Selly says she and Nando kissed and did nothing more

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

GHANAWEB PLEASE STOP WAITING PEOPLES TIME WITH THIS FUCKING ARTICLES IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY BETTER THINGS TO WRIGHT CLOSE YOUR BUSINESS.

• kwesi 10 years ago

who cares

• CAPT PLANET 10 years ago

is it because the cameras did not capture nando"s dick entering your honey pot? tell that to the 5yr olds.

• Richmond 10 years ago

This article is useless

• Meeya 10 years ago

they did have sex! simply put. watch this link and judge for yourself

https://sites.google.com/site/keannabel13/kenya/https-__fbcdn-video-a.akamaihd.net_hvideo-ak-prn2_v_1033209_10151666570691072_2122589063_n.mp4-oh%3Db2f3 ...

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

u kissed another man while u have a man? really? what is she gon do if her fiancé kiss another girl. ugh that praye boy is too loose. There are more females in Ghana to grab

• tax man 10 years ago

Who car for some one like that,She is thinking of money

• Sexy 10 years ago

You have a man in ghana and you open that your ugly mouth to kiss another guy? Come on, you know better than that. And to that praye Tietia guy, this is what you get when you go in for cheap pussy fool.

• Albert Otu-Siaw 10 years ago

Selly, no one cares what U did!

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Whiles the U20 team is making the country proud and drawing positive attention, this bitch is taking us back 50 years. I hope you die with a dick in your ear. Fuck you selly, you will be a whore for life.

• drilix 10 years ago

i am not surprise at all,, as many of the Ghanians that get into that house end up disgracing Ghana,

• ASHAWO MOKOBI 10 years ago

PROSTITUTION IS THE FINEST WORK IN GHANA.. HAHAHAHAHA DEM DEY SPOIL EVERYWHERE

• ....A true Ghanaian 10 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL SELLY, GO AND TELL THAT TO THE MARINES...YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANAIAN WOMANHOOD...LISTEN TO URSLF..HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOU HAD A RENOWNED BOYFRIEND BACK HOME...DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE BLIND....YOU ARE A BIT ...

• goodman 10 years ago

selly stop bothering nando, he said nothing it was the camera in the house that spread your sexual affairs. you need to be shame of yourself, my question is that were you drank by then ? Yuonne nelson came out boldly just fol ...

• clear 10 years ago

who do u think you re fooling selly, nando had sex with n dump your fake ass...

• Paakofi 10 years ago

guys let call a spade a spade and truth the girl had sex with nando and I av watch the video myself so let not allow this girl to spit into the eyes of Ghanaians. disgraceful girl

• Alidu 10 years ago

This girl has really disgraced our women. Please should try and tie up your panties if even you the type.

If your mum who has been trying to cover you trust you. He should watch this https://sites.google.com/site/keannabel ...