All I wanted was your waist - Iyanya replies Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (115)

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

only fools and idiots will date ghana female.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

idiots ghana female,motherfuckers stinking things.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ROMANO 10 years ago

we are always bless with everything,yes NIGERIA will not be atlast,i wish am NIGERIAN.

just look at her!!did she look like woman?

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

All good, i m fucking a nigerian pussy right now, she thinks i m gonna marry her! lol, i will never marry that pounded yam pussy, i m just fucking it, she is coming to my place tomorrow' afternoon and i will fuck her again. ...

• REAL Ghanaman 10 years ago

All good, i m fucking a Ghanaian pussy right now, she thinks i m gonna marry her! lol, i will never marry that 'KENKE/BANKU' pussy, i m just fucking it., she is coming to my place tomorrow' afternoon and i will fuck her again ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

I know u r 419 boko haram man parading as a "real Ghanaian". Why r u plagiarzing me. Idiiooooooto when i m done with this ur nigerian boko haram pussy i will pass her on to my mates to fuck her too. Nigerian women are only go ...

• holy naija women-lol 10 years ago

Soon, there wont be home for you after we make nigeria a Moslim country. Stupid loosers in every peace-keeping mission.

• Nsem Peeeee.... 10 years ago

Well folks we should'nt generalized this...I'm a Ghanaian but I think there are some responsible Nigerian guys out there. It is rather unfortunate that the so called girl find herself in the wrong hands. This should serve as ...

• anaconda 10 years ago

another kwasia girl from a womb of a kwasia mother.wise up

• RAJ -LONDON 10 years ago

The guy is really unintelligent, uneducated, uncivilised and uncultured. He has clearly showed that he doesn't deserve the lady in question. Yvonne may have made a mistake by going for such a twerp, but knowing how smart she ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

She is always on twitter and instagram talking about this guy. The guy draws his strength and power from that, knowing that Yvonne is still in love with him.

If she does not shut up, her nude pictures will posted by this u ...

• OFFICERLAWA 10 years ago

It serves Yvonne right. Next time she'll play at home. This is sickening. I can not believe this. How can he say things like this about Yvonne? Anyway more women will still throw themselves at him . Nigerian Casanova. I hope ...

• clement 10 years ago

I want to apologize on behalf of my naija bro(iyanya) of what said to have come from him to Yvonne. Yvonne,I feel to an extent how much you've been hurt. I want to say sorry for what has occurred between the two of you. Pleas ...

• Shameful Ghana women 10 years ago

All one need in Ghana to have the women open their legs is show them a foreign currency. No matter the value all legs will break lose.
    Nigerians know how pretty but also how cheap Ghana women are.
    Despite the fact that, ...

• nAIJA GIRLS LOVES GHANA DICKS 10 years ago

Well i wonder how many Ghana women have opened their legs for you. I hve fucked too amny nigerians to give count. i am still fucking them. Its not about a country but the people involved. i have fucked igbo, calabar, ogbomosh ...

• mich 9 years ago

Kwasia Nigerians!! do u guys know d prostitutes in Ghana are? they r d cheap nigerian girls. go to kumasi adum or ahodwo roundabout n u will see nigerians opening their legs for half a dollar

• anaconda 10 years ago

nobody likes nigerians,they unrefined stupid fools,ashawoo is their main profession.even they are now been deported from kenya.people who will kill just to make money.they are stupid cos they have no leaders in their country. ...

• anaconda 10 years ago

nobody likes nigerians,they unrefined stupid fools,ashawoo is their main profession.even they are now been deported from kenya.people who will kill just to make money.they are stupid cos they have no leaders in their country. ...

• anaconda 10 years ago

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

STARTS WITH YOUR MAMA.

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

WISE -TALK AND ROMANO ARE THE FOOLISH,STUPID HUMANS I HAVE EVER SEEN AND KNOWN.WE WONT BLAME ANYBODY THAN Y. NELSON WHO OPENENED HER LEGS FOR THAT THING IN TROUSERS.AND TO IYANYA OR WHOEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF,YOU ARE SIMPLY WIT ...

