MY FRIEND ,THAT LADY IS NOT YOUR TYPE,YOU NEED SOMEONE FROM YOUR VILLAGE.
GHANA ITSELF IS TOTALLY LIKE A VILLAGE, TELL ME, WHERE YOU CAN SEE A REAL CITY IN GHANA?
A real city in Ghana can be found in your big mouth. Idiot
SARKO, MAKE SURE U USE BINOCULARS OR MAGNIGYING GLASS TO CHECK HER CAR UNDER SO SCENT. HW3, NAIJA WOMEN SCENT CAN LIFT U TO SPACE, TRUST ME. YVONNE HAS BEEN AROUND FOR A WHILE. WHY HASNT NO NAIJA OR GH MEN DATED HER? YOOOOOOO ...
GHFUO, I suspect you've been dating cheap girls. You can't stand the beautiful and neat ones, so the likes of ice water sellers, bankyie, brodzi, gari and gyebidie sellers are your takes. Why wouldn't they stink? Raise your v ...
The question asked was: "Do you love her"? A real man would answer yes or no. "If I get I will carry" is very insulting to a lady. It is lustful, and I would encourage the actress not to fall cheaply for that. A real man woul ...
Abeg tell him next time he shld tell her something better. I know this relationship will not go any where period.
WITH ALL THE MINERAL RESOURCES GHANA IS BACKWARD LIKE YOU. THE TRUTH HURTS BUT YOU'VE TO ACCEPT IT. ACCRA THE DIRTIEST CAPITAL IN WEST AFRICA WHICH A FOOL LIKE YOU IS PROUD OF, I FEEL SORRY FOR THE FUTURE GENERATION OF GHANA.
I LIKE TRUTH BETTER THAN LIES. UNFORTUNATELY, MANY AFRICANS, GHPPL CANT STOMACH THE TRUTH. WAT U HAVE SAID IS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. CONSIDER WAT U HAVE SAID SIMILAR TO ASKING MONKEYS/BABOONS TO USE FORK N KNIFE AT THE DINNER TA ...
Opanin kwaku atta , u are the bushman if compare ur ass to Sarkodie . Sarkodie always ride Bentley when in US with his friends in Atlanta , Georgia .
My friend, when time permits, just 'do some' and move on. The material things do not mean much; BUSHY-MEN!
Bro , don't deceive ur self material stuff do mean something that was the reason why we both in US struggling .
that does not change anything.
The way some of you fools are making it seem like Yvonne Okoro was born with a silver spoon in her mouth. What is her status in our Ghanaian society that Sarkodie cannot date? And even, If Sarkodie was from the street who tol ...
Thanks eric who's she? I know this Ghana guy dating an akata gal OMG that chick is cute. More prettier than this right here. Does she shit gold or what? Who's her type somebody tell me OMG....and what at all is that type gon ...
Okoro has never stepped where sarkodie has been? who's she? city girl? what city? sarko has money he can get whoever he wants. This is what's pulling us back cus some think they better but guess what YOU AINT SHIT.....There's ...
My dear Yvonne, You are too beautiful to pick just anything on the street or anything from any stage. Go for your type OKAY.
They don't get jealous like us. They don't mind anyone who goes out with their women. Fact!
Sam skin pain levels or wat. Men tie obiaa. U got to do wat u wat ur heart tels u only wen u noe how to corner bossy ladies.gudluck sark
Maybe to those of you who have not travelled outside Yvonne is a diamond. Is Sarkodee not a man and for that matter a human being? I mean who the heck is Yvonne that you think Sarkodee is unworthy to date? Does she not go to ...
NAIJA MEN DONT CARE WHO GOES OUT WITH THEIR WOMEN. BECOS THEY THEMSELVES DONT EVEN WANT THEM. THE REASON WHY WE HAVE SO MANY HALF CO NAIJA PIKINS IS BCOS NAIJA MEN WILL BED N IMPREGNATE EVERYONE BUT NAIJA WOMEN. TRUST ME, I K ...
You'll only know it stinks when you try and since you're saying confidently, trying to win everybody's trust on this issue, not relating to one particular girl but a whole lot of Naija women tells it all. I suspect you've bee ...
Dude....you are talking the usual rubbish.
Tuface just married to his long term woman and mother of two of his kids.....she is Naija
Peter of Psquare just proposed to his long time girl and mother of his kids......she i ...
please don't say that ok
INTREASTING.Make the guy talk his feelings
you guys forgot that love is blind? it doesn't matter who you are or where you really come from love goes to where love is, so please live them alone and let understanding prove for them.
I wonder what is wrong with all you guys complaining and talking crap about Sarkodie. What exactly is the level that Yvonne Okoro is at,that Sarkodie cannot be with her if ever he liked her and she liked him back? and even fo ...
WELL SAID NANA, YOU ARE RIGHT, I DONT SEE ANYTHING THATS BIG DEAL ABOUT THIS GIRL FOR PEOPLE TO SAY, SHE NEED SOMEONE AT A HIGHER LEVEL THAN SARKODIE. SARKORDIE IS A REAL MAN, FOR SOMEBODY WHO CAME FROM THE BUTTOM AND MADE IT ...
