Shoplifting Saga: Eyewitness threatens to leak Emelia Brobbey's video

Read Comments Comments (74)

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

A BEAUTIFUL KRONFUOR,,,,FUCKING THIEF

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

This is not new anyway. Thieving is their blood with their sikadro and sakawa mentalities, Ghanaians are thieves. I rest my case.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

so this thieve still alive?she dont deserve to live,she must be cut all hands and stoned to dieth,thieve ole''ole''oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U DUMB ASS ANAGO BASTARD, IT IS THIEF NOT THIEVE.DID U COMPLTE ELEMENTARY SCHOOLL AT ALL?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BED BUGS, IYANYA LOW-LIFE CUM NO CLASS,IDIOT WISE-TALK,GH, STUPID NEMESIS, KUKERE, CORRUPTION, FAKE PRODUCTS, SCAMMERS, FILTH, MURDERS, WITCH-CRAFTS,ISLAMIC TERRORS,CYBER-THEFT,CRUDE HUMAN FILTH,GABBAGE LIFE STYLE.MOST DIRTIE ...

• Kay 10 years ago

Shut up!!! Idoit! What do u knw?

• Donn Micky 10 years ago

go to hell

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE NUMBER ONE THIEVES ON THIS PLANET, YOU DON'T HAVE A CASE TO REST.

• DENNIS 10 years ago

eshun watch ur mouth

• KWAKU NEW YORK 10 years ago

Your father is # 1.

• Maxwell Adu 10 years ago

Lets ask her first.it may be true.hummm Ghana

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

JUST HOPING THIS IS NOT TRUE, SHE HAS BEEN MY SECRET ADIMIRAL FOR SOO MANY YRS.

• mimi 10 years ago

Emelia paa u messed up big time...u.k is not Ggana oo

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

Innocent until proven guilty but idk how I will be able to deal with this If this pretty is guilty

• Dady 10 years ago

oh what a shame

• Is a disease to be EWE 10 years ago

Hmmm 3y3 asem ooo Emilia

• maame 10 years ago

The girl who leaked the story Portia Abiri-Osei, who ia praye tintin's wife is an attention whore so I'm not surprised she'll do this. She is evil and vindictive. You cant embarrass someone and say u love her. Portia u did t ...

• Eshun 10 years ago

Everywhere Ashantis spoil Ghana's name. Stealing everywhere why? Ashantis.

• Edward 10 years ago

Mind your words Eshun

• kwakye 10 years ago

Tribal anger her.
    I leave in Germany with the Guys from volta and Accra and these guys main job to get the high end Ghanian women were to steal clothes for them.
    No tribal area here. The Ashantis and Ewes, Gas, and the Fan ...

• ADWOA 10 years ago

fuck your mother. she is not even ashanti she is akyem so fuck you

U can go to hell massa

• ama swagga 10 years ago

@ maame or whatever you call urself you are very stupid and ur head is full of germs...is ur mother and father who is ashawo aboa like u..hehehehe jealous dog u will die ..learn how to bath...who is jobless oooo why are u st ...

• obaa hemmaa 10 years ago

@ maame what the fuck no one has paid u to mention names be very careful before a river god kills you..just shut up!!!! And stop hating ..will you be happy if this happens to ur sister l mean deported to ghana ...just shuzzz ...

fuck you too... y'all Jealous of Emelia

• lewis sarpong 10 years ago

maame did u attended St. John's?

• kwakye 10 years ago

These thieves in Ghana, that things God give them the chance to steal.and that God gave it to them.

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

You this Nigerian dog, What at all in the world do you want with Ghanaians? Why are you always trending the Ghweb, and insulting Ghanaians? What ever Ghanaians are they always look better and best and much respected than Nige ...

• Say MY NAME 10 years ago

So b'cos u r doin some shit in twi calling it movie, u go out there n steal calling urselve Ghanaian actress? U dewy craze. The real actors in ghana r those recognized world wide n r winning awards like AMMA,OSCAR etc not tha ...

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

What OSCAR or AMMA? If it wasn't for u, i wouldn't have known what AMMA is...and which bitches wins that award anyway? oh the AMMA the American movies mimic association...the FACT is AFRICANS are not original. She isn't the o ...

• Say MY NAME 10 years ago

Portia Abriri I hear u've got the tape, if u hv it plz put it on u tube for us coz if it was Nadia Buari or Yvonne Nelson,none of u would think twice about it exposing it on u tube. Fatye h3 ma ye wai! Abeg, put am for there. ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnananpowerfullspiritualist blogspot.com

• ROSES ARE RED 10 years ago

EMELIA, just pray to GOD also to all ghanaian's to forgiveness this is very sad news.

also ghanaian

• ROSES ARE RED 10 years ago

WO DIN NE WOHONAM SE WHY? MAAME WHY?

• gh 10 years ago

oh Emelia why? am even crying

• kusssman, USA 10 years ago

In fact lm very disaappointed in you Emelia .You have caused shame to this country. Ghana. Upon all that you have not greatful aaaaaba

• Banda 1 10 years ago

Oh emelia am shock tell me is true

• zelda zokoniz 10 years ago

winona ryder also shoplifted emelia is just following her hollywood icons footsteps

• seek n find 10 years ago

sorry girl. Don't live to impress others. Stay strong, forgive yourself and renew your mind.