• Gina 10 years ago

Wise talk, why on earth are you still breathing? You're a worthless, ugly stupid sack of human shit. I hope your suffering is immense and lifelong.

• ewiase NY(USA) 10 years ago

u are just another foolish vilage by chance travel abroad boy, who knows nothing about life

• IBEG 10 years ago

i am tired of seeing your idiotioc posts. I now curse you in the name of Sango, Ogun, OBATALA, I curse you in the name of Antoa NYAMA. May you sleep and never wake. AMEN.

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

LOW LOW LIFE

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I wish the same for Nadia- She needs to wise up or the next thing would be her nude pictures being posted online by this idiot.

But then again, an idiot is an idiot. Was not trained or brought up by a good family.

• toto agboo 10 years ago

OMG. GHANA WOMEN ARE TOO CHEAP.I THINK NADIA IS NEXT.ALL I WANT WAS YOUR WAIST.CAN,T BELIEVE THIS AT ALL, JUST LOOK AT SELLY ALL WHAT EVER SHE CALL HERSELF BEEN FUCKED ON BBA, THE CHASE. IN FACT GHANA WOMEN ALL VERY VERY CHEA ...

• Bullpig 10 years ago

How in the world will a Ghanaian woman go in for a Nigerian man? Money or what?
    They can't even pronounce simple english words properly.
    But this short twisted matherfucker is a bushman from a real bush Nigerian family. At ...

• NPP FOOLS 10 years ago

Nigerian girls look like ugly bleached baboon. They have black knuckles, huge flat feet, fucked up bodies and no hair.... and they smell.

• Eve 10 years ago

Stop generalising the whole population because just because you are used to cheap girls, does not mean we are all cheap.

• Ocean 1...Dansoman 10 years ago

Nyanya, So you thought you are disgracing Yvonne, You had made a big mistake, every normal guy knows You are wrong..this clearly shows how uncivilized you are...No big boy will sleep with a girl and put her on mic...you are a ...

• Radha 10 years ago

Iyanya is stupid

• Huhuhuhu_Ny3hu 10 years ago

Would have sqaid worse things about this short-lived 'bam-bam see you again woman' relationship! She is not new to this,and should therefore pick up the pieces and hope a real sucker comes into her life who will overlook what ...

• Rash a 10 years ago

U're mad boy

• Koo 10 years ago

i wonder why such a beautiful ghanaian actress will fall for Alata Yaw when there are loads of handsome and gentle ghanaian men around l hope she has learnt her lesson.

gentle?hahaha even if ghanaina is sleeping she or him is not gently at all,this animals?just ask ur self why do every ghana female want to chil with nigerian?from ur minister to stars why they always want to fuck with nigeria ...

• Maame34 10 years ago

Nigerian women actually look like gorilla,like Kim said on twitter.

• MotherLove 10 years ago

Ghanaian girls are not cheap. Ghanaian so called actresses have no self confidence because they are never acting. They are all fakes wannabes putting up a show always fake. That is why they throw themselves to any crap that c ...

• oyarifa 10 years ago

yvonne nelson really got what she asked for. she once remarked that she prefers alata boys to ghanaian guys. ahaaaa now who is laughing now? yvonne just learn your lesson. GOOD ON U

• Proudly African 10 years ago

that is Photo shop. Not real real Picture of the two.

• Obiri Yeboah. London 10 years ago

I don't blame him rather that Ghana girl who took this animal as husband,there are more handsome men in Ghana or is it because of his meaningless music he sing?Don't give this rat the chance to disgrace you worldwide.After ...

ghana female are animals rather,they behave like animals,fuck like animals,eat like animals,drink like animals,just look at BBA and see how they fuck every where and anything evn if she marry or have boyfriend still she fuck ...

• toto agboo 10 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU, WISE TALK YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT.GHANA WOMEN ARE TOO CHEAP.3TW3 & TOTO IS EQUAL TO FREE.

