Folks post even brushing their teeth on their facebook page. What a stigma? Ghanaian actors and actresses need to grow up by zipping it. Travel quietly to abroad and have fun and cease showing off.
Unfortunately, for a Ghanaian actress being in the USA and UK is a big deal. Fact is, anyone could let these idiots get into trouble especially when they enter to work on a visit permit.
Yvonne Nelson allowed journalists t ...
She is a liar and the crude thief. I once worked in a shop when I first travelled abroad. You will never be visited if she did not crossed the line as she firstly lied about her name. They have to follow to ensure she had not ...
In trying to explain herself, she is muddying the waters further! If I were her, I wouldn't give any interviews to any journalists.
Stealing an thieving is the blood of Ghanaians any. that is not new. They have been doing it all over the world. What is wrong with these Ghana people?
-----------------------------------------
Ghanaian man in cheque scam ...
have you forgot what you did last time. job friend.
ghana female are born thieves and armrobbers thats why ghana will never move forward.
GO N MARRY MAMI WATER. IS UR MODA ALSO A THIEF? HOW ABOUT UR GRANDMODA? U THINK MAMI WATER NO BI THIEF? GYIMIFUO....
THE GIRL WENT SHOPPING IN THE UK WITH HER BABY N BABY STROLLER. SHE PICKED SOME ITEMS FROM THE STORE N PAID ...
ad a visitor from Ghana who also did the same thing and the police brought him 2 my apartment and he at list admitted that he thought no one was watching him.Emelia stole that thing,period,every one shd learn from this.Thief
There is the possibility she hooked up with some loser Nigerian in UK. That who have perfected crime globally. She should have known better. Leave Nigerian men alone if you're a Ghanaian Lady worth your salt.
Instead of you fool to clear your dirty and mugu name in UK, you are here talking about Nigerian. You fools always claim Nigerians taught you how to do evil, but Nigerians dont teach how to make love to your wives. Nigerians ...
You are a big full, Why must u link Nigerians to any evil u people commited?? is Nigeria the policemen that follow her to her house?? instead of u to call a spade a spade, u are here linking nigerians with dis, have u ever he ...
search your mind if you never steal before then throw a first stone pharisee man.
SO WERE THE BRACELETS HANGING OR WHAT OR THE STROLLER HAS A MAGNET ATTACHED TO PICKUP THE ITEM ASEM BEBA DABI
Searching her bag revealed not only the bracelet but lots of money or the loot. The Police followed up to her home to search for more evidence about her activities, be it for Theft or Money Laundry. Lucky!
Ghanaians must grow up and talk the truth. Please do not defend the indefensible. She stole and got caught, period. What is all these bruhaha!
You can tell that toli to your girlfriend for her to believe you. I am old enough to know when a stealing is a stealing is a stealing.
Btw, I don't think he was had 10,000s of thousands in her pocket, else she would not ha ...
We all know Ghanaian woman are born thief's, they marry other nationals just to claim their properties. They have done that to a lot of Nigerian's in Ghana. After a few months or years of marriage they divorce their husbands ...
yesss oooo ma bro is true otherwise people will disgrace them.
IS THIS NOT A SHAME TO STEAL WHILE ON HOLIDAYS IN UK? A VERY BIG SHAME UNTO YOU!
Travel to the US? You might be right, b'cos lot of Ghanaian women are indulging in shop lifting especially in the Washington DC area, and they are being caught and doing some time in jail. This girl is a thief, she doesn't ne ...
abasajo did the same.
This could be honest mistake and I give you the benefit of doubt. Make sure next time this happens anymore.
there are no contradictory accounts here.
what she said has been buttressed refinely by her God father.
i was among the people who believed the theft case, but this account here has made me to regret. i am convinced she di ...
My Friend do not believe this tale! This guys says, "once the alarm went off it meant something unusual had happened and it automatically alerted the security system in that neighbourhood. Therefore there was the need for t ...
you are a disgrace to formal education. i wonder if you wrote the above inscriptions yourself. Probably, you said this verbally in twi and somebody wrote for you. What has she said that make you regret for earlier on believin ...
