THIS PLANET. I WONDER IF A WOM£AN GAVE BIRTH TO U. OHHH OK I THINK U ARE BASTARD WHO NEVER KNEW BOTH PARENT BECAUSE IF U MUM CARRIED U NINE PAINFULL MONTH U WILL NOT BE TALKING SO HARSH ABOUT ...

• Nemesis ,UK.... 10 years ago

Michael,UK ,please don't waste your time and energy on that illegal ,cursed ,bastard ,419 stupid ,useless Nigerian who calls himself wise-talk ,uk ,we are seriously tracking him down and when we get him he will talk to the UK ...

• me 10 years ago

my ur own bussines and keep ur dirty muth shuut.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THIS GUY WISE-TALK,GH IS HIDING IN GHANA NOT UK. HE HAS NEVER BEEN ON AN AIRPLANE BEFORE. HE IS A WANTED YORUBA BASTARD CRIMINAL IN NIGERIA HIDING IN GHANA.HE DOES NOT NEED TO BE TALKED TO JUST KILL HIM WHEN FOUND.HE IS A LON ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WISE-TALK CONCEIVED THRU BLOW JOB SO DON'T WORRY YOUR SELF, HE IS HIDING IN GHANA NOT UK.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WISE-TALK CONCEIVED THRU BLOW JOB SO DON'T WORRY YOUR SELF, HE IS HIDING IN GHANA NOT UK.PRETENDER WOFA WAHOO BE WIST TAKK

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

If your father had stayed away from your mother, you would not have been born. We hope that your father will not miss paradise because of your mother; that your mother is not a cursed animal and so are other Ghana females.

WHAT ABOUT THE NIJA WOMEN. THEY WILL EVEN PUT SNAKES IN THEIR PUSSY TO BITE U SO U NEVER LEAVE HER.

• ERNESTZANNAAH 10 years ago

THIS REALLY A GREAT NEWS FOR MICHEAL ESSIEN,WISHES U ALL THE BEST.MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS U MORE THAN YOU ARE TODAY

• Owusu ansah Goodenough 10 years ago

Finally if essien has settled then thank God.the media should please give them some breathing space

• Chris eddy mophy 10 years ago

Nice for that

• CONFLICTIVO 10 years ago

POINT OF CORRECSTION,ESSIEN IS NOT ONE OF THE WORLDS BEST FOOTBALLERS'

• jojo 10 years ago

who is, you

• francisca 10 years ago

ohh sorry Nadia buari he's occupied go and stuck up wiv the niaja bitches and leave Ghana men alone hahaha

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

exactly

• STAR 10 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS THIS MARRIAGE
    AKOSUA I REALING LIKE YOU.
    STAY BLESS!!!!!

• Nima Kobolo 10 years ago

First of all ,I ' ll like to wish them a happy and a successful marriage.
    I admire the way this report was present in a short and precise way.
    However,the reporter could have made this report even better by doing some resea ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Married to Ghanaian woman you have a big problem,that's all i can tell you .Good luck

• Goodlove 10 years ago

tell urself that, who told you all Gh women are evil. dnt say anyfyn bad abt somone u dnt even knw

• WE LOVE THIS MAN!! 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MY MENTOR.. YOU ARE THE BEST..

• Goodlove 10 years ago

Essien, you have made the right choice, when you sleep thank God for His mercies and for those who prayed for you

• COV UNI 10 years ago

EVERY GHANIAN WILL BE VERY HAPPY WITH WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.ABOUT YOUR BEAUTIFUL WIFE SHE SHOULD NOT LISTEN TO THE PRESS OR PEOPLE.JUST HUSBAND AND CHILDREN.GOOD LUCK BOY

• PYA 10 years ago

God bless your marriage forever and ever, Ameeeeem!!!!!!!!!!

• Tamale Fish 10 years ago

the woman lokks a his senooir sister

• jane 10 years ago

its up to them.

• SHOW ME 10 years ago

she looks like a big sister but the under is the sweetest part...

• .com 10 years ago

really if they love each other thats all that matters

• Vincent Doe 10 years ago

Very well,the debate about who is a good wife depends upon the man to make.

• blanket 10 years ago

its up to them oooo

• abena 10 years ago

looks too old for him

• NKWASIASEM 10 years ago

U ARE RIGHT SHE LOOKS OLDER THAN ESSIEN. I AM VERY DISAPOINTED BUT WHAT CAN WE DO, LETS PRAY 4 HIM.

• OB 10 years ago

Really? What has this got to do with you?

• ??? 10 years ago

HAVE YOU FINISHED SOLVING YR FAMILY PROBLEMS?POOR MAN CRYING FOR COUPLE WHO ARE SWIMMING IN MILLIONS.I FEEL SORRY 4 YOU.

• SPHERE 10 years ago

KWAADEE'S ISSUE IS TRUE BUT HUMAN BEINGS CHANGE . I PICKED KWADEE FROM AKOSUA'S HOUSE AT SPINTEX SEVERAL TIMES

• Okropong 10 years ago

Akosua is a very nice gal and will make a wonderful wife for Michael. We wish you the very best...here is to LOVE!

• richard 10 years ago

congratulations ma boss

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

marrying female be wise

• Highly Favoured beyond curse 10 years ago

jeolousy go kill ghanaian men, what do u know abt the lady, it is the witches and wizards in your houses that is haunting u down u men, dont use your adulterous mouth, crooked mind and character to destroy essiens marriage li ...

