Yvonne Nelson finds love again…shares the good news via Twitter

Read Comments Comments (60)

• tyson 12 years ago

who cares, it,s likely a nigeria guy who will just use her and dump her. cheap and easy ghanaian women.

• Kitty 12 years ago

What's with this girl anyway? She goes through men like changing her underwear. You appear so cheap and desperate for men all the time.

• hermit 12 years ago

Hater, FYI - pretty gals bounce back fast. it may take a log time for u if you this the one you have. Stop hating her.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• DEMES 12 years ago

Yvonne,what is it about you with men? Don't you have shame? You're just like a monkey jumping from tree to tree. Be careful Yvonne, all these men are watching you,when it's time for you to settle down don't say God don't like ...

• DEMES 12 years ago

Yvonne Nelson when that time come don't say that God don't want to answer your prayer. You are not smarter than any man they are watching all that you are doing.A man will do anything Yvonne,just to get into your pants but ti ...

• KILO 12 years ago

IVONNE KEEP THIS SAYING, A WORLD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH U ARE NOT THE O´LY GIRL DOING THAT BUT THERE DONT CAME ON AIR LIKE UR DOING, STOP PRINTING YOUR BOOK WITH PAGES

• Original Gaby Bruk 12 years ago

Nigerian Men Are Nicer Than Ghanaian Men – Yvonne Nelson
    Entertainment of Wednesday, 4 May 2011
    Source: nigeriafilms.com

Many words have been used to describe Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, but none has been adequate ...

• KILO 12 years ago

IVONNE KEEP THIS SAYING, A WORLD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH U ARE NOT THE O´LY GIRL DOING THAT BUT THERE DONT CAME ON AIR LIKE U ARE DOING, STOP PRINTING YOUR BOOK WITH PAGES

• sphere 12 years ago

you more than her . I know you

• hermit 12 years ago

lets hook up when this expires say in six months, cool? I'm on.

• Akos 12 years ago

She's pretty as you quoted but can't seem to keep a man? There ought to be something wrong with her.

• Yaw Amofa 12 years ago

She is just like a butterfly flying from one flower to another. Oshere!!

• appiah kubi 12 years ago

this prostitute that does not appreciate what god gives him cannot married

• WELL 12 years ago

THSI GIRL WILL GET FUCKED BY 50% OF NIGERRIANS AND 60% OF GHANAIAN BOYS BY THE TIME SHE GETS MARRIED, IF AT ALL.

I FEEL SORRY FOR HER CLITORIS.

• Nana 12 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SO DESPARETE, IF YOU A GOOD CATCH JUST BE PATIENT SOME GOOD MAN WILL BE HONOURED TO HAVE YOU. JUST KEEP ON WITH YOUR CAREER BUT REMEMBER "WHY BUY THE COW IF YOU GET THE MILK FREE". ie WHY SHOULD YOU BE THEIR RESPO ...

• jazz 12 years ago

@ well ypu are very STUPID and an obviously retarded idiot

• KK 12 years ago

You dey rush koraa! Can't you close your thighs for a while? So all this noise you were making was mere advert inviting potential suitors. In only a few months, she'll come crying again!

• KOJO AMPONSAH 12 years ago

ANOTHER MAN,S TURN TO FUCK HER THEN IT WILL GO ON AND ON TILL ALL THE GUYS IN GH AND NAIJA FINISH WITH HER

• wise man 12 years ago

who care she can fuck with mahama she is still ashawo,she is cheap and no intelegent ghanian will like to marry her, she can continue to fuck with nigeria untill she come 50 years then she will look for tani to have a child w ...

• ??????????????????????????? 12 years ago

LEAVE HER ALONE WHAT DO U MEAN BY TANI? I PERSONALLY WON'T MARRY A USED UP FEMALE BUT DON'T SAY TANI

• Andy 12 years ago

idiot who dat mentioning d president..respect ur elders

• wiseman 12 years ago

pepeni also a human being like you. l think your mom is ashawo..period

• ??????????????????????????? 12 years ago

Yvonne Nelson and Iyanya, then a certain Ice Prince sneaked in, then another Dammy Krane popped up. LONG DISTANCE RUNNER LOL...GIRL BE FUCKING EVERY DUDE BUT I HOPE YOUR LOVE IS HERE TO STAY THOUGH GOOD LUCK

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• kwamme mmomma 12 years ago

this bitch aint found no love. she is just getting fucked anally and pussylly and getting dumped. aint no one settling with this WHORE.