• Fii 10 years ago

what the "F" is your problem with GH issues? There are bigger issues wherever you're from. You should focus on solving those and leave GH issues to GH folks.

• GHANAIN GIRLS ARE DA CHEAPEST 10 years ago

GOOD WORK DONE MY GUY..

• IBEG 10 years ago

oH BOY, na u sabi o.\, i don chop too many 9ja girls to begin dey count self. Naija girls are the dirtiest girls ever. they dont shave especially yoruba ones. igbo girls are too useless. they even wnt to be fucked during thei ...

With the true sentiments expressed by this young lad about Y Nelson.
    I think it is about time Ghanaian ladies,especially the so-called role models, learn some scrupples, and not open their legs for all comers! If the guy jil ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

She seems to be an idiot or suffers from inferiority complex.

She is the one that always, I mean always talking twitting and instagram about this guy; the guy gets its power and energy from that.

Like I said, if she doe ...

• Eddie. 10 years ago

it serves her right, and this should sound as caution to those naïve Ghanaian females who are quick to date any Nigerian goat...Nonsense...wadi wo free.

With a lot of our women these days!
    A very prominent woman(Mmakuo payin) in our congregation took a sudden interest in one of the Jamiacan friends of her son. We all believed this woman was doing the motherly thing, until th ...

• Maame34 10 years ago

Low class attitude,behave like real man next time,shame on you..

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Do you come here often? Because I'm about to come here right now.
    If I flip a coin, what are the chances of me getting head?
    Hi, I'm a birdwatcher and I'm looking for a Big-Breasted Bed thrasher, Do you know where i can fin ...

• Bfusian 10 years ago

Nice free styling tho... Check the part where nigga sung in twi. Ya dunno

• Mr GH 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson you sold it. You should have known better. You gave away the pum too easily hence your treatment. Most men dont value easy chicks. Let it be a lesson to you or history will repeat itself.

• CHICKY GH 10 years ago

FUCK U !I THOUGHT U WERE THE ONE WHO FUCK HER NOT KNOWING SHE FUCK U CUZ U SAID ALL U WANTED WAS HER WAIST THAT MEANS U CANT EVEN FUCK A WOMAN TANKS 2 HER U NOW CAN STAND IN PUBLIC 2 SAY THIS.SHAME ON U FOOL.FUCK UR ASSHOLE.

• SON OF GHANA 10 years ago

PLEASE, DON'T BLAME THE NIGERIAN. BLAME OUR GHANAIAN GIRLS. THEY ARE A DISGRACE. FOR THE PEANUT THEY GET FROM THESE SO CALLED NIGERIAN RICH MEN, THEY TAKE OUR GIRLS TO BE MORE THAN HOPELESS. SOMETIMES YOU WONDER WHY THEY GO F ...

• hahahahah 10 years ago

it serves them right, we say we r now civilize, so we'v simply forgotten our values n culture,some may be cheap,but not my wife, cus she is well cultured n i always love and respect her 4 that, we Ghanaian should learn 2 live ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

When these tiny waist little girls make some few cents, they parade our streets like mini-goddesses and nick-name themselves celebrities. They live under dillusions until some funny tricky named idiots open their thighs and m ...

• righteous 10 years ago

Iyanya means going to shit in our local dialect,that should tell u dis dude is full of shit

• GHANA MAN!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHAT IS KILLING THIS NIGERIAN GUYS IS,THEY LOVE OUR PRETTY GHANAIAN GIRLS,BUT WE DON'T WANNA SEE THEIR STINKING,RUBBISH NIGERIAN GIRLS WHO THINK THEY R TOO MUCH 4 THEMSELVES.NOTHING TO DO WITH THAT TOILET.

• kweku don 10 years ago

shame unto yvonne nelson. see how foolish you have become,always rushing. are there not civilised men in ghana?

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Is she going to learn from this?