Sarkodie, we do appreciate ur thought about Yvonne. Anyway is part of life but we want take note of it . Sweet sis open ur eye n make a good choice but not someone like this bush idiot. Lol.........
I think they love each other _
Is anyone here trying to say Yvonne is better than Sarkodie? Seriously? Because you think he's from a village? Who in Ghana is not from one village or the other? That's what we do and Nigerians come and take our girls and use ...
who the hell is yvonne okoro and how much does she have that makes her better than sark?
I like okoro cos she is beautiful nd she has a sexy facial look.
THIS LADY IS A CLASS OF HER OWN AND THIS BUSHBOY SHOULD LOOK FOR HIS CLASS. NO CITY FELLA WILL TALK THAT STUPID TALK.I LISTEN TO GOOD MUSIC NOT THIS STUPID RAP MUSIC.I DON'T HAVE A CAR BUT I USE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM.I ...
HEY MAN! YOU CAN'T INSULT MY ROLE MODEL LIKE THAT.IF I WOULD HAVE GET THE ACCESS TO SEE YOU WITH YOUR DIRTY EYES FACING MINE,LIKE YOU'LL REGRET FOR SAYING SARKODIE IS A BUSHMAN. ANYWAY,TAKE THIS ONE;KWASEANEBA KWA ABOA TOLIW ...
Yvonne Okoro is from a village in volta region and you think Sarkodie is a villager. Any way Sarko might have said that for a joke. Sarkodie has better choices than this Okoro or whatever. Efya, Yvonne Nelson Jacky and all th ...
In fact i really don't understand why people are commenting against this couples to be?is that hatred or jealousy,you hypocrites and mindless. if sarkodie like Yvonne and Yvonne also like him what is your big mouth have to sa ...
PEOPLE JUST LIKE TO TALK CRAP, WHO IS THIS YVONNE GIRL FOR PEOPLE TO SAY SHE IS ON A HIGHER LEVEL THAN SARKORDIA, JUST BECAUSE OF THE PRETTY FACE AND FAKE HAIR, PEOPLE GROW UP, SARKORDIA CAME FROM THE BUTTOM AND MADE IT TO TH ...
Na u sarkodie paaaa u have suprise me oh. sa na u to love am.bt it is not sin anyway
What the fuck is wrong with u ghanaian villagers....what do some people mean by saying. ....that shit.....who is okoro....isn't she a human being what makes her special. ...come on people wise up is time we support our brothe ...
support who? sarkodie? is he not man enough to talk for himself? why would he need the whole ghanaians to plead on his behalf just to win a woman..its just crazy.
precisely!okoro deserves to be the better-half of sarkodie. hahaahaaa!! SARKODIE,YOU ARE TOO MUCH.
u are a celeb in gh. u know how ghfuo are naturally CNN. SO KEEP IT PRIVATE
all the above comments are a waste of time. what is your business?
Driving Along The Village - Somewhere In Mid-Ghana - I Came Across The Most Beautiful Girl In The Entire Universe. Oh! She Looked Charming, Gorgeous And Inviting With Blue Eyes (Doubting ME)With Infectious Smile Of "Come And ...
Let the 2 celebs be and find their love,romance and relationship.xx
Very fantastically,it will be happy mg
Datz gonna b luvly obidi.go man...
You mada fckers sit on ur fcking balls wherever u re in sme fcking streets in GH and say watever u dont kno..cme right here in London frm de north to south east and west and ask how many pple kno de u go kill me rapper.and h ...
Iyanya and Ivonne Nelson are more photogenic than what i am seeing here. Really Sarkodie look like an arm robber. I think the camera man did not do well here..
Yvonne Okoro father is from Okoko Item village in Bende Local, A bia State, Nigeria. WherddYvonne Okoro is an Igbo girl because in Igbo land men herite thd ok
Why are people insulting Sakodie?
What exactly has he done wrong, to like Yvonne?
In his interviews he comes across as a man with his head screwed on right, he also has a clothing line and a very nice shop called Sark. ...
that`s your interest cos i advice u date someone from Ghana
Will somebody tell sakodie for me dat he shld leave alone de superstar okoro?
i've foreseen his intentions"use n dump"
pls stay away frm my decent,YVONNE OKORO
yes i think my brother is no point: cuz yvonn is a gud woman to marry so sarkodie congratulatoin
Yvone love him back cos sarkodie is dying for u
Very interesting
Heeyyyyyyy ma man obede, u bi tuuu much
Dose insulting sark dnt even noe hw to control dmselves in dz wrld. Mind ur business and leave sark for me. U pples 4 noe hw tu talk in public. Even wat du hv as remembrance in dz wrld, plz sark kip evritn secret 4 ur self an ...
I lyk dat!
Yh, I think Sark realy deserves her cuz av neva heard any story about him(Sark) and any babe!
Carry go dear@okoro,bt b wise coz u r 2 rich 2 b frustrated.
Thats good sark
I like it nigga