Review: Kwabena Kwabena's ADULT MUSIC video

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Derrict 10 years ago

spot on... the video sef annoys when i see the two of them massaging them fianger fianger girls... ah Samini paaaa!

you should be talking about some others too. trust me some are worse than this one

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

This very bouncy song could have done with some Ghanaian traditional dance moves. A rural setting, and the beautiful girls joined by virile young men in dancing and strutting their stuff would have done the trick for the clip ...

• adwoa 10 years ago

I agree with you guys.its really a very beautiful song but the clip...really boring.....samini was abit ok.sey on some part but kwabena kwabena was too stiff.i think both of them should sit and plan something nice for this so ...

• nai 10 years ago

SO SAMINI WHERE DO U BELONG? REGAGGE /DANCEHALL/HILIF OR WHERE?

• DAN PANALLY 10 years ago

ashawo man k and s

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

There is nothing good this world can offer. Please when one does a thing let us learn to appreciate it. The only perfect thing that has ever happen to this wicked WORLD IS THE BIRTH OF JESUS. Even some people were not happy w ...

• GHANA MAN!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

THIS VIDEO IS ADULT WHAT?OOOHHHH GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!

• milo degraft 10 years ago

dis music dey be.