• Sharcany 10 years ago

IYANYA GROW UP AND RESPECT UR D I C K!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• agbomo 10 years ago

I can,t understand why any Ghanian will date somebody from this curse country Nigeria .....everything in that country is upside down is a fact...Yvonne foolish nelson be wise okay

• XD pal 10 years ago

Thats a childish comment

• WILLIAMS USA 10 years ago

GHANA MEN HANDS ARE TOO TIGHT. IS TIME TO LOSE THE HANDS. OTHERWISE NIGERIA WILL TAKE ALL OUR BEAUTIFUL GIRLS. I KNOW FOR FACT NO NIGERIA CELEBRITY WILL LOVE CHESO-HAND.

• Afua 10 years ago

This sucks

• KANOKWARE.... 10 years ago

idiot,,,stupid guy,,,u are nothing but a fool.

• mmm 10 years ago

Oh wat a shameful.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• Teresa 10 years ago

He is a big fool.

• Palava 10 years ago

That's it! that's enough explanation; no more talking. The guy got what he wanted; just her pussy. And he's been honest enough to tell her the truth. Done deal.

• Miomi 10 years ago

My dear, just move on in life, this are some of the SIDE EFFECTS in the so call high society,living.Just learn and grow from it. Joy your waist in the Lord, next time, not on rappers, all that they know is to wrap waist in ...

• hahahahah 10 years ago

well said miomi, GOD bless u

• Miomi 10 years ago

Our women (Ghanaian) should learn to be indenpendent when it comes to money
    otherwise these fooling will never STOP Our Ghanaian men may be so cheso hard with money YES! Does that means Ghanaian women should sell themselves ...

• Sara Uk 10 years ago

THEY ARE PERFECT MATCH IN PICTURE OR CANT YOU SEE?? WAIST OR NO WAIST

I LOVE NIGERIA MEN TILL I DIE..

• anaconda 10 years ago

u are sick inyour head,manipulated by western culture.kwasia baa,fuck face,u piece of shit,slet;ashawoo,animal,moron like u.i think u were born from a mango tree.

• Akosua 10 years ago

Jealousy will kill most of them. Just look at the way most are talking here. They are no difference between them and iyanya. I love Nigerian men till i die too. Just love them. Nigerian men has the swagg too mach paaa

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

I love American women. Ghanaian and Nigerian women are tooooo DEPENDENT... You are just ONE woman lol. Black guys used to date white gals, now black gals are dating white guys, they are mad and jealous that's how it will go b ...

• Dede 10 years ago

It serves her right. Stupid Bimbo. Why the hell would she date a Nigerian man. She was used and thrown away like thrash. Hope fellow Ghanaian women will learn from her mistake

• Eve 10 years ago

I do not pity her at all. No decent and respectful woman would date a Nigerian. Only ashawos like herself would. Shame on you

• bazzwella 10 years ago

I am not surprised, this is typical of Nigerian men, especially those from the East,I worked and lived in Nigeria for over 12years. When a lady befriends a guy and it doesn't end in marriage, he will find a way of telling her ...

• Amma 10 years ago

I think only a fool like you can do what you did with Yvonne. No matter how smart you think you are.

• hahahahah 10 years ago

you've done it, but pray 2 God u don't end up being infected by AIDS, cus all this so called big stars are full of sickness, u waste your energy on a woman and u are proud? aaaahh grow up

• ESwat 10 years ago

my bro, what you are doing now is not good just think about it if it was your sister and somebody do that to her would you happy. money is nothing but woman is woman, you reap what you sow. Everything that you do has repercus ...

• Jerry .usa 10 years ago

Iyanya is an idiot and Ghanaian should hate him for that.

• SKWABBY, LONDON 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A DOG TOB HAVE PASSED THAT LOWLY COMMENTS ABOUT GHANA WOMEN WHAT ABOUT NIGERIAN WOMEN?(WOULDNT WANT TO WAIST MY TIME) AND TO THIS GUY WHO CALLS HIMSELF A SUPERSTAR WHAT CLASS HAS HE GOT I WOULD NOT EVEN ...

• Babsy USA 10 years ago

Are you for real? No respect for women, money comes and go, and don't burn your bridges. Not smart, not smart at all. Not buying your CD anymore, till you grow some balls, or maybe all she needs is your waist. Did you think a ...

