PHOTOS: Joselyn Dumas falls on stage

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kwame 10 years ago

The greatness of a woman is not in never falling but on the number of times she can rise after falling. Sweetheart, you are doing well. Keep it up

• nana 10 years ago

Joselyn is a humble fun-loving diva who would do anything to entertain her fans. Poor her, she had to pay a price to keep the show going n lively. We all know how she confidently strides in her trendy high heels. We love you ...

• tray 10 years ago

one of those things girl, love you!

• EC 10 years ago

This is just funny. She so cute,humble,down to earth,friendly and outgoing. Love you bunch. Keep up the marvellous works. That was just brave fall, considering that five storie building shoes you were made to wear. My dear ju ...

• Africa 10 years ago

Shame on you,that's ur punishment.Stop those foolish things

• mabel 10 years ago

it serves her right she likes to fake every thing around her she has never been herself . am sorry for her any way.

• YVONNE 10 years ago

haters

• CHARLOTTE 10 years ago

my dear,sorry for this fall. i pray and hope that i wont affect your ankle. sorry once again

• mabel 10 years ago

it serves her right .she likes faking it ,she is never herself. am sorry for any way.

• BONAFIDEKMAN 10 years ago

I hope those hips weren't damaged

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 10 years ago

Ha! my heart skipped, l thought she was ill or something,thank God she was trying to entertain the funs!please be careful O, our dear ONE.

• Fredo 10 years ago

Sorry but no offense there's a quote "cut your coat according to your size" if you know you can't wear them heel don't, now see the disgrace you brought to yourself ....... Hope she not injured tho..

• unlimited 10 years ago

This is normal in life and it has nothing to do with "cut the coat according to ur size ". I bet u her Pastor may use that to enjoy some of her fortune simple bcos Ghanaian women are very easy to be convince .

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

But who gave her those "Nkurodua shoes", at all ?. The guy who raised her just enjoyed the whole show free of charge ...

• Man Adenta 10 years ago

How could you show case your self like that just look at the shoes you dey on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• betty 10 years ago

its funny bt sorry, u were trying to entertain ur audience.

• WanLov 10 years ago

With fucking shoes ( or whatever you call those things you've go on) like those you have on, you are walking on a dream until you wake up. If you can't walk the walk, don't wear those level 9 shits.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WINTER BOOTS ON STAGE? OOH! OMAN GHANA ?

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

WHO ASKED UR OPINION, U FILTHY EXPERIMENT..CRAYOLA NIGGA. U SHOW UR OKRO DICK ON TV, N WALK AROUD IN A SKIRT WITH NO CHALE WATE. U FOOL. SHUT THE FUCK UP!. TRY THAT SHIT AGAIN N U WILL SPEND 3 MOTHS IN NSAWAM. IS THIS WAT U W ...

• werty 10 years ago

My dear this not a joke at all, it can cost your job by breaking your legs it is not fun. Becareful sweet heart.Ask me and I will tell you, my ¨BAD side of heal.

• Joe Dude 10 years ago

I think it was part of the show. Don't fall for it people

• BLACK TUNA 10 years ago

100 PERCENT S3K3. THIS GUY IS A FRUIT. LOOK AT HIM. IM SURE HIS BOYFRIEND IS WAN LUV

• ama 10 years ago

Hahahaha! Sorry dear.

• daniel cole 10 years ago

Yvonne okoro why are you not replying to my mails ....am still waiting..what have done.. i don't deserve this treatment from you..if this is the only way to get to you so be it...