• seek n find 10 years ago

for who have never sin, throw the first judgement. She is our own, let us help her to be a better person as she is.

• Osei London EAST STREET 10 years ago

I WILL POST THE VIDEO SOON @ YOUTUBE

• Kay 10 years ago

STUPID!! WHAT DO U STAND TO GAIN?

• RICHMOND ITALY COMO 10 years ago

people must stop too much talking,who do't know Emelia? we most to think of our matter and stop foolish things about this girl she is still the best

• capacity 10 years ago

god will deliver u from de case dont worry

• Opoku 10 years ago

i think this is not true and despite the fact is shouldnt give us the chance to say something bad about her.i think ghanains should stop talking.cuz we talk too much

• obaa 10 years ago

Come onn guys calm down. We only heard one side of the story. We dnt have to start judging already.

• AwoYaa Frema 10 years ago

Emelia is not an Ashanti ooo she is Akyem pls

she is not an Ashanti but Akyem

• kinkin 10 years ago

they think they are smart

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

fuck you all Emelia is not a thief
    this is character assasination

• Nana 10 years ago

These things happen every ones in a while to everybody, I don't believe she will steal something that's only worth 10 pounds. Its only publicized because of her profession as an actress. WHO HAS NEVER ONCE IN THEIR LIFE FORG ...

• KWAKU NEW YORK 10 years ago

you sound very stupid in this whole statement and i sincerely believe you have a strong animosity against this lady in question. we all live abroad; let me ask you this,how many people get caught stealing or shoplifting with ...

• obaa hemmaa 10 years ago

@bs fuck off stupid fool...

• gg 10 years ago

I agree with you, how can she be caught stealing or shoplifting and she will not be arrested and prosecuted in a whole U.K. and she is set free to go. Please do not tanish her image, think about how to put your own life toget ...

• Maame 10 years ago

She wasn't prosecuted cos in police records its her first time and here in uk when u get caught for shoplifting for the first time u get a caution which is wat se had and yes they won't deport her either cos she had a valid v ...

• Emmanuel Adobah 10 years ago

If it is true,where is Emilia taking this world to. You have already gain your popularity so why do you want to disgrace your self and your fans.

• ABABIO RICHMOND ITALY COMO 10 years ago

All this thing are senlies we are here for so many year's, how many of as have not see how this police and their securit guard are?,the more they do such things the more they pay them,as a securit how many people they cauti a ...

• rose 10 years ago

I know this girl very well the lady who leaked the story is called juanita ofori her husband is a member of 4x4 fame....juanita u have said the truth...

• james 10 years ago

Pls the name on facebook is expensive sleek berry and her real name is juanita ofori...pls people should know the correct name oooo asem

• Eric Siriboe 10 years ago

No not one, we have all in one way or the other made mistakes. Emelia, where ever she may be needs our support. Do you know the number of people who stole from that shop on the day in question? I do not condone her behaviour ...

what video of what saga smh.. ''Expensive wat wat can go to hell

• anne 10 years ago

is you nigerians who have taught us how to steal..foools. look at u people. you naiga u dey talk?
    don't even go there.. please...

• maame pokua 10 years ago

sheritta banini trained you well. thief

• DOREEN 10 years ago

who are u to juge, no one is perfect, everyone in life has a 'BUT' so please stop judging.

• Ayanna 10 years ago

To all people who live in Ghana... The police in Uk will never ever accuse anyone of stealing if there is no evidence.... Emelia must have stolen something to have gotten arrested I live in Uk myself and I know what I am talk ...

• Phil Kent 10 years ago

Judge not for you will be judged in a similar fashion. It is pathetic to brand someone in such a shameful manner. Her detractors are doing all these for sheer jealousy and envy. May God forgive all those shameless entities in ...

• Mr concern of all the sisters 10 years ago

If Akwasi Nyamekye (miracle films producer) is doing his best to defend Emilia, all in the name of his business, then he should find a way that Akua Agyiewaa will not be deported to Ghana, (which you are trying Mr Producer, ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 10 years ago

JESUS IS THE ANSWER,MY SISTER BEEN A BEAUTIFUL ACTRESS,YOU WILL GET THOUSANDS OF LOVE AND MILLIONS OF HATRED SO WIPE YOUR TEARS,DON'T EVEN THINK OF IT.GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH ALL THOSE GOSSIPERS."ONIPA DE3 SAA".GOD BE WITH YOU ...

• mamapeggy canada 10 years ago

is the video being spoken of, from from the supermarket, how did you get access to the video. what is the authencity of the said video. Eye withness claims how much you love her couldnt you have alerted her when you saw the a ...

• Geo Nana Nathan 10 years ago

its hard to believe but i wonder why she gave a false name (if truely she did) n has now gotten someone in trouble.

• Cecilia Asabea 10 years ago

pls for her she feel sorry for what she did n I beg u not to leak e video out she really feel ashamed of herself I beg u in e name of God not to leak e video out she is sorry for give her

• lydia blinkz 10 years ago

pls no öne is perfect ..... Sis emelia i lv u no matter what

• lydia blinkz 10 years ago

neva mynd