She stole and was caught, period! Please do not accuse the baby for the theft because the child is innocent. Just get help and stop stealing.
I've seen this happen several times in stores. Kids pick stuff all the time when they shop with their parents and most times parents don't notice it till the alarm goes off at the entrance. However, it's surprising the police ...
Bracelets and expensive ware are kept in glass showcases and out of reach of children, so it is unlikely that her child could access it without the aid of an adult.
We should begin to live in the real world.
Joe, The lady is not lying. The security guy profiled the lady for being black and holding such bigger denomination of their currency.
I am proud of this lady for being bold to face that stupid security guy with that stupid ...
Do you know the race of the security guards and the seller? Besides, even if they were whites, they would hardly make that racial statement to an innocent victim. You claim it happened to you in Canada and US. Being that sens ...
Oman, if you had taken time to read and understand both the article and my contribution. You would have come to appreciate the fact that; 1. I mentioned that it happened to me even in my own country Ghana. Which means it does ...
God bless Ghana, do not forget that this is not the first article on the issue. I was looking for a link where Akwasi Aboagye of Peace fm interviewed Emelia and paste it here for you, but unfortunately, I cannot find it. Ther ...
check the meaning of kleptomania
"she deliberately took the bracelet she was alleged to have stolen but did not find it when she got to the counter and therefore did not pay for it until the anti-theft alarm exposed her".
This statement sums its all. She c ...
the day she arrived she told the journalist the that the bracelet mistakely got into her baby garage.so why this god father too is telling us another story pls tell her to tell the truth . a very big liar and shame .
oooooo leave there mind yur speech gash
Mr Nyamekye is a liar and disgrace to Ghana musician community. Nyamekye learn to speak the truth.
it is true it may accidently fell in the pram so her mind will not get to it.She never steallllllll.
she said she took it herself!!!!!!!!! but forgot to pay for it!!!!! yet the first story was that it fell in her pram and she did not see!!!! two stories from the same person???
check the meaning kleptomania
I believe her story. It has never happened to me but anything can happen and one will never imagine it until it happens and no one believes your story like in this case. Pls Leave her alone
oooooo say it again they should allow Emilia to have peace.
Let us just assume that it was a mistake and let sleeping dogs SLEEP please, no alarm when triggered in a shop affects any neighborhood and again police have no business with you if you decide to pay cash after shoping, pleas ...
oooooo my friend is too much is getting more than worse am sure everthing will be okay.
thief is not a crime, those who went to war in the of name god and killed people for thier properties and land are not even thiefs we are worshiping them today.
MY DEAR SIP PLEASE DONT ALLOW YOURSELF TOO MUCH TO THE MEDIA. IF U ARE NOT CAREFULL YOUR OWN STATEMENT WILL BE USED AGAINST YOU. IS BETTER U REMAIN CALM AND LEAVE EVERYTHING TO GOD. i JUST RETURNED FROM SHOPPING IN TOWN AND C ...
oooo yes Emilia shuold not talk becos TO GOD EVERY THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.
I DONT NO HER THAT MUCH, BUT TO BE FRANK I DONT BELEIVE SHE CAN DO A THING LIKE THIS.
Ghanaian has to no how to talk innocent people .l got the same problem in USA a friend of my pick a phone for shop they no that l took the phone l was sent to court l came out with my question in the court room and am free no ...
PLEASE THERE IS A CONTRADICTION HERE. SHE ONCE SAID ON RADIO THAT SHE DID NOT KNOW HOW THE THING FELL INTO THE BABY'S CAREER OR WHATEVER THEY CALL IT. AGAIN AND NOW SHE IS SAYING THAT SHE TOOK IT BUT FORGOT TO PAY. WHICH ON ...
SHE'S A CALCULATED THIEF. I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF ALL HER DRESSES WERE STOLEN FROM "ABROKYIRE" HIGH STREET SHOPS.