• Nyansasem 12 years ago

That is what it is. Enjoy while it lasts.

• juniour 12 years ago

She a disgrace to human society and a BITCH

• wiseman 12 years ago

haahaaa

• kanewo 12 years ago

@stupid wise man mahama fucked your mama not yvonne.

• Emilia 12 years ago

eiiiiiiiiii this girl cannot close her tight for a minute why?

• abena 12 years ago

why the rush?

• Ciz 12 years ago

Let the insults begin. You folks are pathetic. You never have anything nice to write about anyone.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 12 years ago

A country that has never developed beyond barbarian subsistence primary agrarian economy should not be infatuated with these senseless so called news and pop culture trash.

• Justice 12 years ago

Point made but its the world we live in these days. Someone is making money doing this. One mans rubbish is another mans gold.

• 88888888888888888888888888888 12 years ago

kanaka biom aahhh me and maame are dating its gon be in the news soon...STAY TUNED

• megoshdb 12 years ago

who cares

• Dunaa, Chorkor 12 years ago

So in spite of all the Iyanya (I'm going to 'shit' in Ga language) saga, this girl won't rest her vagina a little bit.

• kweku don 12 years ago

this girl is being fucked just like that. she should be ashamed. she will be dumped very soon.

• maame 12 years ago

this one too be news?

• MR.B 12 years ago

OK SHE'S ON THE REBOUND, SHE'S IN LOVE AGAIN, AND THATS NEWS? NKWASIASEM AKWAAKWA!!!!!!!!!!!!

• john 12 years ago

Shame

• odeneho 12 years ago

say it again. This one is Edwaman nyasafo. i can imagine hoe her pussy will look like especially the clitoris. Madam etwe kese3!!

• sphere 12 years ago

her pussy will be like Yugoslavia .who lost the war and now a massive reconstruction is needed . She might need a fiber filler to reconstruct her pussy .

• GAO 12 years ago

WITH MY GAO DICK

• odeneho 12 years ago

Everybody will come for their pound of flesh now that you have proven to be that cheap. The Nigerians will finish you kwatakwatakwata!!!

• oyarifa 12 years ago

Ahaaaa. she is really desperate to make up for that shit anago asshole she went after because she says she admires those 419 guys than her own . pls guys be smart and stop defending her. she disrespects ghanaian guys.

• Ama 12 years ago

We don't need to know about what you do outside you acting

• sphere 12 years ago

very soon you might not need to wear any panties or dresses because almost all opposite sex have seen your toto .
    I pity you oooo. change for good ooo
    you dey change men like what you dey

• Danny 12 years ago

cant this girl rest her PUSSY for a minute

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 12 years ago

Having a man in your bed to have sex with you is not what we call love, but been there for you in times of troubles and pain, been faithfull with you, been honest and not go about anything he sees is what will call love. And ...

• ewe man 12 years ago

your so cheap where from you?

• kakopasomi 12 years ago

Hej,Y.N, you will one day regret alot when you get marriage to you handsome man.
    When thinking of all this Iyanyas youve dated. Take it cool with this dateing, dateing you can end up with H I V = aids then no more shatress ...

• ama 12 years ago

Rebound, l say!!

• sweetiegirl 12 years ago

Gudluck grl u desreve it. there is knw harm in trying. hw wuld u knw if he is gud or bad if u do not try. dont mind dem all. enjoy ur self.

• Okofo 12 years ago

Eb3n nkwasias3m nyi.. Ghanaweb do we need this load of tosh published? aba.

• Destiny moffat 12 years ago

There is an adage dat says dat, you might wake up one day and realise you have lost a diamond while you were busy collecting stones. He may feel happy to see you sad but later he wil realise the precious thing he has lost, Gu ...

• Antonio 12 years ago

I think i love her she is so beautiful

• afiaboh raymond 12 years ago

if yvonne finds someone, then so be it. If she wants to be happy then she shouldn't date celebrities anymore, it can just work