She must stop dis idiotic stuff ok, de guy fuck her period, go and nd die soon dat ur boi frnd go dump u..me tweeeewo
Shame on u.
You went into BBA to disgrace Ghana and you expect us to be proud of you? Twiaaahhhhh kai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Your game plan was very poor,i don't really understand how you planed your game.How could you chase people around you who were not voting you to be evicted but those were the people that you were chasing out of the game just ...
Propaganda and damage control will not help. She has disgraced Ghana big time. Just shut up
Wow, what are you hoping gi achieve with this story. She had wild sex on tv. Chear video evidence to suppor it. She vehemently denied it as if those of us who watched it were blind, or fools. Aboa. You cant control your sexua ...
innocent of STI doesn'... sex. U r ova explainin ur GUILT,n REGRET.y r u forcing funs to luv u.Were u expectn pple to call off work n queue @ d airport becox Sally is comin back home?Fame by al means possible!u got served!
Hmmmmm only God knows
IF YOU LOVED YOUR BOYFRIEND PRAYE TIA TIA WHAT THE HELL WOULD YOU BE IN BED WITH ANOTHER MAN. MAY BE YOU ARE USED TO CHEATING ON HIM AND NEVER GOT CAUGHT THATS WHY YOU DID IT AGAIN. YOU ARE SO COMFORTABLE AT CHEATING BUT THIS ...
haters can go and burn the sea!
Selly or whatever the name might be today did the right thing by checking with her preferred medical officer (s) to ensure her health is unaffected by her liaison on the legal prostitution of a show that is a rave of late in ...
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO greatnananpowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Wow, what are you hoping to achieve with this story. She had wild sex on tv. Clear video evidence to suppor it. She has vehemently denied it as if those of us who watched it were blind, or fools. Aboa. You cant control your s ...
hmmmmmmmmm
We still love you Selly no matter what happened.
ashawo mokoni
this bitch thinks we are todllers. useless cheap slut! she fucked wide open and this is what she has to say? talking about no intercourse blah blah meaning the guy stuck his korti in her troumou? useless ashawo!!!
go and tell praye tietie dis funny story.cheap as whore like u .u cant close ya legs for just 91 days.shaaaaaaaame
TO THE DISGRACED GHANAIAN SELLY: YOU HAVE MADE YOURSELF A LAUGHING-STOCK TO YOUR FELLOW BBA PARTICIPANTS, GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD BY ALLOWING NANDO TO SHARE THE SAME BED WITH YOU. AND ALSO ALLOWING HIM TO HAVE SEX WITH ...
bitch
why worry yourself to explain we saw it on tape so she should just shut up after the disgrace so that we can forget and move on ok.
Aaa mmaa paa de3
This correspondent must have been paid or his life is in danger. Somebody help him.
PRAYE TIETIA IS SELLY'S PIMP. GIVE ME A BREAK. THE GUY HAS 4 KIDS ALREADY IN HIS PREVIOUS MARRIAGE. HE DOESN'T MIND OTHER GUYS SERVICING SELLY FOR MONEY. SELLY'S SO-CALLED UP-COMING LUCRATIVE MOVIE ASSIGNMENT IN NIGERIA IS SE ...
is she blind...wearing sunglass in a room...fashion indeed .hidding her shameful face...hahahhahha
Oh what is this? You using somebody´s hair. Why do our women feel inferior with their own hairs? Men like me are not attracted to women with fake hairs.
who at all is she trying to impress with all these damage control BS? Selly, we are grown folks and we know what we saw. Unless, maybe, u r trying to tell us that it was Maame Dorkuno under the sheets. Charlie, U go f*ck up b ...
love conquers all u guys shd gve dem a break abaaaaaa
Don't try to fool anyone. If we are ''fools'', we are not blind. You are so weak to lower your pants and self-esteem in less than 3 months. How much did that prostitute ''fuckative' Selly pay you to write this crap? Ashawo di ...