THESE ARE THE GIRLS TO BE WATCHED ESPECIALLY DURING THE SALES SEASON.
ONLI FOOOLS WIL CONDEMN HER
EMELIA DNT MIND DEM.GOD IS YOUR KEY WITNESS
you are fucking thief,bitch
She is a thief and really good at it, she know how to lie very well, any body who married such woman will always have problem, she cheated on her married pastor and got pregnant with some body now shoplifting aoo, what a sham ...
she's is hidding the truth n will keep contradicting herself.there's only one truth but this girl is making ghanaians look very stupid to believe her, as a role model to others she must know better.am a security guard in th ...
sorry,
Emmy, stop talking, this happens all the time, it wouldn't be an issue if u were a white girl, they always follow us when we go to shopping whiles the whites are stealing. People always put things in their baby walkers and do ...
This matter can easily be clarified by obtaining the shop, Pearsons or the report from the police under the freedom of information act. Emelia can request the report and post it online. Rumour hasit that the CCTV was monitori ...
COME CLEAN AND STOP TELLING A NOVEL. LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE.
Does the said Mr Nyamekye thinks Ghanaians are kids for him to come up with this school kids storey? Please give us a break.
WOMAN THIEF!
We go to the more and sometimes pay for our purchases, and still the alarm the security alarm goes off. No big deal. Just let the young girl enjoy her time. I would not encourage shop lifting but htis is no news at all. Relax ...
If the alarm goes off on a paid item upon your exit from the store, the security guys will gladly take the sensor off and apologise to you, they don't call the police on you, and nobody follows you home. Do you get it ?
All shall pass,Emelia must be very careful about those around her.I still love you Emellia stay blessed.
THIS ACTRESS IS A DISGRACE TO GHANAIANS IN THE UK,AM SURPRISE SHE WASENT PROSECUTED AND GIVEN A CRIMINAL RECORD,HOPE SHE IS BARED FRON ENTRING THE UK AGAIN
This is the first time I have heard this explanation that the thief had too much cash on her! How much is too much for a Ghanaian wannabee actress?
Oh kwasi, say that again oooooooo. I am just angry at the lady and her manager for thinking that Ghanaians are so stupid to believe in their stupid contradictory explanations they are giving. I never knew that in UK, if the p ...
we have electricity and water crisis in ghana.no jobs ,too many problems in ghana and you leave that to talk about somebody who has not stolen anything,the police came to the house cos of the cash she had on her,and pretended ...
innocent thief can you come out more clearly,am still confused,i don't get it.
ha,INNOCENT THIEF will make a nice film title starring emelia kraman(bitch) brobbey.hey,emelia,remember OMAN FM?It was bad with almost all de presenters fucking u left,right, centre...and. now stealing?not only ur cunt itches ...
move on with your life
This Nyamekye guy is just another godamn liar and the more he comes out with excuses the worse he makes this Emelia girl look. The police will never follow you to your house because you are carrying large sums of money.It is ...
" The second reason he gave was that Emelia actually paid for her goods with cash and she was found to be carrying a huge amount of cash in a community where people mostly used credit cards for trading. He said this sounded u ...
Thief na thief, babe u bring shame to gh. Celeb like u
This is really a disgrace to the entire Ghanaian community in UK.This lady should not allowed to visit UK again.
emelia is not a thief. if emelia is,then british is the big thievs.because they stoal our gold,diamond and boxside. but emelia stoal only bracelet.
A thief is a thief, that is all they do. come here and steal, go home and show off. shame on him trying to blame her baby's stroller. I have a baby and if a stroller can steal like that, i would have been a millionaire by now ...
Some time is good to think twice be4 we judge she may or may not took it deliberately, once baby is involved a child pick things without ur knowledge, please thy shall not judge be4 we r judged.
Its not for me to judge but shoplifting is a habit ppl cultivate.All shoplifters are capable of buying what they steal only they think they can play smart.If you gotta lift you gotta be smart .I have found myself mistakenly c ...
