the way they raise themselve, it is deficult for most of these young men to even aproach them so i will advice that they bring themselve down low so that we the unmarried young once can also come closer to them. i for instanc ...
GET A LIFE YOUNG MAN. SHE IS WAY OUT OF HER CLASS. PEOPLE DONT GET MARRIED COS THEY NEED A RING ON THEIR FINGERS OR A CEREMONY THAT LASTS A FEW HOURS. YOU WILL WANT SOME ONE WHO GIVES YOU BUTTERFLIES. ITS WORTH WAITING FOR. I ...
OB indeed should clear off. I second Naa
UR MIND IS STILL YOUNG N JUVENILE. IF U WANT BUTTERFLIES, GO TO THE GARDEN N FIND SOME.
Girl, in the long run you'll be in the boat alone with whoever you choose so watch well, look deep. He who seeks shall definitely find. Marriage is not like a style of ladies dress which can be old fashioned in a matter of we ...
Baby Yvonne, I appreciate your frankness keep it up and you will definitely get to where you wanted to. God Bless you
SHE IS A VERY SMART WOMAN NUFF RESPECT.
yvonn i reall like ur tot,plsss do as ur heart tells u kk
(Laughs) Unfortunately, that’s what people think but for me it’s not really about money. If you give me all the attention and make me laugh I think that’s it.
HHA HAHAHA ITS FUNNY CUZ THATS WHAT THEY ALL SAY -THEN WH ...
YOU will grow old before you realize youve made a mistake...be humble and stop being choosy..
Ok! Lonely and Miserable you shall be, period!
begining of shit lesbbo..how cud u say such a shit..do u tnk u can fuck ursef till eternity...i dnt tnk u can be a role model...disgrace dats wat u r...kwasea baa.
I guess you want her to be a ho for you and your coyote friends abi? Thank God she won't give in to any idiot.
Are you that stupid in our motherland? Because of people like you, the most beautiful would say no to every man. By saying no doesn't mean they are lesbians. Stupid men like you make it hard for all beatifull ladies to allow ...
Garbage
"I am too jealous to be in the position where my husband will be kissing people on television"
But it's fine for your boy friend or future hubby to see other men kissing you on television. lol!!
I love your performanc ...
tell ghanaians the truth you are lesbo...
you are lesbian
otweeah,after a series of heartbreaks she is now afraid.
Call me lets see if we are right for each other. better yet just send me an email, plumber6949@yahoo.com
Beauty
Good decision. You are too smooth for these dog-eating actors. They won't even spare your skeletons. My fear is that after boldly parrying away the advances of these elements, you may throw your reputation into the arms of on ...
Don't ask for it, we love you because of your intelligence and not because of your frustrations.
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Would u married me ? I can afford wedding ring of new Gh 10,000 and give your family Gh 10 ,000 and buy you a car of Gh 50,000 .
its not easy or good to be alone
My advice is that you seek the Lord while he may be found. Yvonne, "not all that glitters is gold". Some one would come your way, and your heart will say no, but then your mind will say yes. Watch out!!! follow your heart. Yo ...
pls is't true that she is a lesbian? Get married n stop dis brabra tins.
FOR REAL OKORO IS AN EPITOME OF BEAUTY. SHE IS VERY VERY BEAUTIFUL. OKORO IS IN THE CLASS OF ANCIENT EGYPTIAN QUEEN NEFERTITI WHO IS CONSIDERED THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN TO WALK THIS EARTH.OKORO SHOULD BE REPRESENTING GHANA AT ...
I LIKE YVONNE OKORO SOO MUCH. SHE'S VERY HONEST AND ANSWERS QUESTIONS WHICH ABOUT 99% OF THE MOVIE INDUSTRY LADIES WOULD DODGE. YOU'RE VERY DESCENT AND I LIKE THE WAY YOU CARRY YOURSELF. MAY BE YOUR MASTER IS JUST LURKING ARO ...
oke she not an lesbian as u foolish people give comment about, she just want to live her life alone wiv out a man men are stupid
Thought sarkodie was somewhat manning up to tell her... But now she dropped a pipe bomb..., but Sark still more vim
LISTEN, U BETTER HUMBLE URSELF N MAKE THE RIGHT CHOICE WITH A MAN. OTHERWISE, U WILL CHOP 45, SINGLE N FRUSTRATED. THE U WILL GO N MARRY KWAMEVI N HAVE KIDS....THEN U WILL SEE HOW KWAME VI WILL USE SORPI FROM ST JOHNS TO FEED ...
Your expired ass holes doesn't even deserve the sh**t of a responsible man. You'll only fool around with your likes until such a time that your rotten ass can on longer hold together. There and then that You'll realize your t ...