Praye Tietia keeps mum over Selly’s bonking in BBA

Read Comments Comments (29)

• 88888888888888888888888888888 12 years ago

Did u know women OUT NUMBER men in the world? there are a lot of women in the world...Give her till 30yrs, her time will be up NO WORRIES..

• WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago

i always comment here about ghana female but people always understood wrongly,ghana female''ghana female''mmmmmmm see ghana female see trobles''see ghana female see heart breaking''see ghana female see hell''in shot see ghana ...

• mimi 12 years ago

u an idiot..just cos one female did something which is even none of ur biz..u here judging all gh´s..Have u 4gotten about nija ashawo actresses?...foolish idiot

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ROMANO 12 years ago

$2,750.00 REWARD TO KILL WISE-TALK,GH.MONEY TALKS BULL-SHIT WALKS,I HAVE THE CASH READY AND I REALLY MEAN IT. THIS DIRTY YUROBA STINKING DOOGIE NEEDS TO BE KILLED ASAP.

• NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago

WHY DO YOU WANT TO KILL WISE-TALK, UK? DID HE FUCK YOUR ASHAWO MAMA AT ALOGBOSHIE SLUM? I WONDER O.

• ROMANO 12 years ago

yes he fucked my mama and sister while i was around and saw him with my naked eyes,and my mama was grembling ajey ajey ajeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee mi douw papa,ahhh wu kote ye me deeeeeeee'' eyede che romano papa kote.

• me 12 years ago

wat abt beverly who has admitted to being a runs girl.hav u finished judging her??????foolish boy

• Akosua Foruwaa 12 years ago

you again? grow up, you fool!

• Dom-Tamale 12 years ago

which females are better...Nigeria...?then God has blessed Ghana.Our women are best.

• essy 12 years ago

gud man

• Sir JoHn 12 years ago

Good Boy you have taken the right decision. Just wait for her to come back.

• AFRINKI 12 years ago

DON’T BLAME SELLY!!!. SELLY'S ISSUE SHOULD BE A LESSON TO ALL GHANAIAN MEN ENGAGED IN RELATIONSHIP WITH OUR WOMEN. IT IS A POPULAR HELD BELIEVE AMONG GHANAIANS THAT ORAL S..E..X IS A TABOO. NORMALLY, ONE IS CONSIDERED AN O ...

• missy 12 years ago

You are an idiot

• Fii 12 years ago

Nonsense

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• core 12 years ago

I want to add mine too. I left ghana as a lil kid. I've never dated a ghanaian b4. Having sex is NOT about PLEASING the woman alone. WE PLEASE EACH OTHER. I met a ghanaian girl and i was gon try oral sex on her she said NOOOO ...

• kukere 12 years ago

am a Ghanaian girl but after my experience with this American boy,i don't enjoy sex from African guys again, they are selfish, the first time he licked me I experienced ''squirting" that was my first time and I spoke to a lot ...

• toto agboo 12 years ago

I will never ever licked BLACK pussy, am i crazy? after walking through this scorch sun with your tight jeans on, you expect me me to lick your stinky and scary pussy.I don,t even lick my wife girlfriend, how much more a blac ...

• toto agboo 12 years ago

I don,t even lick my WHITE girlfriend VAGINA.

• lala 12 years ago

you are a bush boy....white watery smelly pussies sef...u go wan lick.....mental slavery at it best...koo jimi

• lala 12 years ago

You so so stupid..you would rather lick the watery smelly white pussy, abi??...Gyimie ni

• missy 12 years ago

how many african guys have u slept with so far?....mtcheew...My bf is nigerian, and he does everything....My ex bf is gh, and did everything..STOP DATING BUSH BOYS..lol

• pala 12 years ago

if you want to be licked fire the first salvo.
    you some girls are romance killers; immediately you feel a man is in the mood you turn the whole to economance. how to scheme to get money; how to scheme to get the man to spend ...

• pala 12 years ago

i think women who want to be licked should fire the first salvo and that will send the signal.
    some women think agreeing to have sex is a favour so they come out there then asking to be licked first as a precondition. i find ...

• kwami 12 years ago

ewe wuman can even fuck dog for Money,they are soo cheep,

• HOLDS 12 years ago

YOU FOOL WAA,how many of your tribe women are nicer than ewes.okwasia

• 88888888888888888888888888888 12 years ago

All the African guys I know here f#$k at least 5 black girls a week. They don't like their men loool. Why will I lick a girl I don't know? KUKERE DONT U KNOW HOW TO SUCK COCK? DEEP THROAT? 69? I BET NOT SO U SELFISH TOO LOL. ...

• .... 12 years ago

damn holy what the fuck is wrong with her face or is that how she really look like....if so then those guys are fucked