Mr Nyamekye or whatever his name is you are a joker you think you can just and go free Nonsense
Emelia! Please ignore these lot and concentrate on your career.
Here we are in country where billions of dollars of our rich natural resources are being siphoned away................
And we have the nerve to target someon ...
People leave Emelia alone to let her concentrate on raising her baby and her acting career. How many times have the alarm in a deparmental or grocery store sound without any body standing at the door. It could be that, the b ...
Emelia, Emelia, Emelia - just stop talking. You are making a fool of yourself. Who are you fooling? You are lucky you are not in jail. My advise to you - just zip up.
have you read bible before, then throw a first stone.
Mr.Brave Boy have you seen the new twist?UK police coming to you house because of a £9.99 bracelet and you having money on you. Indeed!!!! lets wait if the Ghana paparazzi present a good case to the county court judge soon P ...
I believe Emelia is innocent. She's not a thief and didn't intend to steal the flipping bracelet.
Ghanaians should stop judging her for her to live her life!!!
I personally think that this can happen to any one as long as they did not steal. I am a Pastor of the gospel of Jesus Christ and the same thing happened to me here in the uk. Fortunately the alarm did not sound when i went o ...
Your All Fools , Why will she stole a 30gh chain for? Fools..
kleptomania check the meaning
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Evil, shameless thief. Banned from the UK.
Most Ghanaians are wicked how can we
bring our own sis down like that.
Emelia why!!! why u,Aeeeeee u are a star inn and out side gh,please if!! is true please to ask foregiveness
Emelia is lying because in uk here parents used push chair to steal stuff. and also sh has record thats why police went to her house
If you pick something in a store n u forgot to pay n bring it out of the store is called STEALING
did you say is a matter of procedure?
Do not make excuses for the thief. She stole the THING! Don't we see this woman doesn't play well as an actress on screen? She looks and behaves weird on screen as if she's been forced to. She is not the 'straight-foward'type ...
Sounds like a movie. The baby was not quite two months old at the time so it must be a miracle if the baby managed to grab the bracelet and conceal it. Was the bracelet found hidden on the mum's body? What is the Pearsons sto ...
This is mre like she shoplifted lol! not stole . but she got caught .
funny she might not smart enough that all those cameras were watching her even if the cameras were sleeping or even those hidden in the dispaly toy eyes ...
However, a letter written by the eye witness earlier disclosed that “The incident was actually caught on cctv. It read, She again made an attempt on a different day to steal a bracelet. As soon as she came out of the shop, ...
Thank God that it did happen in UK. Americans will put you in jail before allow your crabs
Samuel Nyamekye must keep queit because he dont know anything
can someone contact the said supermarket and the uk police for their side as actress emelia and her spokepersons exposed themselves
bad actress
i have been usa for about ten yrs and i have never seen such incidence like this before,anything u will do will capture in camera and you cannot steal anything in supermarket and go free even the gate will not open for you t ...
rewrite what you are trying to say, its had to understand what you trying to say. .
This man is talking garbage. The CCTV room ONLY calls the police when there is evidence on the screens about a theft. Ignorant man. Life is not a cheap movie.
In foring country you cannot say my baby strola took the bracelet while you went out with bracelet. Basically, we have security alarm on every shopping mail to check those who come out of the shop and those who entering the s ...
so if this is true why do you wish to kill ur self emelia ? get a credit card woman .life goes on indeed you piss me off when you say you want to die.is normal in uk here.
It is very sad about the way we talk on issues. Remember that the anti theft alarm can go off on scanned and paid goods.
Celebrities will have to be careful in what they do cuz people say all kinds things when they hear an ...