• ike 10 years ago

thus a good news and bravo to essien, God bless u very much

• akua 10 years ago

good for them

• Sallah 10 years ago

Good for you for raising a family. It brings some focus to your life.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

HIGH-EARNED AUTOMOBILES, PATRIOTIC, FAMILY-MAN, AKOSUAH PUNi, REAL MADRID, CHELSEA - ALL DON'T MEAN ANYTHING IF YOU DON'T PLAY FOR YOUR NATION IN BRAZIL.

• CYBERGHANA 10 years ago

Does Essien have a legacy to uphold?
    Playing for the Stars counts as a legacy.

• OHENE AGYAPONG 10 years ago

HMMMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI

• sakasaka 10 years ago

essien is a christian, akosua is a christain, nadia is a moslem. i think that was the critical point.

• Monsieur 10 years ago

i thought it was because akosua wipes her ass with a tissue after taking a shit and nadia washes her ass with her hands after taking a shit. I think might be the real underlining issue. right? can you imagine a bitch that wi ...

• Vivian Marfo from Mountain shipping 10 years ago

Essien has made a good choice indeed Akosua is very beautiful,attrative,intellegent above all woman of substance she will be a good wife compare to Nadia Buari her acting carrier would't permit her, always on tv kissing men,a ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

they look alike i wish them happy
    marriage

• Miomi 10 years ago

Hej ,wise-talk,uk, remember, I am sure
    your mum is one of these women?

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

ESSIEN HAS A GOOD WOMAN WITH A GOOD HEAD ON HER SHOULFDERS. DONT WASTE UR MONEY ON THESE FLIMSY, BRASILIAN HAIR, ANKLE BRACELETS PSEUDO HOES. THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO MAKE MONEY, THEY DONT KNOW HOW TO MULTIPLY OR QUADRUPLE ONE D ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Where is the good woman in her? She did the same with Stephen Appiah, remember? How can essien not chop like stephen 's but ended up making the hoe his wife? I think he is being manipulated. Akosua is no good woman but arrog ...

• Tan 10 years ago

Akosua don't forget your friend, I used to visit you at Akim Oda during your St Roses school days. I couldn't take my eyes off you. You're truly gorgeous. Happy marriage.

• kwame 10 years ago

ugly woman

• Ghana Boy 10 years ago

Essien should start dressing properly and present himself as a respectable person not this nasty hair style.

• EEEssien 10 years ago

Is this for real or another public relation stunt for the two "lovers".

• Dzidzorm 10 years ago

What God has put together, let no man .....Wishing you happy marriage for better, for worse.

• Maxwell Ofori 10 years ago

Because Akosua could accommodate all the lies about her relationship with Essien,success has crowned her patience.

• Y33 bodam aa wu si rasta 10 years ago

If i have had his kind of money miss USA will not even cut it. This woman unfortunately is not cute!

• UNKNOW 10 years ago

marriage is union and a journey between two who respect each other and believe they can last till death. instead of ya'all being happy that he has find favor in the eyes of some1 who is the mother of his children, ppl are mak ...

• Dietrich Adjei Prah 10 years ago

There is a saying that'A thing for you never lost'Micheal God bless you and also be wise of ghanaian females

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Ohh Stephen appiah have been there.

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

AKOSUA DID YOU VISIT YOUR FATHER-IN-LAW (ESSIEN'S FATHER)BEFORE SAYING YES i do? DO YOU KNOW ESSIEN'S HOME TOWN GOMOA? CAN I ADVISE EXACTLY HOW YOUR HUSBAND WILL END UP? LONG LIVE NDC

• paa otoo 10 years ago

am sugesting to u dat Akosua might be a gud wife than the soo called Nadia who is now jumping 4rm one guy to another.

• Ama 10 years ago

Im really happy for the newly weds and hats off to Michael for choosing a real Ghanaian woman with good looks,charisma and brains..Most black footballers go for white blonde leggy bimbos but Michael has been v sensible in his ...

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

WE NEED HIM. ESP AGAINST ZAMBIA. ONLY USE HIM FOR GAMES VERSUS BIG TIME OPPOSITION...

• kofi 10 years ago

There r more ghanaian women that are beautiful, kind hearted, well educated nd who has some brains than this ugly, female ronaldino. She is arrogant and a manipulater. Essien did not initiate the relationship. She forced h ...

• kofi 10 years ago

There r more ghanaian women that are beautiful, kind hearted, well educated nd who has some brains than this ugly, female ronaldino. She is arrogant and a manipulater. Essien did not initiate the relationship. She forced h ...

• kofi 10 years ago

• GAME OVER 10 years ago

boi why did u quick naida 4 this lady go n wht 4 postion at chelsea.

• KWAME PEPENI-OHIO,USA. 10 years ago

AGE IS IN THE MIND AND I THINK THAT HE MADE A GOOD CHOICE RATHER THAN THE OVER-SEXED/USED NADIA WHO HAS FUCKED FROM NORTH,EAST,WEST AND SOUTH(NEWS)AND A BAD GIRL FROM INFANCY.AFTER ALL THE CENTRE BETWEEN THE LEGS IS WHAT MATT ...