Who is the real ‘Miss Hippie’…Juliet or Joselyn?

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Silas K. 12 years ago

i would go for Joselyn any day, any time. In Ghana, we call this etun benkyieee

• evelyn ali 12 years ago

julliets hips dnt lie

• ROMANO 12 years ago

JULIET ALL THE WAY HANDS DOWN.SHE IS FULLY LOADED.

• maggie 12 years ago

juliet,has it all

• kumordzi,london 12 years ago

if i were to get that of juliet mmmmmm i will fuck it hard like how ammissah arthur fuck trumu

• woodini 12 years ago

What an unguarded comment. Are you sure you live in London???? You have to be ashamed of yourself.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

MAHAMA HAS 24 KIDDIES, 13 WOMEN AND SAYS HE IS A CHRISTIAN? EEEEIIIIII, WAT BIBILE IS HE READING. MA TRICKI WO JOHN MUHAMMADU

• ROMANO 12 years ago

WHY NOT ASK YOUR FATHER CUM YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER

DID MY MOM TAKE UR MONEY BEFORE? THEN U ARE A FOOL. U WERE FUCKING A PLASTIC PUSSY...IM SURE SHE CHARGED U TO GO RAW WITH NO RUBBER, ABI?

• ROMANO 12 years ago

I WILL NEVER FUCK UR MOTHER EVEN FOR FREE U STUPID NIGERIAN FUCK

CANADA IS GAY FREINDLY...DONKOMI!
    It looks like Canada is garnering a reputation of being a gay-friendly country.
    As reported by the Globe and Mail, that seems to be a growing consensus among Russians whose government recen ...

• kukere 12 years ago

joycelyn

• Reda 12 years ago

Juliet for real

• PIOUS 12 years ago

JULIET dey pass am

• PIOUS 12 years ago

Juliet

• Dickhead 12 years ago

Joselyn NO sizeeee!!!

• aok 12 years ago

are u sure their hip are not that of injection on their buttocks lust will surely send u to ur grave

• SAMMI 12 years ago

dont you guys have imoortant stuff to talk about, go to SOUTH africa and you will see these hips are not anything to talk about.

• Cold Thunder 12 years ago

I don't know why we waste so much energy, time and space on trashy issues at the expense of important issues of national character. The most annoying of these are stupid news item on these drabs with hot panties jumping from ...

• ayigbe 12 years ago

No where near my beautiful girlfriend's. A piece of trash.

• Meezy 12 years ago

Juliet has it all and it looks very real.

• pala 12 years ago

they are nice.
    difficult to choose between the 2.
    live them for their chosen ones and lets all admire from afar.

• esther 12 years ago

aahhh ghanaweb koraa, how many times wil u guys ask this question aba?

• FAS 12 years ago

I would say Jocelyn. you are hippie babe. i love it......

• sika 12 years ago

joslyn..urz is sooooo fake..z jx nt nyc..

• papa morgan USA 12 years ago

Juliet don't have good legs

• akua 12 years ago

juliet

• FC 12 years ago

Joselyn's hips are dropping. They are not nice. Everything about her is fake

I WANT TO PALM JOCELYN'S ASS WITH MY 2 HANDS....

• ROMANO 12 years ago

HOMOS LIKE U DON'T PALM BUT SUCK DICK,KWASEAA LIKE U

BRING UR DICK MAKE I SUCK GIVE U THEN....HMMM

• KANO 12 years ago

THE REAL MISS "HIPPY" IS VICTORIA HAMMAH. VICTORIA IS NOT ONLY HIPPY. SHE IS "BREASTY" AS WELL, COMPARED TO THESE FLAT CHESTED CHICKS.

• KD 12 years ago

AAAaaaaaa!!! is this what u people call hips.These girls don't ve hips aaaaa.you guys are blind.

• MIKE TYSON 12 years ago

GUYS I DONT SEE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS GIRLS THAT MAKE THEM EXCITING, THIS GIRLS ARE JUST FULL OF FAT AND THATS NOT BEAUTY

• nima ninja 12 years ago

Juliet looks ab fab :) What the hell is Miss dumas wearing ooooh no

• Edward,usa 12 years ago

Ghanaian men so do you like this junk
    in the trunk?this is not beauty too
    fat

• GMR 12 years ago

Who's cares, bend them over an fuck them.

• bebe 12 years ago

juliet al the way.