• Babsy USA 10 years ago

Are you for real? No respect for women, money comes and go, and don't burn your bridges. Not smart, not smart at all. Not buying your CD anymore, till you grow some balls, or maybe all she needs is your waist. Did you think a ...

• Woman 10 years ago

I listened to him the first time in the clip above and I wondered what the hype was all about. May be when I listen to other songs from him, I might be able to see what others had seen but seriously, is this all that the wome ...

• O.T usa 10 years ago

Fuck all bitches ghana film ladies

• nana 10 years ago

only bitches date nigerian man..shame yvonne nelson

• Ganesha 10 years ago

No lightened guy will ever say dis to lady he has dated b4. It's nonsense!

• NII Uk 10 years ago

I THINK NIGERIA GUYS KNOW HOW TO PLAY LOVE BETTER THAN GHANA GUYS OR CAN'T YOU SEE??? MY SISTER STILL LIKE NIGERIA GUYS. PLEASE ADVICE ME

• WILLIAMS USA 10 years ago

GHANA MAN HANDS ARE TOO TIGHT. IS TIME TO LOOSE THE HANDS. OTHERWISE NIGERIA WILL TAKE ALL OUR BEAUTIFUL GIRLS FOR EXPERIMENT.

I KNOW FOR FACT NO NIGERIA CELEBRITY WILL LOVE CHESO-HAND LIKE OUR GUYS.

THE WORLD HAS CHAN ...

• anaconda 10 years ago

your sister is a foolish product,cos ghanaians in london are given only 5pounds to get laid.foolish ghanaian ladies who doesnt know what time is it.and these stupid stinking alata nkwasiafor will be in ghana for ghana meets n ...

• etor 10 years ago

hahahahaha Yvonne, I never know say you fool like that. you really thought iyanya loved you? hell no....!!!!!!!!!!! anyway iyanya thank you for rolling her waist. ashawo

• Adongo 10 years ago

How did Yvonne hook up with this jerk???I used to admire you but I see you are so naive and a jerk as well.what were you thinking?dont you have taste for decent boys???why this ruffian?

• Inyannya 10 years ago

Ghana is a blessed Country, why are all Nigerians running to Ghana. I bet the Niga land is collapsing. Thiefs, 419, imposters, twats bastards, whereever Nigerians are there are is HIGH CRIME, The the idiots out of Ghana now, ...

• Lagos 10 years ago

Hey!!!! stop crying because Ghanaian can never stop Nigerian movement to recolonize Africa from formal Colonial and slavery mentality into one Africa

Remember if you kill one Nigeria, Nigeria will kill 100 Ghanaian because ...

• whobyou01 10 years ago

that insult, all women should be extra careful about this guy, he has no respect at all. I wonder if he will ever get married.

• kwesi 10 years ago

Yvonne, had so many options, she chose this guy, he smashed her box, now , she is statistics. Hope she learnt a lesson.

• evy 10 years ago

yvonne u could have done better, gush!

• evy 10 years ago

iyanya of all people? Yvonne, u don't knw ur class? Eew!

• frrrrr 10 years ago

where is that 419 fooolish indian doctor

• Huraira 10 years ago

Meet john and settle down he luv u from all indication .4get about dis idiot iyanya

• Ti$za 10 years ago

Lols,datz funny but big bro,you went extra mile,you shouldn't have sang that...you are ruining her personality...plzzzz

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Nigerians don't respect Ghanaians so
    our ladies should stay away from the
    419 boko harams shittttt

• Emeka 10 years ago

He is not serious. Infact he is a fool

• nana akua love 10 years ago

yvonne nelson has gradually become more of one of dose cheap actress.yvonne nelson is set to have de record of an actress who have dated more ghanaian stars n naija dudes
    dese naija dudes dont luv yvonne nelson, dey jux fuck ...

• Adjoa 8 years ago

Oh yvonne! Dis rigid body of a man dont even deserve u.