God intervened for me against Nando - Selly

Read Comments Comments (16)

• bob 10 years ago

My friend stop talking because the whole world saw u and he in the blanket romancing and u giving ur back to him to be stroking to and fro. just keep quiet ashawooo like that

• Nana Kofi 10 years ago

Can someone tell this bitch to shut the fuck up? Between you, God and guy know what happen that night , you open your ugly pussy for him to fuck and he did it . So stop fooling your cheap self bitch .

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

Didn't this 'putana' know she had a boyfriend back in Ghana? What was she doing in that stupid boy's bed? If I were her guy, I would whack her face and dump her the minute she came back. What an embarrassment to us all!

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

Even Dellish, who's more beautiful than Selly, has kept her dignity in tact all this while. She said she wasn't in the house to find any relationship because she is already in one. Couldn't this Selly girl maintain her dignit ...

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

DO U REALIZE GOD DOESN'T LIKE CHEATING RIGHT? LOL QUIT BEING HYPOCRITE AND MOVE ON

• Nana 10 years ago

SELLY HAS SHOWN SHE WILL HAVE SEX WITH ANYBODY IF SHE CAN GET AWAY WITH IT. I PITY HER BOYFRIEND, OR HER HUSBAND. SHE WILL CHEAT ON JESUS CHRIST IF SHE MARRIED TO HIM. SHE DON'T HAVE SELF CONTROL.

• George Lawson 10 years ago

Hey pimp Praye Tiatia, or whatever your name is, please tell your whore to stop trying to tell useless stories. How much money did you make whiles in the house? The money made will never restore your dignity that you threw to ...

• wy-ef uk 10 years ago

so pray3 still dey follow her?ahh akoa wei paa.u couldnt just close ur legs 4 a month.does gh reps think having sex in the house go make them win.

• WanLov 10 years ago

This bitch must be crazy for thinking people are stupid. This show is nonsense. It shouldn't be on TV. Africa has too many problems to be focused on idiocy. Nonsense show. Cancel this yawa shit

• WanLov 10 years ago

One word bitch: commitment :

• boo buoo! 10 years ago

"never open your legs for to whom it may concern again you understand?and becareful with hiv from that part of the world.

• abby 10 years ago

LET THIS BE A LESSON TO YOU SELORM, DONT GIVE URSELF TO ANYONE BECOS HE IS HANDSOME,

• akida 10 years ago

ebi so wey u do it heer selley.u go bba wey nando he fuck u u tink say we no c ah selly
    kaaalu

• ADANKO 10 years ago

STFU BIATCH,TWO TWO YO

• the truth 10 years ago

which of the issues is a lie? the fact that you had unprotected sex with someone whose HIV status you do not know or that you infected him with a sexually transmitted infection? i think you are just covering your shame...

• Aden 10 years ago

Ship up already and stop using God's name in vain. W'abodam anaa? I am not here to judge you but it would be better if you kept quiet.