SHE DIDNT STEAL ANYHTING. THE BRITS ARE STUPID. THEY SEE A BLACK PERSON WITH LARGE NOTES N THEY START ASKING HER ALL SORTS OF UNECCESARY QUESTIONS. I VE BEEN TO THE UK ONCE. INQUISITIVE PPL. EMELIA PAID FOR HER ITEMS,END OF S ...
kwesi nyamekye,u are de most stupid spokesperson ever in Mother Ghana.aaah,how can ur stupid self insult our intelligence like dat?woy3 kwasea paaaa.aboa!!!u spoke like a typical NPP blockhead dat u are.Emelia Kraman(bitch) s ...
this can occur to anyone so let stop accussing her and pray with her to overcome this trauma.
This lady is not a shop lifting type
after some few months stay in Amsterdam with us, and with all the hardship she was haven, she was abel to control her shelf very wel.I think this might have been a mistake. We are human.
FUNNY
I am Really sorry for this Lady's misfortune, because it has happened to me before at a shop in south-west london on two ocassions where I took a t-shirt and an iterm where I forgot to pay. I came out of the shop though the a ...
If this really happened to you twice, then I can only conclude that you may be sleeping ie your mind will be somewhere else when you are shopping.
I have lived abroad for over 25 years and it has never happened, and will n ...
Explaining further why the Police followed up to her house, Mr. " Nyamekye gave two reasons. He said once the alarm went off it meant something unusual had happened and it automatically alerted the security system in that nei ...
So now, where is that Nyantakyi man who was ready to put his on line for Emelia's honesty? When thieves are speaking, watch the shine on the tip of their noses and you need no prophet to tell you this is a criminal. I listen ...
I really trust u swt,is a mistake n it can happen to anyone,be strong n i still luv u n your movies.(Hannah Manu)
When you pick an item and failed to pay for it by allowing the cashier to scan the bar code and make payment before leaving the premises is shoplifting. In the first place you do not need to waste your money and time travelli ...
HMMMMMM, famous for the world always brings disgrace! Focus on the Lord and you will not need to please people. The good God gives us all that we need and man is always rushing in the world to be famous and .................. ...
why did police visited her house
three days after the incident.I don't
get it well
AFTER SHE PAID FR THE ITEMS. THE SECURITY SAW ALL THESE HUGE POUND NOTES IN HER PURSE. SO SHE ASKD WHERE HOW SHE GOT THE MONEY. U SEE, THIS IS FOOLISHNESS. U CANT ASK ME WHERE I GOT MY MONEY? EMELIA N THE PPL SH WAS WITH WERE ...
So she stole it, yep, she really did, kleptomaniac, fiafeto, awi. What is the 'BS story' about the baby mistakingly taking the bracelet and the worse the worse, the brace fell into the stroller. Aaba, aden,. How old is the ba ...
Ah common bracelet
It can happen to anybody. don't judge
WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, (IT CAN HAPPEN TO ANYBODY), STEALING IS A HABBIT AND IS A MIND SET. A THIEF IS A THIEF, SO THAT COME UP WITH THAT BULL CRAP.
she can not fool people who live in abroad,she thinks they will not cacth her.What a shame.
She can not fool us.It was her internsion.
But seriously, it can happen to anyone - forgetting to pay for an item when shopping
sorry this is the tourist season and people carry large amount of money for shopping,not good enough
I noe Emelia can neva steal a bracelet...Emelia pls dnt mind dem nd jx focus..
emelia will not do that her enemies are working against her but with god they will fail
we are all humans and we sometimes make mistakes... Emelia simply made a mistake, is that a crime?? Please enemies, leave her alone....
Emelia can neva steal , no matter how costive dat fin is . I trust her and dis will neva kill my trust 4 her .
Oh sis i knw its nt true ok?can i pls hv ur contact
I do check that girl very much a lot but unfortunately i had never even set my eyes on her before but i and my family knew she no nothing about what the are accusing her but it can be that it was not her intention so i there ...
were u there dont mind them dear,u never took it,they are all fools
Something went wrong
infact it is never true emelia stole the bracelet. for sure i think she only forgot to pay
Emilia will neva do that i trust her very well
She will never steal is a lie